About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Dick Smith Hyundai

4.9

1,051 Lifetime Reviews

825 Congaree Road, Greenville, South Carolina 29607
Call (888) 758-3740

1051 Reviews of Dick Smith Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 06, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- Babbott

I had an awesome experience here at Dick Smith. I didn’t feel rushed or pushed in anyway. My salesman Larry Taylor was easygoing and friendly. We told them what we wanted and what we could do and we made the decision without being pressured. Was at another local dealership the day before and can’t say I had the same experience. Highly recommend Dick Smith!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Taylor
November 25, 2018

"Great experience "

- Jnp_ii

Really nice and thoughtful salesman. He helped to make My buying experience a good and less stressful one. He was Very professional and informative on my car choices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice Souders
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 24, 2018

"Great Experience"

- noahwhitehead555

Great dealership to work with. I would recommend them to any of my friends and family and know that they are going to be treated well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Smith
October 17, 2018

"Great Experience"

- James W.

After my car of 14 years had to be put down, Andy Vacha was a tremendous help and pleasant surprise in todays world. Not only was Andy friendly, but he was by far one of the most knowledgeable salespeople I have every dealt with. He explained the ins and outs of several different models and made me feel sure that I was making the best decision. I have bought 4 cars from Dick Smith and this was the best experience yet. Love my new Kona!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Vacha
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 10, 2018

"Loved the sale person"

- Stormy

Always have had great service at this dealership. Andy Vacha was my salesperson this time and he was fantastic. So detailed and easy to work with , and very responsive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice Souders
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andy Vacha
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 29, 2018

"Great Experience"

- cpayne

We visited Dick Smith after a work friend recommended this dealership and Andy Vacha. Andy was very professional and friendly. This made the car buying experience more enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Vacha
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 08, 2018

"Blessed"

- Britt B.

I was quickly greeted by Ramsey as soon as I pulled onto the lot. We looked and test drove a couple of cars, one being what I originally came to see. Long story short I drove off the lot with an awesome "new to me" suv. Ramsey was very helpful and told me to give him a call if I ever had any questions. I spent about 30min total. All in all it was a huge BLESSING and I'm very thankful in how it all fell into place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramsey Chebli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 02, 2018

"Amazing Experience "

- malik2017sonatasport

After having such a nightmare at another Hyundai dealership it was awesome to meet Andy Vacha!!! He is very knowledgeable about buying and financing cars. Not only did he get me a great car he went beyond what most salesman would do!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Vacha
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 02, 2018

"Al is the best person to buy a car from"

- Jeanette

Wow, what a refreshing experience to meet Al during my new car search. There are no other sales people even close to this outstanding man. Al was extremely helpful in answering all of my questions. He never once tried to pressure me or talk me into anything. I love how he treats his customers like hos family. I believe Al is the man that makes the dealership so wonderful. If looking for a car, please ask for Al if you want the easiest and best car shopping experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Velazquez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 31, 2018

"Renewed my trust in car salesmen !!!!!!"

- dee2hraway

After having a very bad experience at another Hyundai dealership ,Andy Vacha renewed my trust in carsalesmen !!!!!! Andy Vacha is not your typical car salesmen,he is the friend you call when you want to purchase a car. He goes above and beyond to make sure you have a great car buying experience. I will definitely be calling on him when I buy my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Vacha
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,051 results