About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Don Jacobs Toyota

4.1

133 Lifetime Reviews

5727 S 27th St, Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53221 Directions
Sales: (414) 281-3100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

133 Reviews of Don Jacobs Toyota

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2018

"Excellent customer service"

- The Wiz

My husband and I felt very comfortable from the minute we walked into the dealership. Our salesman, Nick, was very courteous and knowledgeable as he explained the RAV4 to us. He answered all our questions before, during and after our test drive and made purchasing our new vehicle a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Gorjestani
September 15, 2018

"Excellent customer service"

- Kstigler

Thank you so much to Bernard and the team at Don Jacobs!! He took such good care of me and got me a great car just under my budget. I will definitely look to him when I'm ready to buy my next car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernard Ewing
September 15, 2018

"i got what i wanted at a fair price"

- screech5656

I felt valued as a customer by the staff all around. They worked with me to find the exact car i was looking for at a fair price. I worked with Edwin and was satisfied and will come to him again to buy another car. Thank you Don Jacobs and especially Edwin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwin Hernandez
September 15, 2018

"So happy with my new car"

- Sofiamom

All the people at the dealership were very friendly. Ken Carter worked with me and was very patient, considerate, and knowledgeable. There was no pressure- he just wanted to help me get the car I wanted. He was very thorough and made sure I knew all about my car. Would go back to him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Carter
September 13, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- Rose

Sean is exceptional at his job. I was not ready to buy a car but he made me feel very comfortable and pleased with my purchase. I love my new car. Great choice!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Yarber
September 12, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Suz

I must say, this is the first time i bought a car by myself. Sean was so kind and helpful. He went above and beyond by picking me up with my new car so I could turn in my leased vehicle. I appreciate the wonderful service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Yarber
September 12, 2018

"excellent "

- Jerry

We came to purchase a used car. Our salesman Ken Carter was extremely professional and knowledgeable. He made sure we were informed and all our questions were answered. I would highly recommend this dealership and Ken Carter to family and friends. We will return when in need of another vehicle and deal with Ken again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Carter
September 11, 2018

"Always 1st class"

- Dans123

This is my third time buying from Don Jacobs. They always treat you first class and work hard to get you a good deal. Ken Carter was my last sales person to work with. Made the process easy and was a big help to get us protect our new investment. A big thank you to Ken and would recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Carter
September 08, 2018

"Amazing experience!! "

- Janet123

They have such a good sales team! From answering all of my questions to having great customer service! I will definitally go back for future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aldo Brame
September 08, 2018

"Excellent service I got."

- Shey shey 25

Edwin Hernandez was such a great help;would recommend 100%. He goes above and beyond! He always finds a way to give you your best options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwin Hernandez
1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results