Back

Drive a Dream

Marietta, GA

4.8
333 Reviews
We would like to thank you for visiting our website and considering our dealership for the purchase of your new or pre-owned vehicle. It is our goal to provide you with an excellent purchase and ownership experience. If you are searching for the BEST PRICE on a new or quality pre-owned vehicle, look no further. Our NO-PRESSURE, professional, certified sales staff is eager to assist you.
Contact Dealership

1106 Cobb Parkway N

Marietta, GA

30062

Directions

By Type

Showing 333 reviews

December 13, 2022

Generally a very god experience although sometimes communication was an issue. I had to ask few times about what to expect and next steps in the process since I was buying online. That said, the purch More

by thomaseriker
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oliver Siddiqui, Khalid
October 15, 2022

This dealer does what it promises. Especially Ameer, he is open, patient and very customer oriented. He keeps his word, he informs you well and goes the extra mile. The car is great an More

by Kurt Dekker
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ameer Deep
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 17, 2022

Excellent dealership experience! ! Russell was very professional and honest, he made our car buying experience fun. He spoke with us in a very honest and polite manner. I would reco More

by A Williams
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russell .
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 17, 2022

I had the best car purchasing experience, thanks to Russell. The customer service delivered by Russell was top-notch. As a result, I drove out of the Drive a Dream car dealership with my dream car. By More

by Bert Jean
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russell .
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 25, 2022

Juan and team do a fantastic job. Second car I’ve purchased from them and I couldn’t be happier. Fair pricing and no pressure. Highly recommend. More

by Mark
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Pinto
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 03, 2022

Russell showed us phenomenal integrity and customer service. He has earned my business moving forward. More

by tom k
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russell .
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Arian Mohebi, Faz Khan
April 19, 2022

Great service great prices juan pinto will take care of all your needs and do a good job More

by Snbrown23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Pinto
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 05, 2022

pros. professional. great service. will recommend to friends best price best cars best people great More

by dalexanderfields25
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Dangra
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Juan Pinto
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Arian Mohebi, Faz Khan
March 22, 2022

Great place for high quality used vehicles, you don’t have to buy a $100k car to be treated very well here. I highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase More

by Venkatkusam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reese Mohebi
March 13, 2022

Sal was such a pleasure to work with. He was so helpful & understanding. Will definitely be back again! More

by cjspriggs
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal Amin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...