Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Drive N-Motion Greeley

Greeley, CO

4.8
58 Reviews
Please review our health and safety statement located on our website. Thank you for considering Drive N-Motion for all of your vehicle sales, finance and service related needs. Sincerely, Team Drive N-Motion. With years of experience serving the area, Drive N-Motion is dedicated to offering high-quality, pre-owned vehicles to our customers. From the moment you walk through our door, we’re committed to providing you with a great car-buying experience. With our skilled Non-Commissioned sales staff and extensive financing options, we’ll help you get the vehicle you want. Our goal is for you to be so delighted with your vehicle purchase that you’ll come see us when you need your next car and will happily recommend us to friends and family. Customer referrals are the ultimate compliment. With many vehicle shopping options available, we differentiate ourselves by understanding our local car-buying community and satisfying its needs; helping valued local customers like you, find the vehicle that’s the “right fit”. Feel free to browse our inventory online. If you see a vehicle you like, submit an online quote request, or contact us to schedule a test drive. To learn more about our Thornton Car Dealership and how we can help with your next vehicle purchase, please call or stop by in person. We look forward to meeting you.

2563 W 28th St

Greeley, CO

80634

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 58 reviews

July 24, 2021

"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. They didn’t..."

- shoff0918

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. They didn’t pressure me to purchase. They took their time and did not rush me. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eduardo Enriquez
June 25, 2021

"Amazing service. Nate the financial manager worked his..."

- Mtv4real

Amazing service. Nate the financial manager worked his but off to get me what I wanted and Jonathan made sure I got the right truck! 10/10 recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 05, 2021 -

Drive N-Motion Greeley responded

Thank you for your feedback! Nate does amazing work with our lending partnerships! Congratz on your new ride!

June 25, 2021

"My fiance and I went to this dealership with high..."

- sjvorse

My fiance and I went to this dealership with high expectations and our dealers Jonathan and Nate when above and beyond for us. Surpassed every need with upmost consideration for our situation to not just make a deal but an extremely happy and lifelong customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 12, 2021

"Very friendly atmosphere and our salesman was East to..."

- tyravalasek

Very friendly atmosphere and our salesman was East to work with ! Also very helpful with answering all the questions I had. We got the vehicle very quickly and had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2021

"Jonathan Gill is an awesome salesman. He really went..."

- samifeigt

Jonathan Gill is an awesome salesman. He really went above and beyond to work with our needs. Thank you so much for helping in our vehicle search!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2021

"They sold me a car that has had issues nonstop! Even..."

- gtn745

They sold me a car that has had issues nonstop! Even after I have taken it into Audi how do you said that there is so many things that need to be done to this vehicle! Then when I contacted the dealership they said that they are not taking any customer vehicles for six months because they are so backed up obviously they don’t even make the car in working standards! And then being told that there is no lemon law for used vehicles in Colorado is a complete lie! Horrible horrible place!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 30, 2021 -

Drive N-Motion Greeley responded

I am interested in speaking with you further if you would like to contact me. We are not taking in any after sale repair units but we can send you to a vendor that we partner with at a reduced rate. For clarification, there is no Lemon Law in the state of Colorado for used vehicles. James Waitt..General Manager

June 10, 2021

"John and his manager Nate worked tirelessly to find us..."

- JChand

John and his manager Nate worked tirelessly to find us just the right vehicle at the exact price we were looking to spend. They didn’t stop until we leaving with the keys in hand. We couldn’t have asked for a better experience. 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 05, 2021

"Great people, honest and really work hard for you! Kept..."

- Ashleyrp

Great people, honest and really work hard for you! Kept my needs in mind to get me what I wanted within my comfort zone. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 07, 2021 -

Drive N-Motion Greeley responded

Thanks for sharing your experience Ashley! Welcome to the Drive N-Motion Family!

May 28, 2021

"I chose this dealership solely based on their reviews and..."

- kceja0717

I chose this dealership solely based on their reviews and this place far exceeded my expectations. Special thanks to Jeff + John for making this happen. What an easy, enjoyable experience! I will be referring everyone I know!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeff
May 23, 2021

"I haven't bought that many cars over the years, but this..."

- jaxh8989

I haven't bought that many cars over the years, but this time was a pleasure, everyone made everything easy to understand and what I believe is that everyone went the extra mile,, Way better an experience then I would have every thought seeing the dealer from the road, I will talk and talk loud about you guys for some time, thank you, Joel Schuler

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : I apologize I don't know the financial manager's name, Zach Crandall
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results