Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Diamond Honda

4.7

242 Lifetime Reviews

17525 Gale Avenue, City of Industry, California 91748 Directions
Call (626) 709-4347

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

242 Reviews of Diamond Honda

Sort by Write a review
December 08, 2019

"Elmo was great from start to finish. Really helpful and..."

- jfelix23

Elmo was great from start to finish. Really helpful and kind. Hopefully I get him for my next service as well. The process was seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elmo
December 08, 2019

"Service Dept. Nicole Bright"

- Htai

I took my car in for 5,000 miles service on 12/2/2019. My regular person Alan Chan was off that day. Nicole Bright helped me, she've helped me before. As always, she was very patience and friendly provided me the service that my car needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Chan
5.0
December 06, 2019

"Service"

- jack8sung

Leo is great and friendly. Service good as promise, but price is fair! Car wash should be back for service as other dealship provided to the servise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Fierro
December 06, 2019

"Very good experience"

- Wang

Very good experience in a car purchase, good service attitude, enthusiasm and patience. It is worth recommending this dealership to friends who want to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Lan
November 05, 2019

"Great personal attention and service completed on time "

- Silver Service

Rafael Ornellas was keeping me informed and explained the service my car needed, as I didn't drive too many miles on one year and I'm not so closed to the Dealership. His recommendations were exactly what I expected as I was approaching 40,000 miles. The car is driving very well after the service!! Very happy with Rafael dedication and the work done by the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael Ornellas
Nov 18, 2019 -

Diamond Honda responded

Thanks so much for the feedback and for your business!

November 04, 2019

"Great and Quick Service"

- AArroyo

Diamond Honda provided great and quick service for maintenance service on my 2018 Accord. Rafael Ornelas provided excellent customer service. I would recommend anyone having him as the service rep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael Ornelas
Nov 18, 2019 -

Diamond Honda responded

Thanks for sharing!

November 03, 2019

"maintance "

- diamond honda

Great service would have liked to have had car washed as in the past with service orders. Don't have face book account to recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
silvia
November 03, 2019

"I came to the dealer with a few issues but I didn’t have..."

- Cruz Family

I came to the dealer with a few issues but I didn’t have an appointment. Thankfully they took me in and they fixed my car the same day. Rep did not try to sell me all kinds of expensive repair but he did suggest a maintenance repair which we agreed to. My car was ready before 5pm. Thank you Rafael for a great service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael from service department
Nov 18, 2019 -

Diamond Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us this feedback!

November 03, 2019

"Service"

- Lydia

I took my truck for an oil change. Iwas waiting for couple minutes. The gentleman outside handing the line was keeping me update when the service agent is going to help..KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Nelson
5.0
Other Employees : I did not get the other agent
Nov 18, 2019 -

Diamond Honda responded

Thank you, Lydia!

November 02, 2019

"Rafael ornelas was wonderful to help me with my servicing..."

- Lisa

Rafael ornelas was wonderful to help me with my servicing of my vehicle and all my car needed. It was a pleasant experience. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael ornelas
1
...
1 - 10 of 242 results