Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Dorsett Automotive

Terre Haute, IN

3.1
471 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

105 West Mayfair Drive

Terre Haute, IN

47802

Directions

471 Reviews of Dorsett Automotive

Sort by Write a review
November 28, 2018

"I am very happy 😃 with the service I received."

- beale_carolyn

Like above, I received Excellent service. Thankyou., Very Friendly staff, Time to finish was around 1 hour, loved the Hot chocolate, it was Snowing!Cold.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Bogetto
November 26, 2018

"Great customer service!"

- Tammy

I was provided excellent service. They are patient and kind. They made the whole process as convenient as possible. They wanted to make sure I was happy and satisfied. Great guys that take the time necessary to answer all questions and meet all needs. This is the second car I have bought from them due to the personal touch in regards to customer care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Altheide
5.0
Brett Dinkel
5.0
November 26, 2018

"Excellent customer service"

- Ferrari

We were extremely happy with Josh & Jay. They were both very helpful & a pleasure to deal with. It was a very quick and easy transaction for our trade. They were both very knowledgeable & offered very helpful advice for the vehicle we purchased. We would highly recommend this dealership & will definitely go back for our next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Altheide
5.0
Jay Dorman
5.0
Brett Dinkel
5.0
November 26, 2018

"Good people"

- 1234567

I am old school and like to barter. They use the internet as an excuse not to make a deal. Very nice salesman, Josh A

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Altheide
5.0
Rob Norris
4.0
Brett Dinkel
3.0
November 26, 2018

"Car buying experience"

- Cameron

Very good service. Very friendly people and were happy to help with whatever questions that I had. Would recommend going to Dorsett Nissan for your car buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benjamin Beasley
5.0
Rob Norris
5.0
Brett Dinkel
5.0
November 22, 2018

"Excellence in Service "

- Edward

Great service, excellent salesmanship and always courteous. Always professional and friendly no matter what department you are visiting. They have a great selection of vehicles, (new and used).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Dorman
5.0
Brett Dinkel
5.0
November 21, 2018

"Oli, tire rotation, warranty on struts"

- SCOOTERTRIPPER9

Always get great Service at Dorsett! They work with me on my schedule and understand my needs when I explain what I want done. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy and Jay
November 19, 2018

"Durango "

- suvguy

No sales pressure. Relaxing atmosphere. Would definitely buy from Dorsett automotive again. The staff was very friendly. The dealership let me take the car home with me overnight.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benjamin Beasley
5.0
Brett Dinkel
5.0
November 19, 2018

"Professional"

- Dave Williams

Prompt courteous knowledgeable.called back the same day with options. We visited 9 dealerships in 24 hours. Very few stood out. It was nice to reconnect with Brett Dinkal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Clarke
5.0
Rob Norris
5.0
Brett Dinkel
5.0
November 19, 2018

"Very professional!"

- cuvelier84

Great experience!! The staff was very easy to communicate with from the start. Dropping my vehicle off for service and getting a ride back to work with the shuttle service was seamless. Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Bogetto
5.0
Jim Clarke
5.0
11 - 20 of 471 results