Back

Dreyer & Reinbold INFINITI

Indianapolis, IN

4.4
60 Reviews
Dreyer & Reinbold INFINITI is your premiere INFINITI dealership in the southern Indianapolis area. We offer quality new, used and CPO INFINITI vehicles, including the Q50, Q60, Q70, Q70L, QX30, QX50, QX60, QX70, QX80 and more, making us the best choice for all of your INFINITI needs. Our services include trusted INFINITI car repair, original factory INFINITI parts, and financing to help our customers purchase the car of their dreams. Drop by or call Dreyer & Reinbold INFINITI at (317) 708-3606 today!
Contact Dealership

9370 Whitley Drive

Indianapolis, IN

46240

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 60 reviews

January 11, 2024

I love Infiniti vehicles but will never go to Dreyer and Reinbold again. My husband and I have been loyal customers in their service department for over 20 years and have purchased vehicles from them in More

by Julia
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Kenney
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Andrew Weiss
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 26, 2023

Outstanding customer service. Everyone that I dealt with was friendly and professional. Keep up the great job More

by Dave L
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager and salesman
December 06, 2023

Service consultant, Mike Lazaro, is professional, knowledgeable, and customer focused. He is an asset for Dreyer & Reinbold More

by norm smiley
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Lazaro
December 04, 2023

dealership was very clean and professional. the service and sales staff very helpful and knowledgeable. More

by tim.petty
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
November 19, 2023

One of the best dealerships both in sales and service. I always have a positive experience. More

by Praterstephen
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Weiss
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 03, 2023

Scott and Karen are amazing. Great experience. Easy. They care about the customer!!!! Wonderful service. Thank you More

by sherylingram5
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Kenney
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Karen lloyd
May 08, 2023

Overall I had a great experience, and would highly recommend this dealership to a friend and will likely be a return customer. More

by Nick
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
March 14, 2023

Great staff, very knowledgeable and friendly, were able to do the work that was needed in an hour, and everything was done perfectly the first time. Extremely comfortable waiting area, spotlessly clean fa More

by kvanscoik
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Jonela
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 17, 2023 -

Dreyer & Reinbold INFINITI responded

Kvanscoik, we are so happy to read such a great review about Dreyer & Reinbold INFINITI !! We look forward to our next chance to serve you and maintain your vehicle!

January 30, 2023

Excellent service, courteous, very customer centric and knowledgeable. Will definitely use again for my next service. More

by dluley
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Burin
Feb 01, 2023 -

Dreyer & Reinbold INFINITI responded

Hello, Ms. Luley! Thank you for taking the time to post your feelings about the level of service at Dreyer and Reinbold INFINITI; it was extremely kind of you... We look forward to continue providing you with courtesy and thoughtfulness!

January 29, 2023

I am really pleased with this dealership. Everyone that I have been in contact with from the receptionist, to the service rep, to the sales man and the finance team has been wonderful. I woul More

by Thom
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Kenney
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jerry Brown
Feb 01, 2023 -

Dreyer & Reinbold INFINITI responded

Thank you, Thom, for the kind and considerate words directed towards our team! We look forward to seeing you again!

1
...