About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Doral Hyundai

4.8

784 Lifetime Reviews

10285 Northwest 12th Street, Doral, Florida 33172 Directions
Sales: (305) 477-4005

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

784 Reviews of Doral Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 23, 2017

"Excellent Service!!!"

- surgeon4children

Very kind and Professional people !!! 1000% Recommended !!! Cortesy, professionalism and Quality are the words that represent this dealer!!! They help you a lot with your needs and give you the better option according your budget!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexis Ramos!!!
November 23, 2017

"Seller service was very good"

- rosalesyy

Seller was very friend and direct with all details. I hope next time a receive a much better price. I will recommend the seller to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 23, 2017

"Sales person"

- juanmedina.e

I bought a Accent and I gain a friend. Jose Coto was very friendly and knew how to manage the situation. I definetely will be back to this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Coto
November 22, 2017

"2018 Hyundai Sonata"

- pastryd40

Doral Hyundai is a wonderful place to purchase a car! Robert and Pedro are always a pleasure to do business with. I have purchase 3 cars there already, recommended my cousins to go which they did and they to bought a sonata. I will dry return!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Bentancourt, Pedro Casal
November 18, 2017

"Hyundai Purchase Experience"

- lisdavila

The customer service was really attentive and helpful. I would recommend Doral Hyundai to anyone who is looking to buy or lease a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guido Bello
November 16, 2017

"Great salesman"

- aortizlopez59

Doral Hyundai surprised us once we got the opportunity to meet Guido Bello, one of the sales representatives. He did a great job, we strongly recommend him as a sale representative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guido Bello
November 16, 2017

"Excellent"

- camilo_hine

It was an excellent experience i got the car i wanted and everyone try to help me out so that i could get an amazing deal with my lease

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 15, 2017

"Love my new car"

- josilyn.rivas

I love my car and glad I got it but wish it came with a full tank of gas. Also I love the fact that my dealer was able to get my the color car I wanted too. I was a hand full but he handle me well and didn’t seem stressed at all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gilmore
November 15, 2017

"Best dealer in S Florida"

- andyadames

This is was our 2nd vehicle in the last year and half. Our decision to come back had to do with the service and our sales person - Yasser Fangy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yasser Fangy
November 14, 2017

"Doral Hyundai a good place to buy a car"

- usafloridatenay2020

It has been a very positive experience. I was 2 times at the Dealer. The Salesperson was very attentive and collaborative. Also, many thanks to the Manager who assisted the process. All there are professionals and provide a warm atmosphere. I will gladly recommend my friends to go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MAXIMO GONZALEZ (SALES)
1
...
1 - 10 of 784 results