About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Done Deal Motors

4.7

200 Lifetime Reviews

1027 Turnpike St, Canton, Massachusetts 02021
Call (781) 575-0004

200 Reviews of Done Deal Motors

Sort by Write a review
June 22, 2018

"Happy Customer!!! Will Be Back with Friends :)"

- Landrover2018

The purchase of a vehicle can be confusing and unpleasant. Not our experience at Done Deal Motors. I called to confirm the car was still available, spoke with Oz he was pleasant on the phone and informed me it was still there. So we went to see it. Upon entering we were welcomed into the establishment by Serg, he was friendly and helpful. Bringing us to the vehicle we asked about and saw advertised. Took it for a test drive and it was just the right car. Utility with luxury being a Mercedes Benz driver since college never thought of driving a Land Rover. There were a few items I asked about and Serg made sure they were with the suv when I picked it up. Oliver was a delight to work she was efficient and friendly. I would highly recommend you to stop in and see for yourself. Excellent team effort. Thank you very much! Susan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oliver Loonie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Serg
June 21, 2018

"Great experience. "

- Leol522

My wife and I,Saw this Dealer online and we decided to go check them out, because we were looking for a smaller suv. So we got there and just looking around, and here comes Oz the sales guy, and ask if he could help with anything, so we told him what we were looking for and he answered all our questions. No pressure, l told him I was not sure about the car, he assured me that my selection was a good one and because I was not sure about the car, he said go home and sleep on it tonight and let know what you decide. And i thought about it and called him the next day, to hold on to the car for me and he did. So I went and left a deposit and ask that a few things be done. Like replacing the broken tail light and take care of a couple recalls, and have the car detailed for me. All that was taken care of along with the paperwork and my new plates. The entire experience was really good and I lift my hat to the team. Very professional, keep it up and thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oz Chica
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oliver Loonie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 19, 2018

"They make it fast and easy"

- 12345

They make it fast and easy. They make you feel like you’re part of the family. With a very very busy schedule that I had ,they still made it very convenient for me .My sales agent Oz Chica was very professional as well as all the staff. If you’re looking for a decent car I would recommend this place to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oz Chica
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 18, 2018

"Amazing "

- Pm5512

Saw a Car I was interested in without hesitation called done deal and Talked to Vadym very professional and courteous took time answer all my questions.Also met the owner Serge he was top notch standing by his vechicle as I asked numerous annoying questions.He put my mind @ ease. Oliver in financing helped get me a great low apr% rate and got me the car of my dreams.I bought a 1 owner clean luxury SUV with all services records provided by done deal.Thankyou guys for all your had work if it ain’t a Done Deal it just isn’t Done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vadym Chekhovych
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oz Chica
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oliver Loonie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 14, 2018

"Easy, friendly, no hassle "

- Michole2021

I saw a car that I was interested in online. I went to go see it & loved it. Looked exactly as advertised. Test drive & made the decision to buy. Easy paperwork, very friendly, family style employees. Definitely will go back Michole Perry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vadym Chekhovych
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oliver Loonie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 14, 2018

"Excellent service, second time buyer"

- Robes1993

Fast and easy I wouldn’t hesitate to buy a third car from you guys, thanks again I appreciate all of the help I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oz Chica
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oliver Loonie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 09, 2018

"Very good experience , very organized and professional "

- Sferreira

Very professional and friendly staff . Very happy to have brought my car here . I would highly recommend buying a car at this dealership! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oz Chica
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 05, 2018

"I am very happy we my jeep"

- Jeep

Hi i am very happy we my new jeep the seller vadym take very good care of me the give me top money for my trade and help me we everything i need same day i take my jeep home and the wife is happy thanks for the great service sergey the manager is a super great person and very easy do deal we him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vadym Chekhovych
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oliver Loonie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 01, 2018

"2013 Jeep Wrangler"

- MattG33196

I couldn't be happier with my experience at Done Deal Motors! They made the whole car buying experience a breeze and actually very enjoyable. They went above and beyond to make sure my new Jeep was exactly what I wanted. Anyone looking for a Jeep should come down to Canton! They really know their Jeeps!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vadym Chekhovych
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oliver Loonie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 30, 2018

"Great customer service "

- Patrick24

My A/c went in my 2015 wrx kind of annoying but Done Deal took care of it in one day. They also switched out my winter tires for summer tires. The salesman I dealt with was Oz cool guy even gave me his cell phone number to contact him. Overall I’d recommend Done Deal Motors to anyone looking for a quality used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oz Chica
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 200 results