Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Dreyer & Reinbold INFINITI

Indianapolis, IN

3.9
32 Reviews

9370 Whitley Drive

Indianapolis, IN

46240

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 32 reviews

January 22, 2022

Excellent service and great responsive personnel. Very much recommended. Car pick up service and car wash are additional bonuses. More

by birhiray
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor
January 12, 2022

Please review your estimate this dealer is a thief telling you that you need a repair and you don’t More

by mrgroutandtile
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Kenney
1.0
November 08, 2021

Very professional people, clean location, they keep you updated with what their techs are working on, will definitely go back for routine maintenance. More

by George
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Lazaro
Nov 09, 2021 -

Dreyer & Reinbold INFINITI responded

Thank you so very much for the extremely kind words and your FIVE STAR REVIEW!!! We look forward to serving you again!

September 24, 2021

This is my third purchase at this dealership. I do all the service work here too. More

by Rharrington6536
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Lloyd
August 22, 2021

Great experience! The team went above and beyond even working with my after-market warranty and providing a loaner until the rental was in place. They explained repairs and provided options. Thank you More

by wertzjk4317
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Kenney
5.0
Other Employees : Jerry Brown
August 13, 2021

My experience has been extremely great seen 2010. Mr. Brown has always shown me outstanding customer service with my 2006 QX56. He is the most Trustworthy service person I have encountered over my 50 ye More

by jerry.lander
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Kenney
5.0
July 14, 2021

Extremely happy with my buying experience. Josh Guzman was an outstanding salesmen. Even before I met him his communication style (through an e-mail) was on point. Once I met him things only got better. J More

by J. Murphy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Kenney
5.0
Dennis Hendricks
5.0
Pat Ireland
5.0
Joe Murphy
5.0
Andrew Weiss
5.0
Other Employees : Josh Guzman
June 06, 2021

My wife stopped the week before to ask some questions. No one knew anything and never called back w any answers. Went to dealer on 6/5 w a check to buy her a q50. No one there, finally a girl came out an ask More

by Steve
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No one there to help
April 29, 2021

My experience was horrible the sales guy name is Andrew Weiss he didn't even have the decency to let me know the car I inquired about was sold until days later, However; he did return my call in the be More

by quitn92
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew Weiss
1.0
April 07, 2021

Great dealership to purchase a vehicle. The service was excellent as well as my salesman “Saj” Process was quick and easy. Thank you Dreyer & Reinbold Infiniti, we will be back. Andrea B More

by Andrea_venable14
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sajid
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results