Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Done Deal Motors

4.7

234 Lifetime Reviews

1027 Turnpike St, Canton, Massachusetts 02021
Call (781) 575-0004

234 Reviews of Done Deal Motors

Sort by Write a review
September 05, 2019

"satisfied "

- satisfied

Sarah was the reason we drove 2 hours twice to purchase our vehicle Her customer service skills are amazing and she gets the job done. In my opinion I would make her the manager, my experience with her was far better then with the current manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2019

"Best experience yet!"

- Danny A

Couldnt be happier with my experience at done deal motors! Sarah Y. Was a huge help with everything i needed to know about my new car and went the extra mile to get me into it! Also wanna thank Oliver there to make everything official on paper! Awesome staff and excellent dealer would highly recommend to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2019

"Knowledgeable, Transparent, Accommodating, and Efficient"

- stevenm

I bought my first car at Done Deal Motors and am quite satisfied with the whole process. Sarah did a great job at assisting me in the purchase. She was transparent, knowledgeable, and accommodating to my needs. She was also efficient with helping me reach the point of driving away with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2019

"Quick and professional service!"

- AHib

My Ram 1500 crept up on 200,000 miles which for me is an endline for owning a vehicle. I did some research with a good friend Pete, and found a 2010 Dakota! I went an met with Sarah and she and I took a test drive. The car was clean and showed no wear considering it was 9 years old. Sarah was quick to respond to numerous questions I had and with 3 days I was driving the Dakota! Oliver, the finance manager was also a big help in closing the deal! I strongly recommend Sarah, Oliver and DoneDeal for purchasing your next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 26, 2019

"Great"

- RoyR0229

Sarah was very helpful and enjoyed working with her she is very personable and held the vehicle I wanted to test drive other dealers failed in that area it was great working with her and I purchased the vehicle great woman to work with I highly recommend her

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2019

"Great experience"

- Saltwater

We purchased a Jeep for our Son and Vadym was a pleasure to work with and great salesman and dealership we are actually purchasing a second vehicle as well. Thank you Vadym !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Vadym Chekhovych
April 30, 2019

"Excellent Experience"

- Kal's Review

This was my first purchase of a used car in 20 years. I got the notification of the GLK350 availability through CARFAX app, and then the DoneDeal Motor made it very easy to acquire the vehicle. Kervin was my sales rep, he is very young, but surprisingly knew every ins and outs of the vehicle I was interested in. He walked me through the whole process and the options, including financing and warranties, available to me. I ended up buying the car fully, but decided to get the warranty. However, I decided to forego the warranty option two days later and the financial specialist Oliver took care of that quickly. All in all, I had a fantastic experience at DoneDeal Motor, and I won’t hesitate go back for my next car. A special kudos goes to Sergei, the owner, he is very customer focused and he personally delivered the car to me once the registration process was completed. It was refreshing to have a hassle free experience buying a used car. Good job everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 17, 2019

"Great experience with great people!"

- G

I hadn’t worked with Done Deal prior to this experience and I have to say that I was really impressed. Vaduz was accommodating to me and my kids when we stopped in and worked with me and my crazy schedule. I bought a Jeep SRT from them and the car is immaculate. Oliver assisted with the financing and everything was ready to go when I came in. They have a great team with an incredible Selection of high quality vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 01, 2019

"Great experience!!"

- Honda guy

It was a pleasure dealing with Sarah & Oliver at Done Deal Motors. I saw a car I was interested in on Sunday & emailed about it's availability. Sarah emailed me back that same day saying it was & I could meet with her the next day, which I did. Sarah was very helpful. I liked the vehicle & ended up purchasing it. Oliver closed the deal for me on Saturday afternoon as I was unable to get there during the week. I HIGHLY recommend Done deal Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sarah Yang
March 22, 2019

"Great place"

- Stacey1$

Bought a 2013 Yukon Denali xl and very happy. The whole process was easy and stress free. They had the car cleaned, filled the gas tank, and had it inspected for us. Great place!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 234 results