Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Drive a Dream

Marietta, GA

4.9
308 Reviews
Here at Drive a Dream, the health and safety of our customers and staff is always our top priority and remains so during the emerging and rapidly changing situation surrounding COVID-19. We have augmented daily cleaning procedures at our facility and are taking proactive measures to minimize exposure. All our vehicle interiors are thoroughly wiped down as a precaution. Finally, we are offering free vehicle home delivery to assist all our shoppers with nationwide delivery shipping services to all our customers. While we hope for a swift resolution, we remain available for all your automotive purchase needs and we will continue striving to maintain excellent customer service while delivering the highest quality used vehicles in the market. Please stay healthy and don’t hesitate to reach out if there is any way we can make your experience any better and safer in these trying times. We would like to thank you for visiting our website and considering our dealership for the purchase of your new or pre-owned vehicle. It is our goal to provide you with an excellent purchase and ownership experience. If you are searching for the BEST PRICE on a new or quality pre-owned vehicle, look no further. Our NO-PRESSURE, professional, certified sales staff is eager to assist you.

1106 Cobb Parkway N

Marietta, GA

30062

Directions

By Type

Showing 308 reviews

June 15, 2021

"I purchased an Infiniti QX80 online and the customer..."

- Martin

I purchased an Infiniti QX80 online and the customer service was outstanding. Russell was very helpful and professional making my purchase one of the most easiest and convenient purchases I’ve ever made. I would definitely recommend this company and buy from this company again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 02, 2021

"Russell was great! Sent all documents requested by email...."

- She Ready!

Russell was great! Sent all documents requested by email. He was very professional and followed through on what he said he would. Happy car owner.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 02, 2021

"Russell provided outstanding customer service for..."

- shetheredge

Russell provided outstanding customer service for purchase of a 2020 ES350 Lexus. His response was prompt and honest. He followed through to make sure I was satisfied. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 14, 2021

"Thank you to my salesman Russell, yiu made my purchase a..."

- KeyshaM

Thank you to my salesman Russell, yiu made my purchase a GREAT experience, no pressure, I didn't feel rushed, the process was easy. Quick and clear communication. Professional and polite salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 29, 2021

"Russell was very helpful, professional and answered the..."

- Katie L

Russell was very helpful, professional and answered the questions we had Blake also very helpful, professional and also was informative. Our experience was a streamline purchase and well worth the hour drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Blake
April 20, 2021

"Russell was great. He was very helpful and informative...."

- typetico

Russell was great. He was very helpful and informative. Great communicator and professional. Didn't mind answering the hard questions. He does everything he can to make sure the customer is accommodated. Looking forward to my next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 17, 2021

"Basim was very transparent, very easy and very helpful to..."

- Jonnyyh

Basim was very transparent, very easy and very helpful to all my questions as a remote client. Free shipping and assistance in obtaining financing made the transaction so much smoother than any other dealers that I interacted with. Driveadream made it possible to get the absolute PERFECT car at the best possible price. Thank you to the team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 16, 2021

"Our family worked with Russell, and he was super..."

- blc_2007

Our family worked with Russell, and he was super personable and very knowledgeable about the vehicle we wanted to buy. He presented us with all of our options on financing and warranties. This dealership has pretty good cars for pretty good deals.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 12, 2021

"Russell was amazing, he was very helpful. However, When i..."

- Davisbriannaa

Russell was amazing, he was very helpful. However, When i walked in no one acknowledged me. I had to basically choose who i wanted to work with! I would highly recommend Russell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 03, 2021

"I had a great car buying experience at Drive a Dream...."

- Aisha D.

I had a great car buying experience at Drive a Dream. Khan was really professional and did everything possible to make us happy. He is by far one of the most honest client advisors I’ve met. I most definitely recommend Drive a Dream to anyone that’s in the market for a car. They will be my first choice when I purchase another vehicle in the future. Make sure you ask for Khan! Aisha D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 308 results