Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Direct Auto Team - MA

Canton, MA

4.9
163 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1095 Turnpike Street

Canton, MA

02021

Directions

163 Reviews of Direct Auto Team - MA

Sort by Write a review
April 22, 2019

" Best experience buying a car ever!"

- Lorelei

I recently bought a car for my granddaughter from Direct Auto Team. By the time we pulled into the lot at Direct Auto we were tired and frustrated from a day filled with dealing with rude and creepy car dealers. Dmitry Golub pulled up beside us shortly after we parked. When we told him the car we were there to see, he told us it had just sold. Honestly both my granddaughter and I were about to cry at that point. Mr. Golub asked if we would be interested in a different type of car. When we said it has to be a convertible he said he had lots of convertibles and told us to wait while he parked his car. He was super kind, genuine and patient. He took us around and showed us the cars he thought would be a good fit and honestly told us which ones he didn’t think would be. My granddaughter set her eyes on a beautiful Audi and after taking it for a ride she decided it was the right one. Mr. Golub ended up staying with us for well over 2 hours to make sure we left there happy and satisfied. I learned that he was actually on his way home because he closed at 4:00 and we pulled in just before that. He stayed with us and let his entire staff go. After we gave him a deposit he went above and beyond getting the car ready to drive away. He took care of insurance, registration and inspection. He even had two recalls taken care of. When I picked it up Saturday, it was detailed and looking brand new. Certainly, this was the best experience I ever had buying a car! I will make Direct Auto Team my first stop when I am ready to buy another car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmitry Golub
5.0
April 22, 2019

"A great experience"

- D’s A4

I don’t typically write reviews...for anything...but I am writing this one because I was not expecting such a great experience from a used car dealer. What a tremendously wonderful experience! There was no pressure...if you wanted to buy, them buy...if not...okay! Easy and friendly. Nick was great and Dmitry was just a down to earth and caring individual. Straight forward, honest, personable, and friendly. What more could you ask for? I would go back without a second thought if the need comes up again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmitry Golub
5.0
Other Employees : Nicholas Fondas
April 19, 2019

"Dodge Dakota"

- Joe

Just bought a 2007 Dodge Dakota pick up truck from Direct Auto Team. The truck is in great shape for a 2007 and the price was very fair. Nick and Dimitri were great to work with. They did not pressure me at all and gave me plenty of time to look over the truck. Negotiations were easy. They helped me get into an extended 5 year power train warranty that I originally could not afford. Great guys to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmitry Golub
5.0
Other Employees : Nick Fondas
April 16, 2019

"One-Stop Car Shopping"

- Lynnnorthshore86

I couldn't be happier with my decision to go see Nick and Dmitry at Direct Auto Team. I showed up at 1pm, and by 5pm that evening, I had a new car in the driveway and I was on my couch watching Sports. The entire process was painless, and even though I don't live locally to the dealership, I'll be certain to go back again for all future car purchases! Save yourself the hassle and make them your first stop!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmitry Golub
5.0
Other Employees : Nicholas Fondas
April 14, 2019

"low pressure and very straightforward!"

- beeba

I visited a few other places but was turned off by the high pressure sales tactics and mind games. very pleased by the freedom to check out the cars on my own time without someone breathing down my neck. Nick and Dmitry were very amenable and patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmitry Golub
5.0
Other Employees : Nicholas Fondas
April 10, 2019

"AMAZING! FANTASTIC! "

- Lucy's mom

This was the first used car I have purchased. I did lots of research, went to many dealers and spoke with staff members and some owners of the lots. Dealing with Dmitry and Nick was so different. People like them are hard to find in todays world but well worth a visit. I was with my parents so they had all 3 of us to make happy- not always easy. They made the process ENJOYABLE dispite a few bumps in the road that came up on my end. Dmirty went out of his way to help me and get my car on the road with ZERO effort on my part. The deal we received could not have been better and I adore my new Sunbaru Outback. I along with my parents will contine to tell everyone about the place. Honestly there is no better place to get a car. They really take pride in the quality of the products they sell and it shows in all areas and aspects of their buisness. I must also say that Anthony keeps a very clean garage along with his very sweet dog Dexter. Thanks so much to you all and I WILL see you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmitry Golub
5.0
Other Employees : Nicholas Fondas
April 08, 2019

"Motoring!"

- mundo472

Pleasantly surprised at fairness and promises kept. Dmitry and Nick were no-pressure and reasonable throughout the experience. And they were very nice our pup, to boot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmitry Golub
5.0
Other Employees : Nicholas Fondas
April 07, 2019

"Great car buying experience"

- Paul s

Awesome guys. Will be back. Love my merceded c230 . I drove 50 miles to see it and I felt in love with it Good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmitry Golub
5.0
Other Employees : Nicholas Fondas
April 06, 2019

"Great Experience "

- Jason123

Got a really nice car for a good deal. The whole process was pretty fast and easy. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Fondas
April 04, 2019

"Worth the trip !"

- Mini

Even though it was a little out of the way it is worth it. A nice selection of fun cars, well priced, very nice office and owner on premises. Personal and professional service! I will go there again when I’m looking for a preowned! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmitry Golub
5.0
Other Employees : Mechanic who double checked the car-, Nicholas Fondas
101 - 110 of 163 results