Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Duncan Ford Lincoln

4.7

287 Lifetime Reviews

125 Jennelle Rd., Blacksburg, Virginia 24060 Directions
Sales: (540) 552-4331

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

287 Reviews of Duncan Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
January 22, 2019

"Bunch of scam artists"

- Electro85

I know this will be the last time we purchase a vehicle from Duncan. We traded for a 2010 Ford F250 Xlt diesel. And it has been nothing but a headache there has been no maintenance done to it as far as fuel filters plus I has to replace the starter, water pjmp, and now I found out it was sold with a blown head gasket. Never again will I go here or recommend to anyone else😡

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ty Long
October 16, 2018

"Only looking "

- Whitt

It was raining the day we came, but the salesman came out and helped us in every possible way. We left happy and in a new car. Will definitely be coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Lane
5.0
Other Employees : Dylan Hanks
September 25, 2018

"Hot rod Lincoln"

- Exectutive 1

Was an easy transition from my 2016 to a 2018. I'm happy with everything in dealing too driving away in a Lincoln Continental! I like seeing a little more rebate but then again I opted for a 0/60 in financing. As I keep in mind, I like all transportation as long as there are no problems. Well that's a nice thought and a well known secret! Thank you Mr. Duncan for providing service everyone should like and appreciate. Lenny

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Ginger
5.0
Joanne Jocz-Kao
5.0
Gerry McCann
5.0
September 11, 2018

"Excellent dealership "

- Chuck23

Very thorough about the sales experience. Steve was very knowledgeable and helpful with Mazda 5 and all options offered. Very pleased with all faucets of purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrence Monroe
5.0
Steve Price
5.0
September 08, 2018

"Great shopping experience "

- betty43

I did not go in to buy a car, but had a question about my old fusion, which I bought there in 2007. They must have seen me coming because the very car I wanted was at the door! I talked with Steve Akers about the car. It did not have a navigation system, which was important to me. Steve got the exact car (with navigation system). from another dealer. Had it the next day. Steve was great in his manner, his help, his explanation on using the system and his patience with me in trying to understand the working of the system! He called several days later to follow up. Shawn Taylor was also very helpful in the financing of the car. Very pleasant and easy to work with him. A great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Akers
5.0
Other Employees : Shawn Taylor
September 04, 2018

"Stay away, stay away "

- Willard,mark1234

I was taken to the cleaners, raked over the hottest of coals on my purchase from this dealership. They passed a work truck off as an LS model which has to many issues to write on this rating. Over 10k upside down. Stay away, stay away. At some point you would think morales would be in play but not when greed has taken over. They are only hurting themselves at the end of the day! Currently I am, but the people involved with the shady deals will be worse off than I am currently. Karma will get them eventually.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager
August 07, 2018

"Excellent Experience"

- Ben

A wonderful experience working with John Myers. Will recommend them moving forward and look forward to the ownership experience with John Myers and David Duncan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Duncan
5.0
John Myers
5.0
July 18, 2018

"A Great Experience"

- Tammy

I have to say I am very pleased with how the whole process went when I purchased my new Ford Escape. Peter and Tony were wonderful in helping me get the perfect car for my family! Shawn was also very nice in the financing department. I think they are a nice dealership to be a part of. I'm so glad I chose Duncan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Mikkalson
5.0
July 14, 2018

"Absolutely the BEST car purchase experience we have ever had"

- Jerry

We were first drawn to this dealer because of their competitive pricing. Once we went to test drive an Explorer, Dylan, our salesperson, was fantastic. He was knowledgeable, professional, and displayed tremendous customer service. When we made the decision to purchase the vehicle, we were amazed at how easy Duncan made the process for us. We were in and out in less than an hour, driving away in our new car. Hands down the best experience we have ever had with any salesperson and dealer. We will be returning for future purchases due to Duncan's top notch customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Lane
5.0
Other Employees : Dylan
July 12, 2018

"Best vehicle purchase experience ever!"

- VJB

My husband and I could not have had a better experience purchasing a vehicle than we did at Duncan Ford Lincoln. We got a great deal on an awesome vehicle. Any and every vehicle we purchase in the future will most definitely be from Duncan Ford Lincoln. Gerry McCann and Steve Price are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Price
5.0
Justin Lane
5.0
Gerry McCann
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 287 results