About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Dick Smith Hyundai

4.9

1,045 Lifetime Reviews

825 Congaree Road, Greenville, South Carolina 29607
Call (888) 758-3740

1045 Reviews of Dick Smith Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
September 08, 2018

"Blessed"

- Britt B.

I was quickly greeted by Ramsey as soon as I pulled onto the lot. We looked and test drove a couple of cars, one being what I originally came to see. Long story short I drove off the lot with an awesome "new to me" suv. Ramsey was very helpful and told me to give him a call if I ever had any questions. I spent about 30min total. All in all it was a huge BLESSING and I'm very thankful in how it all fell into place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramsey Chebli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 02, 2018

"Amazing Experience "

- malik2017sonatasport

After having such a nightmare at another Hyundai dealership it was awesome to meet Andy Vacha!!! He is very knowledgeable about buying and financing cars. Not only did he get me a great car he went beyond what most salesman would do!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Vacha
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 02, 2018

"Al is the best person to buy a car from"

- Jeanette

Wow, what a refreshing experience to meet Al during my new car search. There are no other sales people even close to this outstanding man. Al was extremely helpful in answering all of my questions. He never once tried to pressure me or talk me into anything. I love how he treats his customers like hos family. I believe Al is the man that makes the dealership so wonderful. If looking for a car, please ask for Al if you want the easiest and best car shopping experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Velazquez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 31, 2018

"Renewed my trust in car salesmen !!!!!!"

- dee2hraway

After having a very bad experience at another Hyundai dealership ,Andy Vacha renewed my trust in carsalesmen !!!!!! Andy Vacha is not your typical car salesmen,he is the friend you call when you want to purchase a car. He goes above and beyond to make sure you have a great car buying experience. I will definitely be calling on him when I buy my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Vacha
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 27, 2018

"Superb buying experience - Fantastic Service Experience"

- Freddy S

My purchase experience with them was simply superb and very easy. Since that time I have had all of my service work done there and I have NEVER had one thing to say that would be the least bit negative. They have never once tried to up-sell service, which happens at my wife's Japanese car dealers every time. I always feel confident and comfortable dealing with their service people and will certainly go back to Dick Smith Hyundai to buy my next car - and certainly to have my service done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service - Jason
August 23, 2018

"Awesome!"

- honeybun cake

so far I have bought 5 cars from them and have loved them all! I have always had great service and feel at home there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
all of them are very friendly and helpful!
August 12, 2018

"GREAT BUYING EXPERIENCE"

- osvilina

From the moment we got into the dealer and met Ramsey to delivery was a great buying experience. Ramsey and his business manager help us to made the best decision for us . We had a great deal without pushing and a lot of help. Ramsey was so helpful, kind and professional. We definitely going to recomend this dealer to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramsey Chebli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 12, 2018

"Awesome Andy helped a lot "

- Markaja123

Andy was great he helped me get into a car ... a brand new one at that ..when others shut the door on me he opened it and made sure I left riding not walking .. I will definitely be coming back (after my car is paid off) to get something else great in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Vacha
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 10, 2018

"Very Attentive, friendly, knowlegeable and helpful."

- John and Janet K

The staff at Dick Smith are very professional, from the receptionist, sale people and business support staff. They are quick to home in to your specific requirements and present the vehicle to meet them. Once you have made the decision the closing process is quick and efficient and the after sale follow up exemplary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Vacha
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 09, 2018

"Great Experience "

- GlennAdams

Dick Smith Hyundai was great from start to finish. They’re honest, have a straightforward pricing policy, and delivered on exactly what I was looking for. Andy Vacha helped me along the way, and was incredibly friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle. I couldn’t recommend this dealership more, and they’re always going to be the first place I look when it’s time to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Cohen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andy Vacha
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,045 results