Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Direct Auto Team - MA

4.9

149 Lifetime Reviews

1095 Turnpike Street, Canton, Massachusetts 02021
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 149 reviews

April 14, 2019

"low pressure and very straightforward!"

- beeba

I visited a few other places but was turned off by the high pressure sales tactics and mind games. very pleased by the freedom to check out the cars on my own time without someone breathing down my neck. Nick and Dmitry were very amenable and patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nicholas Fondas
April 10, 2019

"AMAZING! FANTASTIC! "

- Lucy's mom

This was the first used car I have purchased. I did lots of research, went to many dealers and spoke with staff members and some owners of the lots. Dealing with Dmitry and Nick was so different. People like them are hard to find in todays world but well worth a visit. I was with my parents so they had all 3 of us to make happy- not always easy. They made the process ENJOYABLE dispite a few bumps in the road that came up on my end. Dmirty went out of his way to help me and get my car on the road with ZERO effort on my part. The deal we received could not have been better and I adore my new Sunbaru Outback. I along with my parents will contine to tell everyone about the place. Honestly there is no better place to get a car. They really take pride in the quality of the products they sell and it shows in all areas and aspects of their buisness. I must also say that Anthony keeps a very clean garage along with his very sweet dog Dexter. Thanks so much to you all and I WILL see you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nicholas Fondas
April 08, 2019

"Motoring!"

- mundo472

Pleasantly surprised at fairness and promises kept. Dmitry and Nick were no-pressure and reasonable throughout the experience. And they were very nice our pup, to boot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nicholas Fondas
April 07, 2019

"Great car buying experience"

- Paul s

Awesome guys. Will be back. Love my merceded c230 . I drove 50 miles to see it and I felt in love with it Good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nicholas Fondas
April 06, 2019

"Great Experience "

- Jason123

Got a really nice car for a good deal. The whole process was pretty fast and easy. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Fondas
April 04, 2019

"Worth the trip !"

- Mini

Even though it was a little out of the way it is worth it. A nice selection of fun cars, well priced, very nice office and owner on premises. Personal and professional service! I will go there again when I’m looking for a preowned! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mechanic who double checked the car-, Nicholas Fondas
April 02, 2019

" Very patient "

- Blue

Very fast & friendly service. My first time buying a car. I didn’t feel pressured or intimidated. He was very patient with me while I was trying to learn the “car buying” experience. I’m happy I took that hour trip to see these guys!!! Highly recommend. 💙.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 01, 2019

"Great guys, great service! "

- Tgill45

Went in to look at a Subaru at direct auto and the guys there were very helpful with any question or concerns that I had. Very reasonable and informative! Would reccomend to any friends and family looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nicholas Fondas
March 17, 2019

"Easy and low pressure"

- Erikhoward

Had a great experience with DAT. It took me 3 months to commit to buying but I never felt the pressure or sense of game playing that traditionally comes with the car buying process. Combine a few respectfully timed check-in emails, helpful finance process, and most importantly a group of friendly knowledgeable people and I drove away with a car that I love, not starving, and sans the sense Ill have to eat ramen only for the next 4 years. Thanks Direct Auto Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nicholas Fondas
Mar 17, 2019 -

Direct Auto Team - MA responded

Thank you very much. You got a very nice Jeep unlimited with lots of character. Keen us posted for any future car buying needs.

March 03, 2019

"First class"

- wjstewart3

Great service. Great deal.. Great buying experience!!! I would recommend this dealership for any auto purchasing trip. The dealership is convient and the choices to pick from were high quality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : I recommend
91 - 100 of 149 results