Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Dolan Toyota

Reno, NV

4.5
1,053 Reviews

2100 Kietzke Ln

Reno, NV

89502

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,053 reviews

January 21, 2022

Recently went in for oil change, brake fluid flush & courtesy check specifically saying to not rotate the tires since I recently had it done. In fact I mentioned it 3 times to make sure they understood. More

by yogisuz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Erica Castillo
January 20, 2022

I bought my vehicle from Dolan while being from another state. They were great at working with me to purchase the vehicle, and were understanding of my travel arrangements to pick up the car. I never felt More

by Jordan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Pitaro
5.0
Other Employees : Anastasia Bevins
Jan 21, 2022 -

Dolan Toyota responded

We love hearing that the Dolan Toyota team came together to provide a great buying experience for you, Jordan. We will certainly pass along your kudos for all their hard work. We're glad you put your trust in us to make your search a success, and we wish you many happy miles in your new car!

December 04, 2021

Excellent customer service! Aaron was great, he kept us informed throughout the entire process. We brought our car in for troubleshooting and repair, the whole procedure was very smooth and efficient. Than More

by c130sheetmetalguy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron
Dec 06, 2021 -

Dolan Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business and are happy to hear that you had such a successful purchase experience working with Aaron and the Dolan Toyota team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

December 03, 2021

As always, my service was excellent and the people at the service area were friendly and knowledgeable. More

by Judy C.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew in service
Dec 03, 2021 -

Dolan Toyota responded

Judy, thanks for the review! We are happy that our team was wonderful to work with. Thanks for trusting us to do the job right here at Dolan Toyota.

December 02, 2021

The Dolan service department provided great service. They made sure I was shuttled to and from the dealership. More

by db2832
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan
Dec 03, 2021 -

Dolan Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your support and are happy to hear that you had such a seamless and attentive experience working with the Dolan Toyota team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

November 23, 2021

The staff is friendly and helpful. I was on crutches on the day the sales contract was signed. A staff member rushed to open the doors, and he was not selling me the car. Austin was professional and knowl More

by Doris
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin
Nov 24, 2021 -

Dolan Toyota responded

Doris, thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business and are happy to hear that you had such a successful purchase experience working with Austin and the Dolan Toyota team. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

November 05, 2021

Smoothest, best car buying experience I've ever had! Dani And Zach were awesome! They were both friendly, professional and went above and beyond my expectations. In this incredibly tough truck market, I fee More

by Dennis M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zac Barrett
5.0
Other Employees : Dani Ming
Nov 05, 2021 -

Dolan Toyota responded

Dennis - For you to say that you had your best car-buying experience at Dolan Toyota makes our day. Thank you for sharing such fantastic feedback about Dani and Zach! We are honored to earn your recommendation and wish you many safe miles in your new truck.

November 04, 2021

No one ever got back to me to let me know if truck was still available More

by mickquay
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Evelyn Araujo
1.0
Trevor Barla
1.0
Cinthia Felix-Torres
1.0
Irma Mendoza
1.0
Chris Pitaro
1.0
Andres Ramos
1.0
Heidi Scheinfeld
1.0
Nov 04, 2021 -

Dolan Toyota responded

I'm sorry to hear that we didn't get back to you about the vehicle you were interested in. We would have certainly appreciated your business, and I'm disappointed that we didn't leave this impression. I'd like to step in and help, so feel free to give me a call so that I can help you find a great truck. Best, Kris Surabotsopon - Sales Experience Manager - 775-384-5165

October 25, 2021

Let me start this by saying that I have purchased 4 cars through Dolan. My first purchase was amazing from start to finish, every purchase since then has been a little worse. We recently looked to trade More

by Christine Emmons
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Toby
October 20, 2021

Service department needs improvement in the following area: Honesty, communication, professionalism, customer service. Trust and honesty is very important and its earned. I dont think I can trust t More

by Kl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service dept
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,053 results