About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Doral Hyundai

4.8

846 Lifetime Reviews

10285 Northwest 12th Street, Doral, Florida 33172 Directions
Sales: (305) 477-4005

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

846 Reviews of Doral Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 03, 2018

"The best"

- Gordo11

I love it , Jhonny is the best , he is very helpful, very professional . The dealer always clean , they always have courtesy with the people offer then coffee, water .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jhonny Rodriguez
November 01, 2018

"Bait and switch attempt... "

- WG

Bait and switch... liars. The sales person (Robert Betancourt) and I agreed over the phone and via messages regarding a price for a certain car. Everything was a green light! Just come and sign some papers they said. When I get there, they have you sit in the car for a bit- so you can kind of get attached a bit more to the car. Then... the sales manager (Dean Rolland) wanted to talk to me… and raise the agreed price of the car $300 dollars more, just because. Meanwhile, Robert is mumbling to himself like a lunatic and not defending the client or the fact that we agreed on a specific price as well as the fact that I drove all the way back to a dealership to close a deal based on a lie. After about 20 minutes of arguing with Dean regarding the situation I left car-less. They are all in on it. It was such a waste of 3 hours on my Saturday off. Afterwards, the car sales person (Robert) pretends to be upset and confused about what happened with the sales manager. Tells me he doesn't appreciate what just happened with Dean and is so pissed at him. Don't waste your time going to Doral Hyundai.. They are playing games and wasting your time. Ridiculous and shameful. The silver lining of the story is that I ended up going to King Hyundai. There I worked with a great salesperson named Victor Rodriguez and finance manager Amine Azzouzi. Got a better deal, five star service and no-nonsense professionalism. Moral of the story: Don’t waste your time at Doral Hyundai and check out King Hyundai in Deer Field Beach… totally worth the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert Betancourt, Dean Rolland
October 25, 2018

"the Best!!"

- monikita74

ya tengo 2 años comprando con doral hiunday y estoy muy satisfecha. el carro muy bueno y la atencion genial! gracias a todo el equipo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel y richard
May 28, 2018

"best salesman joel chapman"

- bradley halberstam

my wife bought a car from joel chapman and he is the best salesman there is ..he is friendly and no pressure and explains and shows everything we will reccomend joel to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
manager
April 04, 2018

"Magnifica experiencia y muy profecional "

- Belkis

Me senti super atendida y quede bien satisfecha con el magnifico trabajo del Agente que me atendio, Raydel " Muy profecional, eficiente y muy amable todo el tiempo. Con mucho respeto y buena Educacion Gracias!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raydel ,
March 10, 2018

"Doral Hyundai does not honor their "price beat guarantee.""

- okok10209

Doral Hyundai touts a price beat guarantee. Said an internet agent, "We have a price beat guarantee here at Doral Hyundai! All you have to do is bring in the offer/quote that other gave you and we will beat it." Well, I did that, and Doral Hyundai refused even to consider it. Very disappointing. I will find a more reputable dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jorge, Bert, Andrea
February 20, 2018

" Leasing Vehicle"

- Marilyn Fernandez

The personalized attention we received from salesman, Joel Terry Chapman, was second to none! He went above and beyond to help us get the vehicle and price we wanted. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Chapman
February 16, 2018

"Excelente trabajo !!!"

- Lica19700

Quiero darle las 5 estrellas al vendedor que me atendió ..... estoy muy satisfecha y súper agradecida con el trabajo que hizo Enrique conmigo .... súper profesional y con mucha paciencia .... muy contenta por que me voy con lo que yo esperaba ... gracias 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Enrique sales person
January 28, 2018

"Where impossible dreams come true!"

- Leidybeth J

Just purchased my car from Joel Chapman, thank you! a pleasure to work with this gentleman, no pressure stress free experience. Mr. Chapman is the internet sales manager, and if you are going to get a car, for sure he is the person you want to deal with, explains every detail about the car and the process of your purchase. I decided on the car I wanted around 4 pm on Friday, we agreed on the price, got to the dealer past 6 pm, to make a long story short, I went home with my new ride and best of all, the price was even better than we had discussed. When I am going to make a purchase for anything, customer service is something I value the most and I have to say that Mr. Chapman went beyond and exceeded my expectations. Thank you so much, will be recommending all my friends and family to you. Again, thank you for an awesome service, God bless. Leidybeth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Finance department, Mr. Gonzalez (insurance)
January 01, 2018

"My best vehicle purchase experience ever.!!!"

- tenayusaflorida2020

Everything was ok for me. Since the moment the Salesperson greeted me at the entrnace of the DealerShip till the final delivery of my new car, I felt like at home. Thank to Maximo Gonzalez and to the Manager and to the Financial Assistant who collaborated with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Gonzalez (Salesperson)
1
...
1 - 10 of 846 results