Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Plymouth, MI

4.6
1,883 Reviews
At Dick Scott Automotive Group, we have implemented a number of new processes geared towards the health and safety of our staff and customers, such as... No-Contact Vehicle Delivery Off-site Test Drives Online Purchasing Online Finance Options Increased Cleaning/Sanitizing Masks Worn by Employees/Customers Plexiglas Dividers / Face Shields Gloves Used When Working with Customer Vehicles Ill Employees Stay Home Smaller Staff and Split Shifts Alternative Greetings Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is part of Dick Scott Automotive Group, a family owned and operated group of dealerships & collision shops which have been serving the area communities for over 25 years. At Dick Scott, we have a shared goal of 100% Customer Satisfaction We offer a huge selection of new and pre-owned vehicles along with the most comprehensive parts and service departments in the automotive industry. Dick Scott is also proud to offer 2 state of the art Collision Centers, one in Plymouth and one in Fowlerville, that honors all insurance companies (including AAA, State Farm, Farmer’s, Frankenmuth, Progressive, Allstate, Nationwide, and more) and provides all of the latest state of the art equipment. Quick Repair Service is available for affordable cosmetic repairs and can help save money on lease turn in costs. There are several on site amenities such as drink and snack machines, cable television, baby changing station in main restroom, coloring sheets & crayons for children, children’s play area in the showroom, and free wifi. We are also within walking distance of fast food and dining restaurants, a neighborhood play area, the downtown Plymouth shopping district and Kellogg Park. Free Shuttle Service is available and rental vehicles are on site. All technicians are ASE and factory certified and available to take care of all of your vehicle needs. Our service department services all makes and models (including Ford, GM, Nissan, and more). Our factory certified new and pre- owned sales staff can help you find the vehicle you want at a price you can afford. We have developed a PTO program to help support schools (details available on our website) and are a member of the Southeastern Michigan Better Business Bureau, Canton Chamber of Commerce and Plymouth Chamber of Commerce.

684 W Ann Arbor Rd

Plymouth, MI

48170

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,883 reviews

July 23, 2021

"Jerry was great! He was very helpful throughout the..."

- Craig

Jerry was great! He was very helpful throughout the process and very trustworthy. I am glad that I chose Dick Scott to buy my truck.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your new truck, Craig! Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Jerry here at Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Get your best shot at Dick Scott! Your customer service team @ Dick Scott

July 20, 2021

"Everybody was awesome and so kind during my experience..."

- Tjtrules

Everybody was awesome and so kind during my experience and I drove there from St Clair Shores MI about 50 miles..worth the drive indeed

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2021 -

Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Get your best shot at Dick Scott! Your customer service team @ Dick Scott

July 16, 2021

"I had a very easy purchase from Dick Scott. Antwone..."

- GME

I had a very easy purchase from Dick Scott. Antwone Bedford from Sales was great to me and helped me in everything I needed. The rest of the Dick Scott Team was perfectional and great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2021 -

Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Antwone and our team had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Get your best shot at Dick Scott! Your customer service team @ Dick Scott

July 14, 2021

"I am really happy with my experience at Dick Scott. They..."

- SOUVA108

I am really happy with my experience at Dick Scott. They gave me a good deal on my truck and my trade in. I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 14, 2021 -

Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! Get your best shot at Dick Scott! Your customer service team @ Dick Scott

July 14, 2021

"Jerry and Dominic were very helpful throughout the..."

- ctl120

Jerry and Dominic were very helpful throughout the buying process. I am very satisfied with this dealership, and I will always consider Dick Scott when I am looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 14, 2021 -

Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Jerry and Dominic had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Get your best shot at Dick Scott! Your customer service team @ Dick Scott

July 13, 2021

"Outstanding sales, finance, repair and detail staff!..."

- LORIE_MILLER

Outstanding sales, finance, repair and detail staff! Everyone is so friendly, knowledgeable and helpful! Best car experience ever!! I will definitely recommend this dealership to everyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2021 -

Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review, Lorie! Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram are glad to have you as a customer. Get your best shot at Dick Scott! Your customer service team @ Dick Scott

July 13, 2021

"Great dealership! Everyone is so nice and friendly! Will..."

- Brendan

Great dealership! Everyone is so nice and friendly! Will recommend to friends and family I mother future! Everything was quick and easy with no hassle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2021 -

Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you, Brendan, for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Get your best shot at Dick Scott! Your customer service team @ Dick Scott

July 12, 2021

"Wonderful service, with kind and professional salesman!..."

- klwhetstone78

Wonderful service, with kind and professional salesman! Everyone at the dealership were very courteous and friendly! Great atmosphere!! I will do business with this dealership in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2021 -

Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your new purchase! It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! Get your best shot at Dick Scott! Your customer service team @ Dick Scott

July 02, 2021

"Low pressure, friendly sales people, easy process, fair..."

- mattozza

Low pressure, friendly sales people, easy process, fair prices, overall good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 02, 2021 -

Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thank you for choosing Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! Get your best shot at Dick Scott! Your customer service team @ Dick Scott

June 30, 2021

"Jerry met us near the door. Not one other salesperson..."

- Marcia

Jerry met us near the door. Not one other salesperson said Hi as we walked through to Jerry’s desk. The sales manager avoided Jerry when he was asked to view our vehicle, and subsequently disappeared. The dealership was unfriendly, and the sales manager came out of his office at one point and barked general orders to the sales staff. We were the only customers there at the time. I would rate. The sales manager (Dominic) extremely unprofessional. If he was having a bad day, he should have stayed home. Oh, and he lowballed the offer on our immaculate vehicle for trade in without even seeing it!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jul 17, 2021 -

Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for reaching out and letting us know how you felt about your experience. We are very sorry to hear about your unsatisfactory visit and will be sure to address the concerns in your review. At Dick Scott our goal is complete customer satisfaction. If you would like to discuss things in more detail please contact us directly. Jason Scott

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,883 results