About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Done Deal Motors

4.7

220 Lifetime Reviews

1027 Turnpike St, Canton, Massachusetts 02021
Call (781) 575-0004

220 Reviews of Done Deal Motors

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2018

"Very pleasurable. No high pressure sales. "

- DaveT

Vadym and team were very nice. At no time did I feel pressured to buy. I would buy from them again and I recommend Done Deal Motors highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vadym Chekhovych
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oliver Loonie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 06, 2018

"STAY AWAY FROM THIS PLACE "

- dstew8871

I guarantee you 99% of these reviews are fake. There is no way this dealership has a good rating. I recently got financed for a 2008 Acura TSX through this dealership. First of all they put down on my credit app without my permission that I have been at my current job for 2 years when I never once told them or did they ask me how long I’ve been at my job. I’ve only been there 7 months. That’s another story I’ll get to at the end. They basically rushed me through the paper work to get me approved and now I know why. The car they sold me was a complete piece of sh*t. They claimed in the listing that this car was like new and it was far from it. The passenger side inner door had a serious rust spot that was just about eating through all the way. The front calipers, rotors and pads were completely shot and the same goes for the rear calipers, rotors and pads. The transmission fluid was low a whole quart, the power steering fluid was low, the flex pipe was just about rotted out even though the salesman there told me that it was an aftermarket exhaust that’s why it was a little noisy LOL. Oh and the transmission was on it’s way out and would hesitate to shift to the next gear. I can only thank god and the bank for saving me on this deal. What happened was when these snakes lied on the credit app the bank (which I’ve already financed and paid off a car through) called me to mention the problem about my employment verification. I told the bank I never once said I worked at my job for 2 years and I didn’t write it down on the credit app either. Makes you wonder where the bank got 2 years from? Hmmm maybe the dealership lied and forged it on the credit app? That’s my guess. So I then asked them if that would be a problem and they said it might be that’s when I immediately said to them to cancel the deal. Thankfully they told me they still didn’t pay the money off for the car to the dealership and that I could simply bring the car back and get my old car back which I used for a trade in down payment. Even the guy at the bank told me the whole situation sounded shady and he’s also told me even though I had plates on the new car and was driving it he said the bank didn’t even receive the registration from the dealership yet LOL. PLEASE TAKE MY ADVICE AND NEVER GO TO THIS DEALERSHIP. YES THEY MIGHT ACT NICE WHEN YOU GO THERE BUT I GUARANTEE THE CAR THEY SELL YOU WONT BE NICE. Oh and for anyone that’s wondering it was the 2008 Acura TSX they have for sale and just yesterday a day after me returning it HAVE AN AD UP FOR THE SAME CAR AGAIN! They couldn’t have possibly fixed the front and rear rotors calipers and pads or the rotted flex pipe or the transmission issue or rust on the passenger side inner door for that matter in only a day. What a bunch of jokes those people are. They obviously don’t look over their cars and just put them up for sale. Just don’t say that I didn’t warn you!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
October 05, 2018

"It was a wonderful experience. "

- Kblaze

It was stress free. E mails were responded to promtly. The van was what they said it was. There were many nice bans to look at to compare.Vadym was very helpful and kind. We loved that you took care of registering and a new sticker. We drove our new van home only a short time after signing the papers. I would recomend Done Deal to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vadym Chekhovych
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 27, 2018

"No Pressure"

- amarrero12

I first saw the vehicle online and decided to see it first hand. From the moment I walked in, they basically gave me full reigns of the vehicle by allowing me to do an inspection and test drive the vehicle without a sales person watching, something no other dealer has ever allowed me to do. Once decided was made to move forward, they worked to allow sufficient time to find outside financing by holding the vehicle for me. Overall I'd see this was an excellent experience, and one that I hope to repeat the next time I am in the market for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vadym Chekhovych
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oliver Loonie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 17, 2018

"Ok, but..."

- Eric Erwin

The Intent of this review is to educate others about buying a used car. The dealer themselves were good to work with, polite and courteous. The quality control and inspection of used cars are left to be desired. I am fully understand that I am buying a used car, and it's at my own risk. I bought a slightly used Lincoln after researching a good deal here at done deal motors. It was promised the car was flawless and passed inspection, everything works perfectly, etc. After making the 4 hour trip, the car seemed to be decent, and I discovered one issue already which were the electronic controls on the dash were malfunctioning. Dealer and I agreed on a revised price and reduce the purchase price by a few hundred. Shook hands and deal was done. I drove back home, made an appointment for VT inspection and it had failed. The alignment was bad which caused inner tire wear that I didn't notice at time of purchase, which I suppose makes me responsible. I had to replace all 4 tires for $800. On the way home from the dealership, I also noticed that the sunroof was inoperable which I am getting charged $625.00 to have fixed, along with all interior lights not working (not a fuse). I had Lincoln figure out the issue, and a wiring harness is to be blamed, $240 with labor (diagnosis). The faulty dash control turned out to be a $900 fix. So please be careful to make sure the vehicle is up to your expectations before taking delivery, as I embarrassingly didn't, and the $300 I got off the sale price turned out to be nothing after dishing out $2500 of repairs in a matter of DAYS of taking delivery. I didn't want to deal with the hassle of driving 8 hours to the dealer to assist, as my experience with these situations are a waste of time. Like is said, decent and polite people, but quality of cars are highly questionable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vadym Chekhovych
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 10, 2018

"2012 Dodge Caravan "

- Djjr23

Vadym Chekhovych and Oliver Loonie are very friendly and helpful. Would recommend them to friends and family. Thank you guys for all your help today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vadym Chekhovych
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oliver Loonie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 06, 2018

"Great service"

- Echild

Great service , no Hassle , found the car I was wanted , and was in and out, Vaydym service was excellent , and so was The owner and financial ladies were great also, Full service dealer I enjoyed my experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vadym Chekhovych
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 01, 2018

"Honest people, quality cars"

- TW&CW

I bought a 2012 Nissan Rogue from here and have waited to review this until I've driven it for a while and had it looked over by a second mechanic. Everything is going great. The car runs perfectly, everything is just as they said it was. I even had it looked over by another mechanic and they confirmed it has new brakes, new tires, etc. They even fixed a tear in the seat for me upon request and were very easy going, none of that high pressure car sales atmosphere that I was expecting. All in all I would definitely recommend this dealer for anyone looking for a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kervin Cemeus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oliver Loonie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 31, 2018

"Easy going, no-pressure sales, good people"

- Tee Jay

No pressure, no hassle purchasing of great pre-owned vehicles. Prices are quite good especially considering the lower miles on the Dodge Caravan I purchased. Vadym was very prompt in his communication with me, and Oliver was more than helpful. Everyone was very patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vadym Chekhovych
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oliver Loonie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Serge
August 30, 2018

"Purchase of 2011 LR4"

- LR buyer

My compliments to Vadym for providing a very smooth car-buying experience. He was very upfront about the positives and negatives of the cars I looked at vs. what I wanted in a car. They provided all background info on their cars, and the condition of the detailing when I picked up the car was impressive. Good job by Serge and his team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vadym Chekhovych
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 220 results