About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Done Deal Motors

4.6

178 Lifetime Reviews

1027 Turnpike St, Canton, Massachusetts 02021
Call (781) 575-0004

178 Reviews of Done Deal Motors

Sort by Write a review
December 02, 2017

"From test drive to BUY!"

- Dub117cmt

I found a great Done Deal SUV & found Nick the Sales Guy to be easy to work with. Chad the finance guy was very helpful. Thank you guys I'll be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Gnirk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nicholas Fondas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 01, 2017

"Best car buying experience "

- Jeepdriver

Done Deal Motors is my dealer of choice after my 2nd awesome experience working with Dmitry, Nick and team. I couldn't ask for a better car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Gnirk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nicholas Fondas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dmitry
October 22, 2017

"Done Deal had done an excellent job."

- Boom

We were looking around to buy a car on Saturday morning not particularly Jeep Wrangler, but when we saw Done Deal on our way home. We walked in and looked around the Sale man (Andrey) greed us. Mr. Knyazev was very friendly and helpful when showing us the cars and test-drive. My experience at Done Deal and the staff was very professional. I feel relaxed did not feel sales pressured. The receptionist was extremely professional. If anyone looking for Jeep Wrangler I highly recommend see Andrey at Done Deal..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrey Knyazev
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Edward Pavlotsky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 21, 2017

"Eddie rocks!"

- K8

No pressure, honesty and no BS. Eddie was great. The rest of the staff, including Shauni and Dmitry and the finance guy (I don't remember his name, sorry dood) never felt like a dealership- they felt like a group of friends and family that cared deeply about their customers- their passion for cars was obvious but, they never felt dishonest or money hungry. Eddie answered all my questions, even after signing paperwork and asking repetitive questions... he was willing to fix the little details (fog light needed repair and, rear wiper needed adjustment) before I claimed Serana for myself. They only had the vehicle for a few days before I knocked at their door otherwise I'm confident that they would have already repaired those two minor details before selling the car. Everyone was approachable and, had a kind presence. If you need a car and want a great team to help with financing while being honest with you Done Deal is where you need to go. Thank you!! I will be in tough and I will pass the word around- you guys rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Pavlotsky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shauni Turner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dmitry!
October 20, 2017

"Pricing&sales were good, service&financing left sour taste"

- DinoL

While the pricing and sales portion of my experience were satisfactory, Done Deal seems to suffer from what many other used car dealers are plagued with...too good to be true explanation of an extended warranty and a service dept that would rather push you off to the extended warranty rather than help the customer then and there. My two issues are as follows: Issue #1 : the extended service warranty I was pitched (Continental Gold) was said to cover everything. When I asked for what exactly wasn't covered, I was directed to look at the area of the pamphlet that listed a bunch of items that were deemed "not covered" and I again was reassured everything else was not in the list was covered. Well probably due to my own naivety I believed what I heard and unfortunately the warranty doesn't cover some of the most common parts on my car. The radiator, tensioner pulley and oil cooler hoses are not covered. Even the one part that it did cover (the harmonic balancer), they wouldn't cover the tax. On top of that, there was some previous work that was done by mechanic that can only be described as a hackish and Mickey moused. Incorrect hose sizes. Pinched oil cooler hose inlet (because someone was too lazy to find a collar to tighten it). All together for my first repair on this car, I will be out $1,700. So a word to the wise...dont believe them when you are told everything is covered under these warranties...do your own research first. The 2nd issue to me is much more disingenuous. You see, I had actually brought the car into the dealer before my 30 day warranty was up, complaining about squeaks and chirps coming from the engine and I thought possibly it could be pulleys; at minimum, belts. Well according to Done Dealerships, they brought my car to their "BMW specialist" and were told there was nothing wrong. Only a drive belt. Well fast forward 4 weeks later...I was still get chirping/squeaking noises from under the hood and it turned out to be the tensioner pulleys and the harmonic balancer I mentioned previously. So much for their "BMW specialist" doing their job to diagnose these issues. To be honest, with the amount dust that was on the car when I picked it up, I doubt it ever left the dealership. In closing, while sales and pricing are satisfactory, their extended warranty pitch and service left a sour taste in my mouth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
October 09, 2017

"Customer"

- mike jeep

I just purchased a Jeep from Done Deal Motors and I am very pleased with the car, as well as, the purchasing process. They have a wide variety of vehicles on their lot and it’s very easy to get to from Route 95. They had many varieties of Jeeps on their lot and I, ultimately, left with one I didn’t even plan on or see on their website. Andre, Nick and Chad were extremely helpful and made the process very painless and got me in and out quickly. The staff was very helpful answering any questions that I had. I would recommend anyone looking for a car, especially a Jeep, check out Done Deal Motors in Canton for their next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrey Knyazev
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chad Gnirk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nicholas Fondas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 07, 2017

"Great experience - not what I was expecting for used car "

- ss7a

I was mentally prepared for a not-so-good experience since it was my first time buying from a used car dealership, but it felt just like buying a certified pre-owned car from a brand name dealership. The whole process was very pleasant, starting with their showroom and service area and all the individuals I interacted with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrey Knyazev
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chad Gnirk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nicholas Fondas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 06, 2017

"Best car buying experience ever"

- Garnet28

I never know that I would have such honest ,curious car buying experience until I came across done deal,these people are, very professional from start to finish, the moment I inquiry about a car on there lot I was treated with such respect hustle free ,smooth purchase it still haven't dawned on me as yet how easy this was ,and trust me when I say I have seen some horrible dealers. Done deal keep up the wonderful work I will definitely recommend my friends ,family any I come across trying purchase a vehicle ,thanks to all who that was in valve in getting me in this car thank you done deal family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Pavlotsky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chad Gnirk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shauni Turner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Everyone
October 05, 2017

"Done Deals is not very honest"

- F350 buyer

I purchased a 2008 F350 from Dmitry and his team at Done Deal Motors. After test driving the vehicle, we discovered that one of the rear seat belts had been cut. Dmitry himself assured us that he would send us a new seatbelt in the mail. We agreed this would be fine because we live 5 hours away from Canton. We made the deal, they had no problems counting the cash we handed them and we left. It's been a couple months at this point and after several calls to Dmitrys personal cell number to inquire about the seat belt, I haven't received anything other than he was going to call service and call me back. Also, when we arrived home (5 hours away) we found that the truck has no high beams and extremely dim low beams. We didn't call at any point to ask them about this because it was explained there was no warranty. So it cost us several hundred dollars to have the headlights fixed and new fuse panel installed. I guess safety isn't as much of a priority as the actual sale at Done Deal Motors. When you leave, it truly is a "done deal"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chad Gnirk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dmitry
October 05, 2017

"Pleasant Experience"

- JC

I had a no pressure sales experience with this dealership. Everyone who I interacted with was very pleasant and knowledgeable. Once purchased, they had the car prepared/registered/insured with very little effort on my part. Thanks again for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 178 results