Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Dunning Toyota

Ann Arbor, MI

4.6
407 Reviews
How is Dunning Toyota different? We are family owned and operated and have been dedicated to becoming a contributing partner in and around the Ann Arbor area for over 50 years. Creating positive, lasting change has been fundamental to our mission and we've proudly done so in many ways. From helping local charities to reducing our carbon footprint, we are invested in this place we call home. Since opening our doors, Dunning Toyota has kept a firm commitment to our customers to provide an excellent experience whether they are buying, leasing or servicing their vehicle. Our driving force comes from our core values: Commitment, Integrity, Respect, Loyalty and Discipline. This is what the Dunning Difference is all about. As our customer, here are some wonderful conveniences you can enjoy when visiting our LEED certified store: • Car wash with any Service • Bigger Service Lanes • Expanded waiting area with comfortable seats, tables and free Wi-Fi • Complimentary coffee and other hot drinks • Free shuttle services available • Heated Delivery Area • An expanded, well lit, temperature controlled indoor showroom area for an easier and more pleasant shopping experience. ...Plus lots more. Come check us out!

3745 Jackson Road

Ann Arbor, MI

48103

Directions

By Type

Showing 407 reviews

May 30, 2021

"We bought our first car this week from Ava Weldeab. We..."

- Ozan

We bought our first car this week from Ava Weldeab. We needed to get the car ready in a day because we were moving out to another state. Ava was super fast, so professional, and incredibly responsive throughout our sales process. I really loved our new RAV4 Hybrid and I am so grateful that Ava was our sales person!! Thank you Ava and thank you Dunning!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 01, 2021 -

Dunning Toyota responded

Ozan, thank you for your 5 star review and kind words about Ava and the sales team! We're happy to hear that you were pleased with your buying experience! We appreciate your business and hope you have a wonderful day! Enjoy your new Rav4 Hybrid!

March 29, 2021

"I bought my very first brand new car today from Tony and..."

- Trouech

I bought my very first brand new car today from Tony and I am absolutely thrilled with the car, Tony's customer service, and everything he did to make sure I was completely satisfied as a customer. I highly recommend Tony and Dunning Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 01, 2021 -

Dunning Toyota responded

Trouech, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review as well as your feedback regarding Tony and the sales team! We strive to provide an outstanding experience for each customer who comes through our doors, and we look forward to doing the same for you with any of your future car-related needs! Have an awesome day and enjoy your new vehicle!

March 17, 2021

"Jeffrey Root was our salesman. Not only was he..."

- M6.campbell711

Jeffrey Root was our salesman. Not only was he knowledgeable and kind but he also got us into our 4Runner with minimal time spent in the dealership. I definitely recommend Jeff Root for anyone purchasing a car, new or used. We will be back when we need our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Carol Keene, Linda McEntee, Nonna Williams
Mar 17, 2021 -

Dunning Toyota responded

Mikal, thank you for your 5 star review and kind words about Jeff! We're happy to hear that you were pleased with your buying experience! We appreciate your business and hope you have a wonderful day! Enjoy your new 4Runner!

March 11, 2021

"Jeff Root was PHENOMENAL! We drove completely out of our..."

- bblanton09

Jeff Root was PHENOMENAL! We drove completely out of our way because he was so highly recommended to us and I see why! He was attentive to our needs, communicated efficiently, and even took the extra care to help find the keys for a recently received vehicle. Forever going to Jeff for all of our car needs :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 17, 2021 -

Dunning Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review as well as your feedback regarding Jeff and the sales team! We strive to provide an outstanding experience for each customer who comes through our doors, and we look forward to doing the same for you with any of your future car-related needs! Have an awesome day and enjoy your new vehicle!

March 09, 2021

"I purchased a Honda CR-V last week and am beyond..."

- Korinna

I purchased a Honda CR-V last week and am beyond impressed with the service I recieved from Kassidy Allen!! I traveled from Traverse City and she guided me kindly through the entire car buying process from a far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kassidy Allen
Mar 11, 2021 -

Dunning Toyota responded

Korinna, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review as well as your feedback regarding Kassidy and the sales team! We strive to provide an outstanding experience for each customer who comes through our doors, and we look forward to doing the same for you with any of your future car-related needs! Have an awesome day and enjoy your new vehicle!

March 02, 2021

"Tony provided excellent customer service from the first..."

- Hybrid drivers

Tony provided excellent customer service from the first phone call to taking delivery of our Camry hybrid. Great communicator! Respectful of our time and health concerns with Covid. We would definitely recommend Tony & Dunning Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 03, 2021 -

Dunning Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5 star review and kind words about Tony and the sales team! We're glad to hear that you were so pleased with your buying experience! Have an awesome day and enjoy your new Camry!

February 24, 2021

"Kassidy Allen and Dunning Toyota are fantastic! She's a..."

- Kmoore

Kassidy Allen and Dunning Toyota are fantastic! She's a great sales person and I was treated professionally and my car buying experience was smooth and enjoyable. I would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kassidy Allen
Feb 25, 2021 -

Dunning Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5 star review and kind words about Kassidy and the sales team here at Dunning Toyota! We're happy to hear that you were pleased with your buying experience! We appreciate your business and hope you have a wonderful day! Enjoy your new vehicle!

February 23, 2021

"Jeff Root is an amazing salesman. He went out of his way..."

- proudnewcarowner

Jeff Root is an amazing salesman. He went out of his way to find me just the car I wanted! Dunning Toyota is my one stop shop for vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 24, 2021 -

Dunning Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5 star review and kind words about Jeff! We appreciate your business and are looking forward to assisting you with your car related needs in the future. Have an awesome day and enjoy your new vehicle!

February 19, 2021

"My name is Caleb and I came here looking for a car and..."

- Caleb Baker

My name is Caleb and I came here looking for a car and Tony hook me up Thanks your the best Keep it up Tony.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 17, 2021 -

Dunning Toyota responded

Caleb, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review as well as your feedback regarding Tony and the sales team! We strive to provide an outstanding experience for each customer who comes through our doors, and are glad to know that we earned your trust! We look forward to assisting you with any of your future car-related needs and hope you have an awesome day! Enjoy your new vehicle!

February 15, 2021

"Tony was simply a pleasure to deal with at Dunning Toyota..."

- goodcarpintn

Tony was simply a pleasure to deal with at Dunning Toyota as well as all the other staff involved. I drove all the way from TN to purchase my Sequoia and it was a seamless, in-and-out purchase. The vehicle was as clean as advertised. Thank you Tony and Dunning!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 16, 2021 -

Dunning Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5 star review and kind words about Tony and the sales team! We're glad to hear that you had such a great experience and hope you have a safe drive back to Tennessee! Enjoy your new Sequoia!

1
...
1 - 10 of 407 results