Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Direct Auto Team - MA

4.9

145 Lifetime Reviews

1095 Turnpike Street, Canton, Massachusetts 02021
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 145 reviews

February 05, 2019

"Pleasant & Professional"

- Raibard

The real question is why would you buy a car anyplace else? The team at Direct Auto are real pros. They are trustworthy and efficient. The prices are good, and they go the extra mile to make sure you are happy with your car and with the entire car buying experience. I highly reccomend Direct Auto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 04, 2019

"Great Customer Service!"

- Fausto

I had a wonderful experience buying my car today. They were very friendly and accommodating. I would recommend them to any of my friends to go there and buy a car. They have a very nice dog there he looks scary but he’s really sweet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 02, 2019

"“An Awesome experience”"

- Rutharve39

Nick & Dimitri made my car buying experience very impressive . Professionalism at its best. The process was quick and the service was awesome. Great team work and I would definitely do / recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 24, 2019

"Superb Customer Care"

- LisaR89

The Jeep we bought from Direct Auto Team 3 months ago got totalled in an accident. Dmitry held a similar vehicle for us and sorted out a deal, minor repairs and a replacement loan in no time! We are now net better off with a newer, lower mileage/more features, vehicle for the same price as the totalled Jeep. Thank you, Dmitry and Nick — My heroes!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 16, 2019

"Great team"

- Kimsr137

Very nice and went over everything before I signed any paperwork. Made sure I was happy with vehicle before I left their business. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2019

"Excellent dealership"

- Brandon

Dmitry was very helpful in the entire process from start to finish with buying our Volvo v50. He had the car ready to go when we arrived and gave us all the time we needed taking a test drive, discussing finances, and doing the paperwork. He even helped us get a better finance rate when he found another credit union with a lower rate. Highly recommend. Very patient and absolutely zero sales pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 22, 2018

"Very happy experience "

- Jakenchzz88

I went in their with low expectations and bad credit. The staff was very nice and work with me to get financing. I'm very happy with how fast and smooth the process went 10/10 will go back to buy another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 16, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Bran42

First off I’d like to say thank you to the Direct Auto guys for getting me into my Volkswagen Gti. I drove an hour and a half to come take a look at the car and immediately wanted it. It was the cleanest fourth generation gti ive found, and I looked for months. Dmitry got me approved in just thirty minutes and I was done within the hour! They went above and beyond by holding the car for a week while I got it registered (I’m a resident of CT) and even threw in a set of wheels/tires for free. I highly recommended them to anyone, and I’d definitely buy again from these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 07, 2018

"Excellent "

- Betty Marquez

Excellent service. The team was very helpful as nd answered all question. I am very pleased with the service I received and would recommend anyone to go there To buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 12, 2018 -

Direct Auto Team - MA responded

Thanks Betty. Please don’t hesitate to come see us when you need something.

December 07, 2018

"Great place "

- Al

Owner was so patient. Really was very accomidating. Made sure everything was set to go, and worked with me to make this happen. Fantastic job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 12, 2018 -

Direct Auto Team - MA responded

Thanks Al. Enjoy your new ride. Dmitry

101 - 110 of 145 results