About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Doral Hyundai

4.8

839 Lifetime Reviews

10285 Northwest 12th Street, Doral, Florida 33172 Directions
Sales: (305) 477-4005

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

839 Reviews of Doral Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
February 16, 2018

"Excelente trabajo !!!"

- Lica19700

Quiero darle las 5 estrellas al vendedor que me atendió ..... estoy muy satisfecha y súper agradecida con el trabajo que hizo Enrique conmigo .... súper profesional y con mucha paciencia .... muy contenta por que me voy con lo que yo esperaba ... gracias 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Enrique sales person
January 28, 2018

"Where impossible dreams come true!"

- Leidybeth J

Just purchased my car from Joel Chapman, thank you! a pleasure to work with this gentleman, no pressure stress free experience. Mr. Chapman is the internet sales manager, and if you are going to get a car, for sure he is the person you want to deal with, explains every detail about the car and the process of your purchase. I decided on the car I wanted around 4 pm on Friday, we agreed on the price, got to the dealer past 6 pm, to make a long story short, I went home with my new ride and best of all, the price was even better than we had discussed. When I am going to make a purchase for anything, customer service is something I value the most and I have to say that Mr. Chapman went beyond and exceeded my expectations. Thank you so much, will be recommending all my friends and family to you. Again, thank you for an awesome service, God bless. Leidybeth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Finance department, Mr. Gonzalez (insurance)
January 01, 2018

"My best vehicle purchase experience ever.!!!"

- tenayusaflorida2020

Everything was ok for me. Since the moment the Salesperson greeted me at the entrnace of the DealerShip till the final delivery of my new car, I felt like at home. Thank to Maximo Gonzalez and to the Manager and to the Financial Assistant who collaborated with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Gonzalez (Salesperson)
December 27, 2017

"Best Dealer Ever"

- neylegonzalez

I've bought cars before in different dealers ,but I've never got the service that Doral Hyundai provide me. I will definitely recommend this place to my family and friends ,not only because of the economic prices but the good staff and service I got.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 27, 2017

"Doral Hyundai"

- estevan5125

I fell in love with this place and the service was so great and so fast and professional and I really got what I want with the best price in town.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 25, 2017

"Great!"

- jhern016

Great experience with the staff. Quick and enjoyable process. I Will be recommending Hyundai to others. Will also be returning for all future car services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guillermo Zamora
December 23, 2017

"#1 Hyundai Dealership in the Tri-county Area"

- olga_zamora

Doral Hyundai was the 3rd Hyundai dealership I visited in the South Florida area, and it is #1 in my book. Headache-free, stress-free. This was the only dealership whose employees, I feel, didn't play wasteful games, respected my time and valued me. I am glad I gave my business to Doral Hyundai. I have already recommended this location to several friends and have tweeted about my positive experience. The employees are nice to deal with. Johnny Rodrique, in particular, treated me with utmost courtesy, fairness and professionalism. The Web team, Yirza, Andrea, Eivys, were also very helpful and left a positive impression. This is the best experience I've had at a dealership, and this is why I happily gave them my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Rodrique
December 23, 2017

"Awesome"

- wirelesshc

Doral Hyundai give me a opportunity for got a new car like what I wish. Jorge was the seller very professional and explained me every detail. I call few times for questions and he help me all the time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge
December 21, 2017

"HAPPINESS"

- mely1953

I FELT VERY HAPPY IN THAT PLACE FROM THE PEOPLE WHO ATTENDED ME AND OF COURSE, WITH MY NEW CAR. IT WAS A TRUE GIFT IN ALL THE SENSES. THAKS FOREVER.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 17, 2017

"Sonata purchase"

- mdulloa14

I was very pleased with the sales representative Pedro Villar. He was very patient and thorough in explaining the features of the car. I would highly recommend him to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedro Villar
1
...
1 - 10 of 839 results