Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Done Deal Motors

Canton, MA

4.9
246 Reviews

1027 Turnpike St

Canton, MA

02021

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 246 reviews

September 02, 2021

"Due to unexpected circumstances I was put in a situation..."

- Kewohlgemuth

Due to unexpected circumstances I was put in a situation where I needed to find another vehicle quickly. I’ve always wanted a truck and it wasn’t until July 2021 when that want became a reality. I purchased a 2014 RAM from Done Deal Motors. Nick M. was nothing short of a pleasure to work with. From making a deal to conversing after the deal had been made, Nick M stuck by his word and made it such a smooth process. There were a couple of things about the truck that I had pointed out upon first viewing it that needed to be addressed and Nick made sure everything was taken care of. I absolutely love my truck! I highly recommend Done Deal Motors and 100% recommend anyone who needs a vehicle to speak to Nick M. Buying a vehicle is certainly stressful but if you’re in need of one be sure to speak to Nick! Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Madden
October 16, 2020

"Great people. Quick. Personable. Kervin is an honest guy..."

- Gnvrotsos

Great people. Quick. Personable. Kervin is an honest guy and a real professional. Very pleased. Can’t wait to take my new LR4 out in the world.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kervin Cemeus
5.0
March 06, 2020

"Done Deal was a great dealer to buy from. Moses was an..."

- Amy ACK

Done Deal was a great dealer to buy from. Moses was an awesome communicator and stayed in close contact with me, making a purchase from afar an easy transaction. Thank you!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moses Lima
March 01, 2020

"Local dealership that I found on car gurus I went to look..."

- Patrick

Local dealership that I found on car gurus I went to look at a Jeep Patriot but wasn’t a fit. Worked with Kervin and he gave me options with finance and the registry in house. Easy process thanks again

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kervin Cemeus
5.0
March 01, 2020

"I came in last Saturday and Purchased a 2018 Hyundai..."

- andreagentles

I came in last Saturday and Purchased a 2018 Hyundai Sonata and I can just say That Kervin and oliver made my buying process Quick and easy. Would 100% recommend if you’re looking for customer and vehicle satisfaction!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kervin Cemeus
5.0
Oliver Loonie
5.0
February 29, 2020

"Done deal is truly a done deal! As soon as I stepped foot..."

- Khrwlsn78

Done deal is truly a done deal! As soon as I stepped foot in the dealership Moses was ready to accommodate my needs and always available for discussion during the buying process. All the staff members were amazing. Also when I had something to fix (after purchasing the vehicle), no hesitation about getting it done! Respect!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moses Lima
February 29, 2020

"I am very excited about the car I just purchased at Done..."

- Denise Hajjar

I am very excited about the car I just purchased at Done Deal today! But more importantly, what made me feel good about making the decision was the person I worked with. Kervin was very patient, easy in his approach, and knowledgeable about the car I was choosing. I even had changed my mind on one car on a separate time I was there, and there was no issues what so ever. I came back today on another car I liked and Kervin was great. I now feel good about my choise and know the team at Done Deal will be with me going forward.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kervin Cemeus
5.0
Oliver Loonie
5.0
Sergey Svetlov
5.0
Other Employees : Moses was so kind to open early and have the car I was interested ready for me to look at and test drive. Thank you Moses!!
February 27, 2020

"Mucho lugares me negaron prestamo pero este dealer no...."

- Tigresuanl75

Mucho lugares me negaron prestamo pero este dealer no. Estoy feliz con mi nuevo vehiculo me lo entregaron limpio con un tanke lleno. Gracias por toda tu alluda Moses

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moses Lima
February 25, 2020

"Done Deal made my car buying experience very easy and..."

- dmcmillan33

Done Deal made my car buying experience very easy and stress free. Moses mead me feel very comfortable with my purchase. It was an easy process and very quick transaction.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moses Lima
September 25, 2019

"Perfect!"

- Bagira

I had a great experience at this dealership! Vadym, a sales agent, was assisting me. He was very professional and polite. He shared a lot of new to me information. And I was finally able to make a great choice! All thanks to Vadym! Definitely recommend getting him for assistance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vadym Chekhovych
1
...
1 - 10 of 246 results