Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Dunning Toyota

4.2

382 Lifetime Reviews

3745 Jackson Road, Ann Arbor, Michigan 48103
Call (734) 997-7600

382 Reviews of Dunning Toyota

Sort by Write a review
September 07, 2019

"Great Customer Service "

- Ivanfang0825

Really nice dealer, no complicated fees, fast and very easy processing. I would recommend anyone getting a car in Ann Arbor come to this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Eugene Illin
September 04, 2019

"Wonderful Experience!"

- djf

From the start Tony was determined to work hard to get us the lowest price on the specific model car we wanted. He listened to what our needs were and interacted with us in an unassuming way. He was a real pleasure to work with. I would recommend him to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Eugene Ilin
September 01, 2019

"A sales person unlike any other"

- kpeterson1028

This was the first time I felt complexly comfortable purchasing a vehicle. Tony was extremely helpful, honest, and non-aggressive. He made it so easy for me. The truck I wanted was the only one of its kind in the color I wanted and Tony had m to made it clear that the truck had another buyer. Instead of driving an hour to the dealer and not sure if I was going to make it in time, Tony let me make a deposit over the phone to be able to reserve the truck for me. When I got there I had a migraine headache and told him I wanted to make it quick and hassle free. He did just that, he gave me a better amount for my trade then expected and gave me the best price possible from the start. He did not try to include all those extras that dealers try to sell me and I have to sit there and explain why I don't want them. He knew my headache was enough pain so he got straight to the point. Eugene in finance was the same way, very easy to work with and pressure-free. I would recommend Tony and Eugene to anyone looking for a vehicle without all the stress that is involved. Great team work, great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Eugene Illin
August 30, 2019

"Best experience ever "

- Hayderm85

Tony was amazing he made the process extremely easy and I got everything I wanted for cheaper than I thought. It was the easiest purchasing experience I’ve ever had almost as easy as buying a TV. Also Eugene in finance was amazing as well as a team I would rate them 10 out of 10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Eugene Illin
Sep 03, 2019 -

Dunning Toyota responded

Congratulations on your purchase, and thank you for sharing this review! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again. Thank you for choosing Dunning!

August 28, 2019

"Smooth transaction "

- mi_arch_68

Overall I had a good experience at Dunning. Everyone was friendly and they were able to beat the interest rate that my credit union offered. They got the vehicle that I wanted from another dealership and I think gave me a good deal. One complaint is the way they have their inventory on their lot. Their cars are just randomly parked around the site making it impossible to look at cars on you own. In fact it was even difficult for my salesman to find cars. But the positives outweigh the negatives and I would gladly use Dunning again & suggest them to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 29, 2019 -

Dunning Toyota responded

Thank you so much for sharing this 5-star review! Congratulations on the purchase of your vehicle. We will take note of your comment about the inventory and do our best to improve that! Thank you for choosing Dunning, and we appreciate the kind words and recommendation! We look forward to serving you again.

August 28, 2019

"Excellent experience"

- jvielbig23

I came in for a test drive of a new car during their busiest time. Tony was already with another customer but still gave 100% attention to me. When I decided I wanted to buy the car, they did not have one with the specific options I wanted. He worked with other dealerships to find one that had all the features I wanted, and brought it here for me. He was very friendly and helpful from the beginning all the way to me driving off the lot. I would not hesitate to go back or recommend anyone to shop here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 29, 2019 -

Dunning Toyota responded

Thank you so much for sharing this 5-star review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed the service you received with Tony. Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle! We appreciate your business. Thank you for choosing Dunning!

August 10, 2019

"Very nice experience "

- Lxanne

I visited Dunning Toyota to get my first car because recommended by friend. Tony was extremely helpful with everything, gave us own space for test drive, answered all my questions and made the process very easy. Very nice experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 09, 2019

"Great Experience!!!"

- Shannon

Hi, I was at this dealer and had a great experience. The sales rep I spoke to Kevin Doyle was very helpful. Although, I have not purchased a vehicle yet. I would recommend this dealership and, this sales rep to anyone out their looking for a Toyota. They gave me a fair price for a trade-in. We will probably be back to buy. I was getting quotes for a family member and, the best part is the Sales rep, Kevin Doyle, treated me with respect. Knowing that we were not going to be buying right away! Thanks for the help! Shannon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Doyle
August 05, 2019

"Easy, Efficient, Energetic"

- nancy, but not fancy

I went to Dunning because I've seen ads and tons of Toyota cars in Ann Arbor. I wanted a car that is reliable, a little fancy, and affordable. This was my first experience buying a car after my divorce. I felt so comfortable and at ease. Tony K greeted me and walked me through the process. I test drove, and did research on the Camry. Tony and Eugene worked with me to buy the Camry. They were able and willing to answer my questions. Tony got back to me quickly when I called or texted. Overall the show room was busy and yet it ran smoothly. I felt confident buying a car in there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 06, 2019 -

Dunning Toyota responded

Nancy, Congratulations on the purchase of your Camry, and thank you for sharing this wonderful 5-star review! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed working with Tony and Eugene. Thank you for choosing Dunning, and we look forward to serving you for years to come! Enjoy your Camry, Nancy, and congrats once more!

July 31, 2019

"Great Experience "

- Xplorit

Tony did everything he could to close my deal. He made sure the small gap in back bumper was fixed through the service department and also put a new battery in the key. I feel like it was a good deal on the 2013 Toyota Prius Five with 65K miles and Advanced Technology package, Thank you Tony!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 06, 2019 -

Dunning Toyota responded

Congratulations on your purchase of the 2013 Toyota Prius Five! Thank you so much for sharing this detailed review. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again. Thank you for choosing Dunning!

1
...
1 - 10 of 382 results