Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Dick Hannah Chrysler

Vancouver, WA

4.1
238 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3517 NE Auto Mall Dr

Vancouver, WA

98662

Directions

238 Reviews of Dick Hannah Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
April 06, 2021

"Very friendly staff. Explained everything neatly and..."

- Elena

Very friendly staff. Explained everything neatly and clearly. Spent plenty of their time on us answering our questions. Roxanne also speaks French so it made very easy for us with my beginner English to communicate with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roxanne Parisien
Apr 07, 2021 -

Dick Hannah Chrysler responded

Hi Elena, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

Apr 07, 2021 -

Dick Hannah Chrysler responded

Hi Elena, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help. Take care!

March 27, 2021

"Had the worse experience there. Had a 9 am appt. to check..."

- tochanges1

Had the worse experience there. Had a 9 am appt. to check out my dodge cause I had a lifetime power trans. Warranty, it was suppossed to only take 1 1/2 hour, 4 1/2 hours later they still haven’t checked my car. What’s the use of having a appt. with them .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shawn
July 10, 2020

"Went in to look for an inexpensive preowned car so I..."

- James

Went in to look for an inexpensive preowned car so I wouldn't put miles on my lease. Worked with a tall hispanic guy (never bothered to introduce himself), who when I told him what I was looking for completely changed his attitude toward me and my wife. He brought us inside to stare at his computer screen at cars located in a different state. If I wanted to look at a computer i wouldn't be at a car lot during a pandemic. I found a car I liked well enough and he insisted I fill out paperwork before driving a vehicle. Long story short he said he'd grab keys and never came back. We walked back down to the honda store and bought the car there instead (hence 2 stars instead of 1 because the young salesman at Honda was amazing.) I've bought cars from Dick Hannah jeep before and have had great experiences. It's a shame that this left a sour taste in my mouth. Shoutout to Dodge service, you guys rock.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean Fitzgerald
5.0
Other Employees : Maybe a Filipe or Fernando or something?
Jul 17, 2020 -

Dick Hannah Chrysler responded

James, it's upsetting to hear that you did not receive the top-notch service we strive to provide. Thank you for leaving feedback. Please reach out to us at (360) 727-0956 so we may identify ways to improve your experience.

February 17, 2020

"Mikella was great! Excellent customer service, the sales..."

- helena.duggins

Mikella was great! Excellent customer service, the sales manager Chris was also fantastic! After being completely jacked around by another dealership for 8 days, they got me financed and on the road in a matter of hours. Highly recommended. I’ll only be using them going forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Kiouftis
5.0
Mikella Ojeda
5.0
Feb 21, 2020 -

Dick Hannah Chrysler responded

Helena, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

Feb 21, 2020 -

Dick Hannah Chrysler responded

Helena.duggins, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Dick Hannah Chrysler Jeep Dodge. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help.

September 27, 2019

"Dodge RT"

- Terrie Higgins

Thank you for our dream car😎 Your a 5star salesman We will be permanently adding you to our Christmas card list And definitely referring you to all our family and friends! Your the Best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Lackey
5.0
Sep 27, 2019 -

Dick Hannah Chrysler responded

Terrie, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review. We look forward to your next visit. Take care.

September 05, 2019

"Brand new ProMaster "

- Dre

Brian was amazing with a professional set of skills walked me through step by step it was a huge help thank you Brian Best salesperson I experienced

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Cortez
5.0
Sep 11, 2019 -

Dick Hannah Chrysler responded

Hi there, thank you so much for letting us know how Brian did! If you ever need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out. We hope to hear from you soon. Take care!

August 02, 2019

"Dick Hannah Chrysler"

- CLGuretzki

Very easy process. For buying my first car the staff was very friendly and helpful throughout the entire experience. I’m looking forward to going back for services and such.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cristian
Aug 30, 2019 -

Dick Hannah Chrysler responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had a great experience with us. Congratulations on your new car! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon. Safe travels!

August 01, 2019

"Amazing experience"

- Scotty R

Awesome service! I'm loving my new power wagon and my wife also got hooked up on a new Jeep as well! These guys are incredible and I would seriously consider getting a new car here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bassam Aamoudi
5.0
Other Employees : Boston
Aug 30, 2019 -

Dick Hannah Chrysler responded

Hi there Scotty, thank you so much for your review! We're glad you enjoyed your experience with us, and we hope to see you again soon. Take care!

July 31, 2019

"Fast and Easy"

- Jose

Brian helped my girl get into a mercades. Great experience and shes super happy. Thanks to the whole team. The process was pretty quick all things considered

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Cortez
5.0
Aug 30, 2019 -

Dick Hannah Chrysler responded

Hello Jose, we're happy to hear you had a great experience with our team! If there’s anything else we can do to assist you, please don’t hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for your business!

July 22, 2019

"Not great"

- StuckinaVan

Kelsey did her job well. I Came to Dick Hannah because I saw on the website that first time customers get a $10 oil change since our check engine light had come on in the middle of a 2500 mile road trip I thought it was one less stop to make which was a big deal. I booked the appointment online for 8am the next morning (I did not receive a confirmation until 9:20 an hour and a half after I dropped off the car) When I got the bill it showed $95 for the oil change and when I asked I was told I hadn’t presented it at the time I dropped off the car. My fault but definitely not great service. Also when I tried to pay all of their card readers were down so Kelsey had to manually enter my card info into the computer all told it was slower and more expensive than I expected for work I could have had done in under an hour at an oil change shop. Definitely not worth it if you don’t need a major repair

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kelsey A.
Sep 16, 2019 -

Dick Hannah Chrysler responded

We're sincerely sorry to hear about your experience with your oil change. We want to assure you that even smalls services like oil changes are just as important and sorry to hear we weren't able to deliver a pleasant visit. Our management team takes your feedback seriously and would love the opportunity to speak with you directly regarding the pricing inconsistencies you mentioned. Please feel free to reach out to me directly at your next convenience. Ken Dent Parts and Service Director Dick Hannah Chrysler Jeep Dodge 360-397-4627

1
...
1 - 10 of 238 results