Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Dick Smith Hyundai

5.0

1,064 Lifetime Reviews

825 Congaree Road, Greenville, South Carolina 29607 Directions
Call (888) 758-3740

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,064 Reviews of Dick Smith Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
October 09, 2019

"Excellent"

- c. crawford

The staff in sales and service are excellent. All are professional and want to make sure if you are purchasing a vehicle or having a vehicle serviced that your experience is a positive one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordon Orr
5.0
September 24, 2019

"Best Car Shopping Experience Ever"

- Cindy E

This is the best car shopping experience I’ve ever had. Thanks to my salesman, Todd., my transaction went very smoothly. This is the second car I have purchased from this dealership with Todd. Todd is very patient, not pushy, very knowledgeable, he went above and beyond to make sure I was completely satisfied. The entire dealership is very professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TODD SMITH
5.0
Other Employees : Wesley
February 12, 2019

"Buying/leasing"

- Sebastian

Excellent stress free experience. Sales staff listened to what I had to say and how I wanted the offer to be handled. Made my decision so easy with a minimum of to and fro. thrilled with my deal and my leased Hyundai Elantra. Thank you, Robert Patrick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramsey Chebli
5.0
January 27, 2019

"Awesome!!!!"

- Bajanvw

I definitely wasn't planning to buy a car in SC, after much interaction and great customer service I ended up purchasing a car. I was there from VA, after finding out my son's car needed a new engine. Mr. Maurice Souders helped us finalize everything with the broken car, even helped us find a tow truck. There was no pressure in purchasing a vehicle, even after all the help that was given. We left to return to VA, but turned around to see if Mr. Maurice could help us find the right vehicle for the right price. He did!!! My son loves it.😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice Souders
5.0
December 31, 2018

"great service at Dick Smith Hyundai"

- joseph

Just got a great deal on a Sonata at Dick Smith Hyundai. Everyone was very nice. Jason got me good financing. Looks like they have a great service department, I will buy my next one from Dick Smith Hyundai and reccomend to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramsey Chebli
December 31, 2018

"wow!!"

- spazzy_j

i love my new ride. never heard of genesis until I went to dicksmith. after a little looking decided that it was a great car for good money. ramsey is a good guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramsey Chebli
5.0
December 31, 2018

"Love the used selection"

- patty

Tons of good cars at DS. I found a clean truck. Thanks Al for the deal. I don't think I could have afforded this truck anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Velazquez
5.0
December 31, 2018

"Beautiful Tucson"

- kristi_girl

I went to Dick Smith to look at an elantra that I saw on the internet. Ramsey showed me a Tucson and it turned out to be exactly what I wanted. He got me a really good deal on the payments so I could afford it. Thank you Dick Smith and thank you Ramsey for the deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramsey Chebli
5.0
December 27, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- KH

Ramsey Chabli is a phenomenal resource if you are in the market to buy a Hyundai! He is very knowledgeable about all of the different models and was extremely patient with all of my questions. I already knew I loved Hyundai. Dick Smith Hyundai and Ramsey made me love this brand even more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramsey Chebli
5.0
December 27, 2018

"I'll come back to see Al"

- lady_marquart

Al was such a great salesman! No pressure at all. He took the time to make sure we got just what we wanted, and showed me how to hook up my phone and everything! When it's time for my hosband's car I'll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Velazquez
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,064 results