About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Doral Hyundai

4.8

843 Lifetime Reviews

10285 Northwest 12th Street, Doral, Florida 33172 Directions
Sales: (305) 477-4005

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

843 Reviews of Doral Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
May 28, 2018

"best salesman joel chapman"

- bradley halberstam

my wife bought a car from joel chapman and he is the best salesman there is ..he is friendly and no pressure and explains and shows everything we will reccomend joel to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
manager
April 04, 2018

"Magnifica experiencia y muy profecional "

- Belkis

Me senti super atendida y quede bien satisfecha con el magnifico trabajo del Agente que me atendio, Raydel " Muy profecional, eficiente y muy amable todo el tiempo. Con mucho respeto y buena Educacion Gracias!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raydel ,
March 10, 2018

"Doral Hyundai does not honor their "price beat guarantee.""

- okok10209

Doral Hyundai touts a price beat guarantee. Said an internet agent, "We have a price beat guarantee here at Doral Hyundai! All you have to do is bring in the offer/quote that other gave you and we will beat it." Well, I did that, and Doral Hyundai refused even to consider it. Very disappointing. I will find a more reputable dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jorge, Bert, Andrea
February 20, 2018

" Leasing Vehicle"

- Marilyn Fernandez

The personalized attention we received from salesman, Joel Terry Chapman, was second to none! He went above and beyond to help us get the vehicle and price we wanted. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Chapman
February 16, 2018

"Excelente trabajo !!!"

- Lica19700

Quiero darle las 5 estrellas al vendedor que me atendió ..... estoy muy satisfecha y súper agradecida con el trabajo que hizo Enrique conmigo .... súper profesional y con mucha paciencia .... muy contenta por que me voy con lo que yo esperaba ... gracias 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Enrique sales person
January 28, 2018

"Where impossible dreams come true!"

- Leidybeth J

Just purchased my car from Joel Chapman, thank you! a pleasure to work with this gentleman, no pressure stress free experience. Mr. Chapman is the internet sales manager, and if you are going to get a car, for sure he is the person you want to deal with, explains every detail about the car and the process of your purchase. I decided on the car I wanted around 4 pm on Friday, we agreed on the price, got to the dealer past 6 pm, to make a long story short, I went home with my new ride and best of all, the price was even better than we had discussed. When I am going to make a purchase for anything, customer service is something I value the most and I have to say that Mr. Chapman went beyond and exceeded my expectations. Thank you so much, will be recommending all my friends and family to you. Again, thank you for an awesome service, God bless. Leidybeth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Finance department, Mr. Gonzalez (insurance)
January 01, 2018

"My best vehicle purchase experience ever.!!!"

- tenayusaflorida2020

Everything was ok for me. Since the moment the Salesperson greeted me at the entrnace of the DealerShip till the final delivery of my new car, I felt like at home. Thank to Maximo Gonzalez and to the Manager and to the Financial Assistant who collaborated with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Gonzalez (Salesperson)
December 27, 2017

"Best Dealer Ever"

- neylegonzalez

I've bought cars before in different dealers ,but I've never got the service that Doral Hyundai provide me. I will definitely recommend this place to my family and friends ,not only because of the economic prices but the good staff and service I got.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 27, 2017

"Doral Hyundai"

- estevan5125

I fell in love with this place and the service was so great and so fast and professional and I really got what I want with the best price in town.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 25, 2017

"Great!"

- jhern016

Great experience with the staff. Quick and enjoyable process. I Will be recommending Hyundai to others. Will also be returning for all future car services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guillermo Zamora
1
...
1 - 10 of 843 results