Back

Dixie Buick GMC

Fort Myers, FL

3.5
107 Reviews

14565 Tamiami Trail

Fort Myers, FL

33912

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 107 reviews

April 29, 2022

Pathetic service again in Florida. Had an appointment at 10 am and arrived on time...one hour and thirty minutes later I approach Doug Peavey and ask if my car is done for the quick oi More

by stefanlange4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg Hall
May 04, 2022 -

Dixie Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact our service manager, Joshua Davis, at Jdavis@dixiebuickgmc.com to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.

April 24, 2022

I'm generally very pleased with service at Dixie. This particular day, although I had an appointment, they appeared to be understaffed or over-committed, so the wait time was longer than usual. It w More

by Stevanspeheger
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Hall
Apr 26, 2022 -

Dixie Buick GMC responded

It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 04, 2022

Well what an experience I had today at this dealer. .... There was a recall on my 2019 gmc sierra took my appointment over a month ago.... Got to the dealer at 7:40 my appointment was at 8:00... Got More

by Jackantiques
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jon Fortuna
Apr 06, 2022 -

Dixie Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (239) 489-0600 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us. Contact our service manager, Joshua Davis, at Jdavis@dixiebuickgmc.com

March 17, 2022

My last experience with this service department was one of the best ones I have experienced. From that time to today, it was a 180 degree turn around. I called earlier this week for LOF routine maintena More

by Jim M
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
who knows
Mar 19, 2022 -

Dixie Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (239) 489-0600 Ext. 133 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us. Please contact our service manager, Joshua Davis, at Jdavis@dixiebuickgmc.com

March 03, 2022

Oil change and tire rotation took 2 hours and 45 minutes with appointment. Too long. More

by CleoS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg Hall
Mar 06, 2022 -

Dixie Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you for reaching out to us. We regret to hear about the situation you have described. Please contact our service manager, Joshua Davis, at Jdavis@dixiebuickgmc.com when you have an opportunity, and we will be more than happy to try and turn your experience around.

January 19, 2022

We stopped at the dealership this week and Nick DeNoia greeted us. He took us into the lot, took us for a drive, and answered our umpteen questions! He was extremely knowledgeable, very approachable, an More

by kathyH
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
NICK DE NOIA AND Michael Viau
Jan 22, 2022 -

Dixie Buick GMC responded

Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

December 18, 2021

The worst experience with a dealership ever. Took the time to converse on the phone to acquire a new vehicle. The sales manager was brought into the conversation thru the sales lady we were in contact wi More

by brueschhoff
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Big Mike
November 22, 2021

Jose is an excellent salesman. This dealership makes car buying fun. Although I did not buy this car from Jose and DIxie because of availability problems I wish I could have supported them. Dixie Buick will More

by jlppap2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Griffin
Nov 27, 2021 -

Dixie Buick GMC responded

Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

October 28, 2021

Always a pleasant experience! They are courteous and efficient. We’ve never had a problem. More

by Jpcerta1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Hall
Oct 29, 2021 -

Dixie Buick GMC responded

Hi, we always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

August 26, 2021

My experience with this dealership has been great. Salesman, Michael, is courteous and professional. He has been easy to contact and very responsive. Follows through on all stated actions. More

by Teresa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Viau
Sep 04, 2021 -

Dixie Buick GMC responded

Hi, it's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results