Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Dick Hannah Chrysler

4.2

234 Lifetime Reviews

3517 NE Auto Mall Dr, Vancouver, Washington 98662 Directions
Call (360) 727-0412

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

234 Reviews of Dick Hannah Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
September 27, 2019

"Dodge RT"

- Terrie Higgins

Thank you for our dream car😎 Your a 5star salesman We will be permanently adding you to our Christmas card list And definitely referring you to all our family and friends! Your the Best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Lackey
5.0
Sep 27, 2019 -

Dick Hannah Chrysler responded

Terrie, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review. We look forward to your next visit. Take care.

September 05, 2019

"Brand new ProMaster "

- Dre

Brian was amazing with a professional set of skills walked me through step by step it was a huge help thank you Brian Best salesperson I experienced

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Cortez
5.0
Sep 11, 2019 -

Dick Hannah Chrysler responded

Hi there, thank you so much for letting us know how Brian did! If you ever need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out. We hope to hear from you soon. Take care!

August 02, 2019

"Dick Hannah Chrysler"

- CLGuretzki

Very easy process. For buying my first car the staff was very friendly and helpful throughout the entire experience. I’m looking forward to going back for services and such.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cristian
Aug 30, 2019 -

Dick Hannah Chrysler responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had a great experience with us. Congratulations on your new car! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon. Safe travels!

August 01, 2019

"Amazing experience"

- Scotty R

Awesome service! I'm loving my new power wagon and my wife also got hooked up on a new Jeep as well! These guys are incredible and I would seriously consider getting a new car here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bassam Aamoudi
5.0
Other Employees : Boston
Aug 30, 2019 -

Dick Hannah Chrysler responded

Hi there Scotty, thank you so much for your review! We're glad you enjoyed your experience with us, and we hope to see you again soon. Take care!

July 31, 2019

"Fast and Easy"

- Jose

Brian helped my girl get into a mercades. Great experience and shes super happy. Thanks to the whole team. The process was pretty quick all things considered

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Cortez
5.0
Aug 30, 2019 -

Dick Hannah Chrysler responded

Hello Jose, we're happy to hear you had a great experience with our team! If there’s anything else we can do to assist you, please don’t hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for your business!

July 22, 2019

"Not great"

- StuckinaVan

Kelsey did her job well. I Came to Dick Hannah because I saw on the website that first time customers get a $10 oil change since our check engine light had come on in the middle of a 2500 mile road trip I thought it was one less stop to make which was a big deal. I booked the appointment online for 8am the next morning (I did not receive a confirmation until 9:20 an hour and a half after I dropped off the car) When I got the bill it showed $95 for the oil change and when I asked I was told I hadn’t presented it at the time I dropped off the car. My fault but definitely not great service. Also when I tried to pay all of their card readers were down so Kelsey had to manually enter my card info into the computer all told it was slower and more expensive than I expected for work I could have had done in under an hour at an oil change shop. Definitely not worth it if you don’t need a major repair

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kelsey A.
Sep 16, 2019 -

Dick Hannah Chrysler responded

We're sincerely sorry to hear about your experience with your oil change. We want to assure you that even smalls services like oil changes are just as important and sorry to hear we weren't able to deliver a pleasant visit. Our management team takes your feedback seriously and would love the opportunity to speak with you directly regarding the pricing inconsistencies you mentioned. Please feel free to reach out to me directly at your next convenience. Ken Dent Parts and Service Director Dick Hannah Chrysler Jeep Dodge 360-397-4627

June 22, 2019

"After the sale they don't care"

- WALLY122

I purchased a 2019 RAM 3500. The box was not aligned properly. It was an inch and a half off to right side of truck. I was told by sales manager and service manager that this was within specs and was not their problem. They wouldn't even return my calls. In the previous month before I made the purchase I was getting 3 calls a day trying to make the sale. I took truck to another dealer and they made arrangements to get the problem fixed. I KNOW WHERE I WON'T BE MAKING MY NEXT PURCHASE!! After the sale you don't matter anymore. Goodbye Dick Hannah.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chandler Forbes
3.0
Chris Kiouftis
1.0
Sep 16, 2019 -

Dick Hannah Chrysler responded

Wally, we're sorry to hear about your experience and to hear the bed on your brand new truck did not align properly. We do have specs the manufacturer designates as normal and understand that is some leeway with what's given to us. We understand this already may be resolved but want to be sure your feedback did not go unrecognized. We do sincerely apologize for the lack of service you experienced and look forward to better serving you in the future. Kamal Chaer General Sales Manager Dick Hannah Chrysler Jeep Dodge 360-397-4627

June 18, 2019

"Waited 19 years to buy a car"

- danirae

Mikella was great right from the start, made me feel comfortable and very friendly. Hamid was a rockstar he knew the business inside and out!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mikella Ojeda
5.0
Hamid Safavi
5.0
June 04, 2019

"Best experience"

- Heatherjo1976

Courtney Backus is so helpful. Drove a fre different csrs. Was able work with my specific needs. Financing was smooth and I got my sunroof!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney Backus
5.0
May 02, 2019

"3rd purchase from this dealership! "

- Sward0112

Great salesman (joe lackey) got an amazing deal and wasn’t screwed on our trade in. Highly recommend this dealership and got the best deal!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Lackey
5.0
May 06, 2019 -

Dick Hannah Chrysler responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 234 results