About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Done Deal Motors

4.7

216 Lifetime Reviews

1027 Turnpike St, Canton, Massachusetts 02021
Call (781) 575-0004

216 Reviews of Done Deal Motors

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2018

"Ok, but..."

- Eric Erwin

The Intent of this review is to educate others about buying a used car. The dealer themselves were good to work with, polite and courteous. The quality control and inspection of used cars are left to be desired. I am fully understand that I am buying a used car, and it's at my own risk. I bought a slightly used Lincoln after researching a good deal here at done deal motors. It was promised the car was flawless and passed inspection, everything works perfectly, etc. After making the 4 hour trip, the car seemed to be decent, and I discovered one issue already which were the electronic controls on the dash were malfunctioning. Dealer and I agreed on a revised price and reduce the purchase price by a few hundred. Shook hands and deal was done. I drove back home, made an appointment for VT inspection and it had failed. The alignment was bad which caused inner tire wear that I didn't notice at time of purchase, which I suppose makes me responsible. I had to replace all 4 tires for $800. On the way home from the dealership, I also noticed that the sunroof was inoperable which I am getting charged $625.00 to have fixed, along with all interior lights not working (not a fuse). I had Lincoln figure out the issue, and a wiring harness is to be blamed, $240 with labor (diagnosis). The faulty dash control turned out to be a $900 fix. So please be careful to make sure the vehicle is up to your expectations before taking delivery, as I embarrassingly didn't, and the $300 I got off the sale price turned out to be nothing after dishing out $2500 of repairs in a matter of DAYS of taking delivery. I didn't want to deal with the hassle of driving 8 hours to the dealer to assist, as my experience with these situations are a waste of time. Like is said, decent and polite people, but quality of cars are highly questionable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vadym Chekhovych
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 10, 2018

"2012 Dodge Caravan "

- Djjr23

Vadym Chekhovych and Oliver Loonie are very friendly and helpful. Would recommend them to friends and family. Thank you guys for all your help today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vadym Chekhovych
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oliver Loonie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 06, 2018

"Great service"

- Echild

Great service , no Hassle , found the car I was wanted , and was in and out, Vaydym service was excellent , and so was The owner and financial ladies were great also, Full service dealer I enjoyed my experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vadym Chekhovych
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 01, 2018

"Honest people, quality cars"

- TW&CW

I bought a 2012 Nissan Rogue from here and have waited to review this until I've driven it for a while and had it looked over by a second mechanic. Everything is going great. The car runs perfectly, everything is just as they said it was. I even had it looked over by another mechanic and they confirmed it has new brakes, new tires, etc. They even fixed a tear in the seat for me upon request and were very easy going, none of that high pressure car sales atmosphere that I was expecting. All in all I would definitely recommend this dealer for anyone looking for a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kervin Cemeus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oliver Loonie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 31, 2018

"Easy going, no-pressure sales, good people"

- Tee Jay

No pressure, no hassle purchasing of great pre-owned vehicles. Prices are quite good especially considering the lower miles on the Dodge Caravan I purchased. Vadym was very prompt in his communication with me, and Oliver was more than helpful. Everyone was very patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vadym Chekhovych
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oliver Loonie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Serge
August 30, 2018

"Purchase of 2011 LR4"

- LR buyer

My compliments to Vadym for providing a very smooth car-buying experience. He was very upfront about the positives and negatives of the cars I looked at vs. what I wanted in a car. They provided all background info on their cars, and the condition of the detailing when I picked up the car was impressive. Good job by Serge and his team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vadym Chekhovych
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 22, 2018

"A Fair and Confident Buying Experience "

- KMurphy

After setting an appointment to view a vehicle, I arrived to a clean, orderly, polite, professional and legitimately “no pressure” environment. I took an independent test drive and received a calm (no overly promoting) walk through of the vehicle. The evaluation of my trade in was fair as was the original sales price of the vehicle I was interested in (after doing research). The entire process was a fair deal and the least stressful buying experience I’ve had. Done Deal Motors has a variety of used “high-end” vehicles that are well evaluated and fairly priced. I left the dealership with confidence that I had a fair sales transaction, which in the end is all you can ask for. The owner is a nice guy, fair and reasonable and follows a “hands on” approach to business operations which I think adds to the experience. I would go there for another vehicle again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vadym Chekhovych
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oliver Loonie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 17, 2018

"Professionalism at it's best!"

- RonniDowns

Great dealership with top quality vehicles. Sales representative Kervin was knowledgeable as well as extremely patient. Oliver in finance super resourceful and owner Surge followed up with my purchase and made the deal more personal. I thank you done deal motors for providing great service after experiencing an auto accident and replacing my car. Definitely helped turning a loss into a gain. Very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kervin Cemeus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oliver Loonie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Surge
August 10, 2018

"Top notch customer service!"

- Dawny88

From the minute I entered every staff member was attentive! Serge was awesome with my trade in and ensuring I got the new jeep I was looking for and quick with financing, Oliver was superb with paperwork going above and beyond with helping me register it out of state. The dealership is very clean and accomadating while waiting. I highly recommend Done Deals as I rolled out with an amazing, well maintained vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kervin Cemeus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oliver Loonie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Serge
August 09, 2018

"Awesome, very easy, great people"

- Swhalen12

Great staff, very welcoming. They do an outstanding job and helping you with all your needs. Always available and working hard to find the best deal for you and your trade in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kervin Cemeus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oliver Loonie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 216 results