Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Dyer Mazda

4.9

144 Lifetime Reviews

999 U.S. 1 Vero Beach, Vero Beach, Florida 32960 Directions
Call (888) 713-0176

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

144 Reviews of Dyer Mazda

Sort by Write a review
November 12, 2019

"Best Car Dealership Experience Ever! "

- Ginny & Roy

Buying a new Subaru through Dyer was the best dealership experience we've ever had. Our Salesman, Rob Galpin, was great! We started looking at the 2019 models in August and ended up buying a 2020 model in November. Rob is friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and he has the patience of a Saint! We never felt any pressure to buy a vehicle and there was no haggling over the price. Our Finance Rep, Chuck Marchetti, was also excellent. We highly recommend Dyer Subaru!  

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Galpin
5.0
Chuck Marchetti
5.0
October 23, 2019

"Awesome - nice change of pace"

- Rick R

I happened to use this dealership for service and I was highly impressed. Based on this experience, i thought i would give the sales dept another try. Was here many years ago and walked out. Much different this time. I was treated well (cant say that for all dealerships in vero beach) and was given a very fair deal without the games or BS. Thank you to Shawn (sales), Nick (manager) and Chuck (finance). You guys are great. Dont forget to credit your service department as they impressed me enough to visit sales. A+!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Marchetti
5.0
Shawn Armogan
5.0
Other Employees : Nick manager and Steve service
October 07, 2019

"Best Dealer Experience Ever"

- maui

Nicest dealership sales person, (Danielle Ciemko) she was totally cool, did not make us feel pressured. She was very helpful, totally trained us on the keyless entry and all dashboard controls. We actually enjoyed the experience and talking to her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Marchetti
5.0
Other Employees : Danielle Ciemko Nic Campion
August 19, 2019

"Fantastic Sales Experience"

- SA-MX-5

The entire team at Dyer is amazing...Pete, Chuck, Nancy...everyone. Respectful, thorough, great service and prices. I will buy more cars from Dyer, no question.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Copeland
5.0
Chuck Marchetti
5.0
June 19, 2019

"Mixed Review"

- steevw

This is the second car I have leased with Dyer. The people at Dyer go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable in both the sales and service areas. Buying or leasing a car is also made easy and if a car is not available, they will go out of their way to find what you are looking for in the State of Florida. Despite this, there are a few negatives worth mentioning. Regarding servicing, I brought my first Mazda to the service area for all oil,filter and servicing changes. At each appointment the tires were also rotated. At 27,000 miles the tires started to cup and I heard an uneven sound coming from the tires. I brought the car in for the service area to check out this problem. They said the tires were uneven because I didn't rotate the tires often enough! I told them their service area supposedly rotated the tires every 5000 miles and I was billed for it! I went to a tire dealer to look at the problem and they told me the same thing...not frequent enough rotation. The end result was over $700 for a new set of tires. I wrote to Mr. Dyer but never got a response or an explanation. It was very disappointing. As far as sales, the people have been knowledgeable and very friendly. There is no pressure to buy or lease and they go out of their way to find exactly the vehicle you are looking for. Very nice. This last lease went smoothly however I had an issue with the window tinting that was already on the car which was very dark. The dealer said if I wanted it removed they would take care of it but I should do it within the first couple of days after taking possession of the vehicle. I went back to them and said I only wanted the rear door windows and back window tinting removed and replaced with a lighter tinting. I offered to pay the difference. At that point I was told it was better to go directly to the window tinting business and take care of it myself. I was also told at that time that $250 had been taken off the price of the car for this purpose,,,which I was not aware of until this time. I wrote to the sales manager for an explanation and have not received a response. I find this also very disappointing considering the otherwise positive view I have of the dealership. I love the Mazda and the people have generally been wonderful but this lack of communication is an issue which the dealership needs to address..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon Reynolds
4.0
Chuck Marchetti
5.0
March 01, 2019

"Respect and Service"

- OlgaV333

From the moment I walked in I was treated with respect. I did my research on the vehicle I wanted to purchase and was met with honesty from the beginning. I drove an hour away from my home to purchase this vehicle because of the integrity Dyer Mazda's Staff presented with. The Sale was quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Copeland
5.0
Wayne Borchardt
5.0
Chuck Marchetti
5.0
December 24, 2018

"Mazda Miata MX5"

- JCA

I drove 2 hours from FT Lauderdale to buy this car. I contacted the dealer a week before and Shawn, the Sales Rep kept me informed at all times and was ready for us the day we went to see the car. Treated us with respect and we closed the deal in a few hours. Love the car and we are super happy with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Armogan
5.0
December 15, 2018

"Great customer service. "

- adamh83

I flew in from Daphne, Alabama to purchase a used car and Dyer treated me as if I was buying new. Picked me up from the airport, changed the oil and filled the tank with gas. Thank you Dyer. My wife loves her car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Villanueva
5.0
November 23, 2018

"Best sales experience ever."

- DonInMaine

Pete Copeland and the team made purchasing a new car an enjoyable experience. Low pressure, goood pricing and great walk thru with our new MZda 3.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Copeland
5.0
Robert Medina
5.0
Brandon Reynolds
5.0
November 09, 2018

"Good people"

- The "B"-Team

Robert was our salesman and he was very helpful every step of the way. Any questions we had he found answers. We were looking for a used car and had a fairly clear idea what we wanted in our new vehicle. Robert was there to help us find that vehicle any way he could. On our first meeting we made it clear we were just looking. Robert was still very attentive and engaging. It was this first meeting that brought us back as we narrowed our sights on our new (used) car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Medina
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 144 results