Back

Dreyer & Reinbold BMW and MINI

Indianapolis, IN

3.8
105 Reviews

9375 Whitley Drive

Indianapolis, IN

46240

Directions

By Type

Showing 105 reviews

July 18, 2022

Awesome dealership, Chloe was our salesperson and she is great, very knowledgeable. They weren’t pushy when we came in and let us go at our pace. Even stayed late to finish up the deal. More

by ssermon70
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin and Chloe
July 07, 2022

I was a cash buyer but out of state. I was willing to buy the car on the spot. They would not return my calls. When I finally did get to speak with someone and told them I was “ready to More

by Lee.eubanks
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Domonic
Jul 07, 2022 -

Lee.eubanks responded

Thank you for NOT providing me respect. Because of this I found a newer SL 550 with the colors I wanted (4) years newer with similar mileage for $6k more.

Jul 08, 2022 -

Dreyer & Reinbold BMW and MINI responded

Thank you for the feed back Le. Unfortunately, we missed the mark with this one. We did not call you to close the loop that the SL had been sold, we certainly should have done that. We did have a deposit on the vehicle before you started communicating with us and were only awaiting the results of the customer’s third-party inspection. The inspection came back with a clean bill of health and the vehicle was purchased. We will not sell a car out from under someone who has a deposit with us.

July 01, 2022

Appalling customer service. They have no regard for the customers time, the advisor I worked with was extremely rude and unhelpful. I have owned BMWs for a number of years a More

by KRuss
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vu Tran
June 21, 2022

I was looking to purchase my first Mini but wasn't really sure exactly what I wanted. I had made contact with Chloe Craig from Dreyer Reinbold about some used listings they had. After a couple days of questi More

by ahobby4me
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chloe Craig
March 31, 2022

My husband and I recently had our bmw repaired at Dreyer & Reinbold BMW Carmel. The mechanic did an excellent job and was very personable and knowledgeable. However the front office staff was very unpr More

by Lemmonsc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Front office staff
March 11, 2022

This is the first car I’ve bought from D+R and so far it’s been a great experience! Thank you Jim Barth for great customer service! And thank you Kevin too!!! I would highly recommend them!!! More

by nancys
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Barth
March 06, 2022

Just bought my first Mini from Dreyer & Reinbold. Everything about the experience was wonderful. Todd Hartley was great to work with. I would definitely recommend him! More

by Jan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Edmondson
February 10, 2022

The best dealership in Indiana if you looking for a car check out Dreyer & Reinbold Mini you will not be disappointed. Jim and Kevin is awesome the best always take good care of me. Everyone at the dealers More

by Aiesha W
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Barth
February 09, 2022

It’s very unfortunate to go into a dealership and have your good credit rating get shoot down fair/poor. If you are a sales person and working to be the best please don’t offer to help if you know what yo More

by Disappointed 67
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Edmondson
December 30, 2021

Excellent service. Jim was on top of every question we had. We had a great experience buying mine and my wife’s first car together! Elijah was very helpful at the service counter for our older mini that w More

by abe2012sowers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim and Elijah
2
...