Back

Dowling Ford

Cheshire, CT

4.2
66 Reviews

1011 S Main St

Cheshire, CT

06410

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 66 reviews

August 01, 2014

Jimmy is fantastic I am a first-time buyer and cannot be more thrilled with my experience at Dowling Ford. I was sent to Jimmy Funaro by a trusted supervisor of mine whe More

by kateb90
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Funaro
Aug 05, 2014 -

Dowling Ford responded

Kate, what an enjoyable review to read! It is reassuring to know that Jimmy provided you with a hassle-free and welcoming shopping experience. Dowling Ford’s primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. I’m happy to hear that you left our dealership feeling confident about your purchase. Don’t hesitate to call or stop in if you should have any additional questions or concerns. Have fun driving your new 2014 Ford Focus! Regards, Barbara Dew | Internet Sales Manager | barbara_dew@salespoint.dealerconnection.com

July 29, 2014

Highly recommend it!!! :) Fast and quality service, with great value, ALL IN ONE PACKAGE!!! I was very pleased with Mr. Rick Frame's assistance and prompt responses during the More

by zsuzsi.adorjan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Frame
Jul 30, 2014 -

Dowling Ford responded

Zsuzsanna, thanks for this great review! Rick truly knows his stuff. We make sure that all of our employees are knowledgeable and courteous, and he will be glad to hear you were able to perceive that. Feel free to come back and visit if you have any further needs. Thanks for choosing Dowling Ford as your dealer, and have fun driving your new 2014 Ford Escape! Best, Barbara Dew | Internet Sales Manager | barbara_dew@salespoint.dealerconnection.com

June 27, 2014

Poor service experience We had our company van towed there on a Friday for service since it was unable to be driven. I have a limited number of dealerships that my company c More

by Petenic58
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jackie
October 22, 2013

On Sunday September 15, 2013 my 2009 Ford F-250 instantly started to run rough. Prior to this happening the only thing I noticed was a slight ping in which I thought was bad gasoline. It was recommended to More

by kevmantruck
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jacklin Frost
October 19, 2012

This dealership's service department constantly recommend fraudulant unneeded repair to build their bottom line...BUYER BEWARE.........THESE FOLKS ARE CROOKS... Most Dishonest people I have ever dealt wit More

by Johny Lateley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
jackie
April 22, 2012

We bought 2 2010 Ford Fusions here at different times (one for my wife). In both cases the dealer was open and honest and made everything clear on financing, pricing, etc. This dealer has NO paperwork More

by fusionpilot
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard Warnken
...
7
61 - 66 of 66 results