Back

Don Hattan Chevrolet

Wichita, KS

4.9
120 Reviews

6000 Hattan Dr

Wichita, KS

67219

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 120 reviews

September 01, 2011

Went in to look at a used truck i was waiting for 30 minutes next to one sales people just kept walking by me and nobody paid attention i am a cash paying person when it comes time for me to get a vehic More

by Mikey123489
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nobody would help
September 01, 2011

These guys are fantastic!!!! We came in on Saturday and the place was super busy. It looked like all the sales people were busy, so I parked, got out to look at cars, and out of nowhere comes this guy wit More

by lesleydbruce
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daylan,
August 20, 2011

We came in just to browse but Chad helped find me a good car for college at a great price. He was very helpful and was always up front with us. Chad is honest and really listened to what we wanted. I would More

by cmmauk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Milford
June 27, 2011

I want to express my appreciation to the management of Don Hattan Chevrolet located at 6000 Hattan Drive, Wichita, Kansas for the excellent service I received. I called to set up an appointment on a Mond More

by KDT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Bryant
June 20, 2011

The customer service was amazing. They weren't pressuring me into buy "any vehicle", but the vehicle that best suited my needs. I will definitely be returning! More

by pohlmans
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
josh urbanek & mike offutt
May 19, 2011

It was a great experience. We were on the same page as far as everything, price, vehicle,etc. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who wants a easy going atmosphere. They were great on my trade-in, More

by Carathers
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deruc cook and daylan woltemath
May 18, 2011

I have used Don Hattan for several years and have always been Very Pleased! They always have gone out of their way to make sure everything was handled correctly, on time, with a smile and have a clean car More

by gblackford
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Donnie & Jerry
March 31, 2011

I hate the car buying experience. It takes forever. We came in not really intending to buy a car. This experience was the best I could expect. Daylan made the financing part (which is always the worst p More

by rrichard20
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Whisler, Daylan Woltemath
March 21, 2011

Contacted Don Hattan to find 2011 Camero with moon roof and etc...that we wanted - Seth Boyd took the ball into his own court and proceeded to call and e-mail ended up just ordering a brand new one with th More

by Estella1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth Boyd
March 20, 2011

Bought my second used car from them. Found the cars online at a great price. They had very good pictures of it. Was pleased with the quick transaction. Have had all my follow up service with the dealer More

by ksmike77
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben,Travis
...
12
111 - 120 of 120 results