Back

Eagle Chevrolet

Riverhead, NY

1.6
107 Reviews

1330 Old Country Road

Riverhead, NY

11901

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 107 reviews

May 23, 2022

What a horrible way to do business! This dealership doesn't prioritize their customers! I would avoid this place at all costs! Management is nonexistent! More

by James
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Department
February 25, 2022

Awful person, awful sales management, he blows sunshine up your xxx and then charges you for the full term of your old lease. Once you have the new car in possession.... Saying I never told you that.... Ca More

by madras1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
xxxxxxx
January 21, 2022

Eagle Tried to Charge me $10,000 over MSRP for a Corvette I waited for over a year and a half. My Signed Sales Agreement was for MSRP! They Never told me of $10k extra until the day my allocation came up. T More

by jet-black
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Roperti
March 10, 2021

If I could give zero stars I would. We are shopping for a new suv, and have test driven several cars at other dealerships. We were ready to decide between the Mazda and Kia but needed to test drive. We went More

by als1218
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure because they didn’t introduce themselves
October 13, 2020

Some of the worse customer service ever! We recently move from CO back to NY. While in Colorado, we purchased our Chevy Traverse and extended warranty (Extension of the manufacturer warranty – bumper t More

by kcarberry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sever Department
July 13, 2020

AVOID THIS PLACE AT ALL COSTS The overall experience here is about as bad as it can get.The price they qouted us for a new Equinox was overly inflated.The dealership was really emp More

by Donny1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't recall
August 22, 2019

Darshan Gandhi Was helping a friend purchase a new vehicle and so glad that we ran into Darshan G. He made the sales process easy and quick. Nothing at all like I More

by DFWGuy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darshan Gandhi
July 11, 2019

Done correctly Took our 2018 XC 90 to eagle because we noticed an oil spot in the driveway way AFTER the original (up island) Volvo dealer performed a 10,000 mile se More

by Driving1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
smitty
May 23, 2019

Great Kia experience This was my 20 year old daughters first lease experience and Bill made it very easy and painless. Ben also helped to ensure she got what she wanted at More

by Kim0131
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill and Ben
May 03, 2019

A service department you want to go back to As usual the people and the service was excellent. The service adviser kept me informed during the course of the day as the progress on the car. D More

by Kevin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim and Jeff
1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results