Back

Don Jacobs Toyota

Milwaukee, WI

3.2
182 Reviews

5727 S 27th St

Milwaukee, WI

53221

Directions

By Type

Showing 182 reviews

September 16, 2021

Spent 5 hours getting my brake done.had to ask several times what's going on. Unacceptable More

by Kevin Hanson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
DAS Reputation
September 04, 2021

Sir Victor Bryant and Walter were great. They answered all my questions and were very helpful. I love my new Toyota RAV4 thanks to them. More

by Hannah
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DAS Reputation
August 04, 2021

I found an empty bottle underknee of the oil filter. And whoever do the inspection the person remove the clamps from antifreeze hose never put it back and now i have to clean the motor because. Of that. Thi More

by lovitoadorable
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jesus rosario
Aug 06, 2021 -

Don Jacobs Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing this review regarding your experience with us. I’d like to discuss this with you further if you could please contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Dustin Boundy | General Manager 414.281.3100 dustin@donjacobstoyota.com

Aug 06, 2021 -

lovitoadorable responded

Well, i will return the bottle to you guy's on my next oil change appointment. i have a picture to prove what I'm saying... Not big deal the engine is all clean now and I remove the bottle too because was hitting the serpentine belt.

July 27, 2021

The Experience was Fun and Easy. I would definitely recommend someone to come here for service on getting a used vehicle when we got our truck it was so exciting More

by Jenn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sir Victor, DAS Reputation
Jul 29, 2021 -

Don Jacobs Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, The Don Jacobs Toyota Team

June 27, 2021

One of the best car buying experience I’ve ever had! Very courteous, , very kind , and did everything possible to make us feel comfortable! When issues arrived during the purchase process , they were resolv More

by Robertyocum
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sir Victor Bryant, DAS Reputation
Jun 29, 2021 -

Don Jacobs Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, The Don Jacobs Toyota Team

April 28, 2021

I have purchased four vehicles from Don Jacobs Toyota since 1981 and have generally been happy with both sales and service. I recently purchased a 2019 Highlander, which had a safety recall, and I fo More

by Cookies
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
DAS Reputation
Apr 30, 2021 -

Don Jacobs Toyota responded

We appreciate your feedback regarding your recent experience. We don't want to lose a loyal customer or miss out on the opportunity to grow as a company. I'd like the chance to speak with you and hear your feedback regarding your visit. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Dustin Boundy | General Manager 414.281.3100 dustin@donjacobstoyota.com

March 09, 2021

I called this dealer trying to order a part and the girl who answered the phone there was very unprofessional and rude and then when we arrive there to go and pick up a part in person the girl in the parts More

by Robin Barraza
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
DAS Reputation
Mar 11, 2021 -

Don Jacobs Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing this review regarding your experience with us. I’d like to discuss this with you further if you could please contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Dustin Boundy | General Manager 414.281.3100 dustin@donjacobstoyota.com

February 24, 2021

Brought my car to evaluate the cause of poor starting. Ended up paying for a new battery, which was probably necessary. But work was done (oil change, tire rotation) that was done two months previously More

by barb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Alois
Feb 26, 2021 -

Don Jacobs Toyota responded

Barb, we appreciate your feedback regarding your recent experience. We don't want to lose a loyal customer or miss out on the opportunity to grow as a company. I'd like the chance to speak with you and hear your feedback regarding your visit. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Dustin Boundy | General Manager 414.281.3100 dustin@donjacobstoyota.com

January 24, 2021

Let’s start out with saying the guy who helped me was awesome. The manger on the other hand was a worthless piece of crap. Someone needs to get this guy fired completely disrespectful to me . Was looking More

by Casey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
DAS Reputation
Jan 26, 2021 -

Don Jacobs Toyota responded

Hello Casey, we have seen this review and are concerned with the experience you described. It is not our team’s standard quality of service and I would like to discuss what happened in greater depth if you are available. Please contact myself or a member of the slaes department to get in touch so we can work towards an understanding. Thank you. Sincerely, Dustin Boundy | General Manager 414.281.3100 dustin@donjacobstoyota.com

January 02, 2021

Don Jacobs had a wonderful selection of late model Toyota Certified Corollas from which to choose. After selecting one and comparing it to several others at other dealers, we contacted David Leveritt in Sal More

by Loyal to Toyota
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Leveritt
Jan 05, 2021 -

Don Jacobs Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us such great feedback! We are always excited to hear of yet another customer leaving happy in an awesome car! If you have any questions about your new Corolla you can reach out to any of us and we will help out. Thank you for choosing Don Jacobs Toyota! Sincerely, The Don Jacobs Toyota Team

2
...