Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Duncan Ford Lincoln

Blacksburg, VA

2.3
290 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

125 Jennelle Rd.

Blacksburg, VA

24060

Directions

290 Reviews of Duncan Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2020

"Traded in a Honda Pilot on a new Ford F150. From the..."

- flagshipone

Traded in a Honda Pilot on a new Ford F150. From the moment we started thinking about it to even today, the experience has been a most enjoyable circumstance. Dylan Hanks (our salesperson) was personable, knowledgeable and just let us progress at our pace. (no pushy salesman there). There were a few issues (accessing the funds and a weird defect in one of the tires) but they took care of it with no questions asked. I would recommend anyone within two hours drive skip all the closer dealerships and come see Duncan Ford in Christiansburg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Brusseau
5.0
Terrence Monroe
5.0
Other Employees : Dylan Hanks
July 24, 2020

"OUT OF STATE PURCHASE. I had a great experience with the..."

- Danielarlove

OUT OF STATE PURCHASE. I had a great experience with the salesperson Ty, and the manager that helped at the end, but every single moment after that has been the worst. I didn’t receive my license plate in the mail, like they told me. I waited 3 months and it was so hard to get the lady Martha to help me because she was so unresponsive. And it was so hard to get a hold of her, only to have to go to the DMV (spent 8 hours at the DMV btw because of messed up paperwork that THEY sent in) after 3 months on expired temporary tags because I was waiting on my plates. Like they told me. Then she tells me I have to go to the DMV because they had my paperwork the whole time. So.... Why wait 3 months? Why send me so many temporary tags? That made no sense. It felt like she was making me go through all of that for no reason. I don’t understand. I know that it’s hard to know how every state works, but if you’re selling a car to someone living in another state, do your research. You do yourself and your customers a GREAT disservice and now I have a BADDD taste in my mouth, and feel the need to leave this review. I’m so frustrated. AND!!!!!!!!!!!! After all of that was done, I thought I was free. Only to have the same woman email me 8 MONTHS LATER about a mistake THEY made on my title. Now I have to deal with issues surrounding my car YET AGAIN. And I don’t even trust that this will be the last of it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Martha Austin
November 04, 2019

"purchased a 2004 chevy colorado less than a month check..."

- jerry

purchased a 2004 chevy colorado less than a month check engine lite came on heater blower quit working water leaks in around door when it rains never buy anything else from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
ty long
January 22, 2019

"Bunch of scam artists"

- Electro85

I know this will be the last time we purchase a vehicle from Duncan. We traded for a 2010 Ford F250 Xlt diesel. And it has been nothing but a headache there has been no maintenance done to it as far as fuel filters plus I has to replace the starter, water pjmp, and now I found out it was sold with a blown head gasket. Never again will I go here or recommend to anyone else😡

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ty Long
October 16, 2018

"Only looking "

- Whitt

It was raining the day we came, but the salesman came out and helped us in every possible way. We left happy and in a new car. Will definitely be coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Lane
5.0
Other Employees : Dylan Hanks
September 25, 2018

"Hot rod Lincoln"

- Exectutive 1

Was an easy transition from my 2016 to a 2018. I'm happy with everything in dealing too driving away in a Lincoln Continental! I like seeing a little more rebate but then again I opted for a 0/60 in financing. As I keep in mind, I like all transportation as long as there are no problems. Well that's a nice thought and a well known secret! Thank you Mr. Duncan for providing service everyone should like and appreciate. Lenny

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Ginger
5.0
Joanne Jocz-Kao
5.0
Gerry McCann
5.0
September 11, 2018

"Excellent dealership "

- Chuck23

Very thorough about the sales experience. Steve was very knowledgeable and helpful with Mazda 5 and all options offered. Very pleased with all faucets of purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrence Monroe
5.0
Steve Price
5.0
September 08, 2018

"Great shopping experience "

- betty43

I did not go in to buy a car, but had a question about my old fusion, which I bought there in 2007. They must have seen me coming because the very car I wanted was at the door! I talked with Steve Akers about the car. It did not have a navigation system, which was important to me. Steve got the exact car (with navigation system). from another dealer. Had it the next day. Steve was great in his manner, his help, his explanation on using the system and his patience with me in trying to understand the working of the system! He called several days later to follow up. Shawn Taylor was also very helpful in the financing of the car. Very pleasant and easy to work with him. A great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Akers
5.0
Other Employees : Shawn Taylor
September 04, 2018

"Stay away, stay away "

- Willard,mark1234

I was taken to the cleaners, raked over the hottest of coals on my purchase from this dealership. They passed a work truck off as an LS model which has to many issues to write on this rating. Over 10k upside down. Stay away, stay away. At some point you would think morales would be in play but not when greed has taken over. They are only hurting themselves at the end of the day! Currently I am, but the people involved with the shady deals will be worse off than I am currently. Karma will get them eventually.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager
August 07, 2018

"Excellent Experience"

- Ben

A wonderful experience working with John Myers. Will recommend them moving forward and look forward to the ownership experience with John Myers and David Duncan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Duncan
5.0
John Myers
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 290 results