About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Dick Smith Hyundai

4.9

1,027 Lifetime Reviews

825 Congaree Road, Greenville, South Carolina 29607
Call (888) 758-3740

1027 Reviews of Dick Smith Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
June 14, 2018

"Andy Vacha"

- myride

I was highly impressed with salesman Andy Vacha, the way he went out of his way with patience and diligence to find the type of vehicle I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Vacha
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 13, 2018

"Al Velazquez Gracias y mil Gracias"

- Blanca2018

Al Velazquez, estoy muy agradecida por su excelente asistencia en la compra de mi Honda Santa fe, su profesionalismo, autenticidad y sinceridad, hizieron este proceso mas facil de lo que esperaba. Mis experiencias anteriores a la hora de comprar un vehículo fueron no satisfactorias pero su atencion, el escuchar mis requerimientos y ver su interes genuino en ayudarme mas que ver en usted a un vendedor via a un amigo sincero y honesto. Nuevamente mil gracias.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Velazquez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 08, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- Ethansdad1

I saw a 2017 Hyundai Elantra online that had low miles and was in a color I liked. When I drove onto the lot I was greeted by sales representative Al Velasquez. I told him about the car I had seen online, and he led me right to it. Long story short, it's in my driveway now! A very nice, easy-going buying experience, I would recommend this salesman and dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Velazquez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dan Amis
May 30, 2018

"Great"

- ACWright

Mr. Al Velasquez was very helpful to me and my husband. He showed us the true definition of customer service I wouldn't have it any other way while working with Mr Al. His loyalty and passion for the car business is such an amazing sight. Can't wait to work with him again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Velazquez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 28, 2018

"purchase of a 2018 Genesis G80 3.3T"

- 1900WPF

I have been buying/selling/trading cars for 60+ years. The entire process at Dick Smith Hyundai was the best ever. Gordon Orr made everything happen at the right time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordon Orr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 28, 2018

"Great to work with!"

- brian.dukefan

Andy was absolutely great. Down to earth kind of guy who at the end of the day, was willing to work with me to negotiate a price for my 2018 Santa Fe Sport. I will likely be in the market to purchase another Hyundai in the next couple years and Andy will be the first person I call. Brian Curtis Charlotte, NC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Vacha
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 26, 2018

"Working hard to earn your business"

- autrygirl93

We had a set price we were going to pay for a vehicle with our trade taken into consideration. They delivered. Detailed car. Full tank of gas. Now who even does that nowadays. They do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Bach
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dan-Used Car Sales Manager
May 25, 2018

"I couldn't have asked for better service! "

- Barbie76

I couldn't be happier with the service and the purchase of my new car! Everyone was so nice and helpful and directed me to the best dealer for my situation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Vacha
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 08, 2018

"Excellent experience"

- joseph42

Andy Vacha was an outstanding salesman! He truly represents Dick Smith in the most professional manner. He helped us get everything set up in our 2018 Hyundai Tucson! We love it! Thank you Andy and Dick Smith for such a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Vacha
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 08, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Anthony

I had the pleasure of working with Andy Vacha. He was very informative, patient and put my needs ahead of his own. As a first time car buyer, I couldn't have asked for a better guy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Vacha
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,027 results