About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM of Winter Haven

4.5

178 Lifetime Reviews

299 Cypress Gardens Blvd, Winter Haven, Florida 33880 Directions
Sales: (863) 299-1243

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

178 Reviews of Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM of Winter Haven

Sort by Write a review
January 08, 2019

"Love my durango."

- T

Got the deal I wanted and no presure. Good job Ruiz. Love my durango. I am glad your web site was up to date. Thanks. I was able to find what i wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Ruiz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 02, 2019

"Good fast service "

- Corey74

Good location for the dealership with restaurants and shopping in walking distance. Oil service was fast and Stephanie was great. Thank you, I'll be seeing you soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Rutledge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 31, 2018

"Great service!"

- Jeep Wave

Purchased new two years ago. Sales rep, Keith Miles, was very knowledgeable and helpful. Have been servicing since at the dealership. Recent service was handled by Jason who made the experience great from start to finish. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Miles
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jason
December 20, 2018

"WoodWorks by Ron Mari/Van Maintenance"

- ronald mari

Check Engine light came on /I called Stephanie , My service adviser,she told me to bring it in next morning first thing. As usual I showed up at 7;30 AM ,Stephanie checked me in and got my van to Tommy the sprinter tech first at 8;00. Tommy diagnosed the problem, a warranty covered issue ,Stephanie ordered my parts , Tommy told me it was safe to drive and I was out back to work before 9:00 AM. Three days later Donna called me that my parts were in and I Scheduled a date for the repair. I've been having all my repairs done at Dodge Chrysler of Winter Haven since 2005. I'm in early if I need a ride back to my shop I get it,if The van needs to stay over night I get a rental and the team gets me back to work asap. I can't say enough about the team , Stephanie , Donna & Tommy ,the mechanic. I can trust that my business vehicle is in good hands! Thank You for all the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Rutledge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Clint Turnbull
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tommy Moore , 5 star mechanic
December 17, 2018

"I felt like an annoyance "

- Soupcook

Poor customer service and required multiple trips to get warranty repair. Worst customer service I have had for warranty service. I interrupted lunch when they were open. Was quickly assessed and told the warranty part would be ordered. I asked if she wanted my name and she opened the computer and then took my information. I suspected she did not have the part identified and when I returned weeks later (no call back) the wrong part was received. Back again later and finally the seal was installed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Rutledge
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 16, 2018

"RAM 3500 Repair"

- steelonme

I had an issue arise with my 2015 RAM 3500 while I was driving from Indiana to Florida. The message on the the dash indicated that the ETC (Electronic Throttle Control) was malfunctioning. The problem cause my truck to stall out 4 times, as i nursed it to my destination. Once back in Florida, I called Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM of Winter Haven at 8AM Monday morning to schedule an appointment. They got me in the same day, diagnosed the problem, and got the parts on the way. My service advisor, Stephanie, kept me informed every step of the way. They kept the cost of repair as reasonable as they could, while still getting my truck back on the road as soon as possible. I would highly recommend them for expert service. Thank you, everyone at DCJR of Winter Haven! Kevin Carver, Auburndale, Fl.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Rutledge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 16, 2018

"Great experience - would buy here again!"

- lucasm

I'm 4 hours from this dealer, so I had to be fully sure the car and price made sense before going. They had exactly the version and color i was looking for. Both Matt and David were really helpful and professional, they sent me pictures of small details the car had, and closed everything by phone. I drove in, finished test drive and paperwork in less than 2 hours, and went back home in two cars... awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Reider
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Ruiz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 16, 2018

"Great experience"

- Jeepman

We were both very pleased with the service we received. All questions were answered and we never felt pressured. Great job from Phil and Jim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil,Jim Foxx
December 12, 2018

"Easy Sales process"

- 5thGenRam

One of the easiest vehicles purchases i have ever done. Salesman Steve Knope was willing to work with me via email/text until we came to a deal we both agreed on. Came in to the dealership no haggle/negotiating the deal was what he said. Walked in, signed papers, drove out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Knope
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 12, 2018

"Extremely satisfied customer"

- Sandra Cassalia

Phillip Morton, Sales Manager, was so very helpful in my finding the exact Jeep I wanted. Ordered it and had it delivered to me, 1 1/2 hours away, in two days! Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Morton and Giovanni Presuto
1
...
1 - 10 of 178 results