Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Deur-Speet Motors

Fremont, MI

4.9
704 Reviews
Deur-Speet Motors, Home of the Life Time Powertrain Warranty, is a locally-owned family business. Our number one goal is to provide a pleasant, no pressure buying experience with honest service that we would expect if we were the customer. Customer service is our #1 priority. We have a large selection of new Chrysler, Dodge and Jeep vehicles to choose from along with a very large inventory of used vehicles. If we do not have the particular vehicle you are looking for in our inventory, we will locate it for you. After the purchase of your new vehicle, Deur Speet will be here for you whenever your vehicle needs service. The most important thing to us is making sure that you are taken care of after the sale. We want you to be so happy with your puchase and service experience at Deur-Speet that we earn a customer for life.

33 W Dayton St

Fremont, MI

49412

Directions

By Type

Showing 704 reviews

July 27, 2021

"Great service. Kurtis was very congenial even though is..."

- duerjames9

Great service. Kurtis was very congenial even though is day didn’t get off on the right foot. Thank you Kurtis for your kindness. God Bless!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Great customer service, and very friendly! I would..."

- amanda

Great customer service, and very friendly! I would recommend them 100% I had my truck the same day and that's even with them adding side steps!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 18, 2021

"Great experience! Fantastic,friendly, professional staff...."

- lenkriger

Great experience! Fantastic,friendly, professional staff. They took care of everything! Would recommend to friends and family. Will definitely buy our next vehicle here as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 18, 2021

"Went in for an oil change and there were many cars lined..."

- galawren

Went in for an oil change and there were many cars lined up. Got us out in less than an hour. Great service! Friendly staff!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2021

"The service has always been excellent from the service..."

- rfriese

The service has always been excellent from the service advisor Ken Hope to the mechanic Matt ! They are courteous and very helpful . The owners should be very happy to have them representing the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 14, 2021

"Had a Totally Integrated Power Module (TIPM) go out on my..."

- mille3bs

Had a Totally Integrated Power Module (TIPM) go out on my wifes truck and after ordering the part crysler had superseeded the part to a new part number and delivered a more expensive part. 800 dollars more over the original quote. Kurtis Harrington worked with me and they covered all the cost and even waived there diagnostic fee keeping my cost 100 below the original quote. They could have passed the cost onto me and said whatever Instead they made things right and then some.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 11, 2021

"Russ, Took care of me with professional service and and..."

- ejdnmu

Russ, Took care of me with professional service and and great Customer care. I will return for service in the future. Thanks again for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Kipp-Excellent Service
July 10, 2021

"We had a very good sales person ( Becca ) was wonderful..."

- jghstuart@ncats.net

We had a very good sales person ( Becca ) was wonderful to work with. We have purchased many times at Deur -Speets and would again and would send anyone there.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2021 -

Deur-Speet Motors responded

Thanks for your repeat business!

July 09, 2021

"Great service, very helpful and lots of information -..."

- kruithoffelectricllc

Great service, very helpful and lots of information - would recommend their service to anyone. They were very friendly and had a nice waiting area to sit in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2021 -

Deur-Speet Motors responded

Thanks so much for your review and your business!

June 27, 2021

"They took very good care of us and our vehicle...."

- Michelle Todd

They took very good care of us and our vehicle. Completed the task in the quoted time. Friendly and very courteous folks !!! Will definitely return

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 29, 2021 -

Deur-Speet Motors responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us a review! We certainly appreciate it and your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 704 results