Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Drive N-Motion Greeley

Greeley, CO

4.6
62 Reviews
Please review our health and safety statement located on our website. Thank you for considering Drive N-Motion for all of your vehicle sales, finance and service related needs. Sincerely, Team Drive N-Motion. With years of experience serving the area, Drive N-Motion is dedicated to offering high-quality, pre-owned vehicles to our customers. From the moment you walk through our door, we’re committed to providing you with a great car-buying experience. With our skilled Non-Commissioned sales staff and extensive financing options, we’ll help you get the vehicle you want. Our goal is for you to be so delighted with your vehicle purchase that you’ll come see us when you need your next car and will happily recommend us to friends and family. Customer referrals are the ultimate compliment. With many vehicle shopping options available, we differentiate ourselves by understanding our local car-buying community and satisfying its needs; helping valued local customers like you, find the vehicle that’s the “right fit”. Feel free to browse our inventory online. If you see a vehicle you like, submit an online quote request, or contact us to schedule a test drive. To learn more about our Thornton Car Dealership and how we can help with your next vehicle purchase, please call or stop by in person. We look forward to meeting you.

2563 W 28th St

Greeley, CO

80634

Directions

62 Reviews of Drive N-Motion Greeley

Sort by
August 26, 2021

I went there to buy a pickup they told me if anything wrong with the pickup to bring it in and they will get it fix but a 2 year power train thru them 2 weeks later transmission going out and they don& More

by Albaromilan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dario Palma
3.0
Aug 27, 2021 -

Drive N-Motion Greeley responded

Not sure why you left this review since I advised your sales consultant Dario to contact you to get you switched into another truck. There were no transmission issues noticed during your test drive so no 'we owe' was created to diag anything but I feel that switching you to a another truck is the right decision in this case. Please reach out to Dario at your earliest convenience to schedule an appointment. James Waitt - General Manager

August 21, 2021

They had approved me for a loan for a 2008 f250, one of the agreements I signed was that they bank had 10 days to request more info or more money down. 23 days passed and I’m assuming all is good. Then I g More

by sfbwdoors
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dario Palma
1.0
Luke Tann
1.0
Aug 27, 2021 -

Drive N-Motion Greeley responded

There is no disclosure from your lender that stated that they only had 10 days to request more info/more down payment. Your issue is with the lender not Drive N-Motion. We attempted to secure you financing but the lender declined to accept your payroll report and requested bank statements showing payroll deposits and you were not able to provide those. It did take longer than usual but after speaking with your Sales Manager Luke, he fought hard to get your deal accepted by the lender and said that it took days after each call with you and the lender to try to come to a resolution. James Waitt - General Manager

Aug 27, 2021 -

sfbwdoors responded

I have the copy that I signed for the ten days by drive-in-motion, Im not blaming Luke. I spoke to Luke only one time. The fact that you sent me on my way with the truck having me believe it was approved, when it never was is the point. I still have the folder(that states “approved”) with all documents signed. Spoke to the lender the next day by phone confirming everything. 23 days later I get the call from Dario that they want more info, which I could not get at that time. Drive-in-Motion misled me. Nothing I can do about it, took my money, I’m out the down payment, and I’m out all the money I spent on it including towing and have it looked at. Bad deal all the way around. Worse experience ever with a dealership. I’m happy to provide the 10 day document. What is that for? No accountability!

Aug 27, 2021 -

Drive N-Motion Greeley responded

I wish it hadn't been such a horrible experience. The 10 day reference that you are referring to is on the Spot Delivery Agreement and the reason that it went on so long is that we tried EVERYTHING to get the lender to accept your deal as structured but they were unwilling to overlook the payroll report supplied by you and you could not provide any bank statements as requested. Completely out of our control as that was a lender decision. Any deal can come unglued if a lender requests more and the customer cannot satisfy those requests. And Luke never said he was keeping your down payment. James Waitt - General Manager

Aug 28, 2021 -

sfbwdoors responded

No one has offered the down payment back up to this point. I’m still out a truck and in my line of work it’s everything. It’d be nice to get it to try again to find a truck.

Aug 28, 2021 -

Drive N-Motion Greeley responded

No one has told you we wouldn't provide some portion of your down payment back after miles driven since the sale are considered. Please contact the Greeley location and ask for Luke. Thanks. James Waitt - General Manager

July 29, 2021

I had purchased a 2008 GMC Sierra Denali that was awaiting final inspection. Our contracted agreement states that the dealer would do whatever necessary to fix the check engine light issues and bring More

by cheeks3155
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
It has been a while, I don’t see the sales person here
Aug 02, 2021 -

Drive N-Motion Greeley responded

Thanks for taking the time to express your feelings. After further review, our system shows that you purchased this truck over 2 years ago from our Value Buy Program. A signed disclosure shows that you were made aware of the issues with the truck that we chose not to repair and that you agreed to these and then signed. James Waitt - General Manager

Aug 02, 2021 -

cheeks3155 responded

I would be more than willing to have a conversation about this. But the check engine light was on and the agreement was to address any issues causing that check engine light to stay on. Is it your general practice to sell vehicles that require so much work and not provide any follow up service or return phone calls?

Aug 02, 2021 -

Drive N-Motion Greeley responded

A very small % of our inventory is sold under the Value Buy Program and we take the disclosures that we provide our customer's very seriously and that is why we go over each item and require a signature. Please feel free to contact Erin in the service department if you have further questions about the process. Thanks.

Aug 02, 2021 -

cheeks3155 responded

I appreciate your response and would very much like to find an amicable reaolution That’s fair for both of us if possible

Aug 03, 2021 -

cheeks3155 responded

James, I agree that there has been quite a lapse in time from me waiting for a returned phone call from your dealership and I agree to the conditions stated in the contract, according to the “We owe” page from our contract you had agreed to fix the check engine light, replace windshield, replace key. Safety inspection. All of which I have taken care of for lack of returned phone calls. This form was signed by a manager with Eddie Hidalgo as a noted witness.

Aug 03, 2021 -

Drive N-Motion Greeley responded

Thanks kindly for the update.

July 28, 2021

I was in a bad loan with a lot of negative equity I needed out of. Luke and Jon worked exceptionally hard to not outbid us but get us in a better situation. We’re very happy and thankful for the work t More

by Goku
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Tann
5.0
Other Employees : Jonathan Gill
Aug 02, 2021 -

Drive N-Motion Greeley responded

Love to hear it! Our team can really work magic with our credit partnerships! Welcome to the Drive N-Motion Family!

July 24, 2021

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. They didn’t pressure me to purchase. They took their time and did not rush me. Thank you so much. More

by shoff0918
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eduardo Enriquez
June 25, 2021

Amazing service. Nate the financial manager worked his but off to get me what I wanted and Jonathan made sure I got the right truck! 10/10 recommend More

by Mtv4real
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Ward
5.0
Other Employees : Jonathan Gill
Jul 05, 2021 -

Drive N-Motion Greeley responded

Thank you for your feedback! Nate does amazing work with our lending partnerships! Congratz on your new ride!

June 25, 2021

My fiance and I went to this dealership with high expectations and our dealers Jonathan and Nate when above and beyond for us. Surpassed every need with upmost consideration for our situation to not More

by sjvorse
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Ward
5.0
Other Employees : Jonathan Gill
June 12, 2021

Very friendly atmosphere and our salesman was East to work with ! Also very helpful with answering all the questions I had. We got the vehicle very quickly and had a great experience. More

by tyravalasek
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Gill
June 11, 2021

Jonathan Gill is an awesome salesman. He really went above and beyond to work with our needs. Thank you so much for helping in our vehicle search! More

by samifeigt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Gill
June 11, 2021

They sold me a car that has had issues nonstop! Even after I have taken it into Audi how do you said that there is so many things that need to be done to this vehicle! Then when I contacted the dealersh More

by gtn745
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josiah Carter
1.0
Jim Meier
1.0
Luke Tann
1.0
James Waitt
1.0
Nate Ward
1.0
Other Employees : Jonathan Gill
Apr 30, 2021 -

Drive N-Motion Greeley responded

I am interested in speaking with you further if you would like to contact me. We are not taking in any after sale repair units but we can send you to a vendor that we partner with at a reduced rate. For clarification, there is no Lemon Law in the state of Colorado for used vehicles. James Waitt..General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results