Back

Don Franklin Lexington Nissan

Lexington, KY

not yet
rated
214 Reviews

3360 Richmond Rd

Lexington, KY

40509

Directions

By Type

Showing 214 reviews

January 07, 2023

Friendly and fast service to questions. Did their best to find me a new SUV. More

by MsEternity8
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levi Franklin
July 19, 2022

Joshua Fig was very clear on what was done and on the inspection of the car. He explained clearly what was found, needed and cost. Very pleased with his service. More

by fcvantate
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Figg/0051
July 17, 2021

MJ Carpenter was the best salesman I have ever dealt with. After going to some other dealerships where everyone was pushy, frantic, and over the top, MJ helped and answered every question I had without More

by Drtschauner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MJ Carpenter
June 08, 2020

Purchased four tires-Made three trips for a wheel alignment that wasn’t corrected. Final result after they test drove my vehicle, Damage & noise underneath! More

by vmitchell
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric McDonald, Ron Abrahamson
September 23, 2019

So glad I made the drive to this dealership I drove from Cincinnati to Don Franklin Nissan. Everyone that I met that day was great. The atmosphere and overall vibe of the dealership was great. I More

by kathleen03
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Glass, David and I believe his name was Thad , Walt Ealey
June 22, 2019

Outstanding salesman, Matt Ballard Outstanding dealership with a great salesman, Matt Ballard. If you're considering a Nissan, definately ask for Matt. No hassle dealership that does More

by rstorat
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Ballard
April 30, 2019

Matt Ballard is phenomenal to work wtih Not a fan of going to car lots, to say the least. My son needed a car so I had to go. Matt Ballard was the most genuine and honest car salesman I’ve e More

by BuyUsed
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Ballard
April 19, 2017

Equinox Engine Issues Thank you so much for helping us get our Equinox a free engine! Excellent service in at this dealership! Friendly and helpful staff members. Thank you More

by Equinox owner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Ott
Apr 28, 2017 -

Don Franklin Lexington Nissan responded

Thank you for your kind words! We look forward to many dealings in the future.

February 26, 2017

Great Service I purchased a 2013 Nissan Altima SL this weekend and Chandler and staff done everything they could to get me at the pymts I was comfortable with. Than More

by Bnichole69
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chandler English
Mar 16, 2017 -

Don Franklin Lexington Nissan responded

Thank you for allowing us to provide you with an awesome experience. Come back and see us again in the future.

January 17, 2017

REPEAT, REPEAT, REPEAT, ETC We just keep coming back, awesome folks to work with, John Berry has always been fair and very professional in dealing with us. He goes above and bey More

by Flexdog
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Berry
Feb 20, 2017 -

Don Franklin Lexington Nissan responded

Thanks for the awesome rating! We strive to provide a 5 star experience to each and every customer. We looking forward to your future business.

1
...