About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Earnhardt Chandler Cadillac

4.3

260 Lifetime Reviews

1450 S. Gilbert Road, Chandler, Arizona 85286 Directions
Sales: (833) 737-5541

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

260 Reviews of Earnhardt Chandler Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
September 27, 2018

"A nice surprise"

- Alvie

I have a 2013 XTS and the locks on the drivers door no longer worked. My husband just got our of the hospital and I had to have a car at all times. They delivered a loaner to the house and picked it up when the car was done. I had been quoted a cost of $450 and expected that because I have learned that all work on a Cadillac is expensive. When they called that the car was ready and that they would be bring it out, I was pleasantly surprised to learn that it was only a $100 deductible fee because it was still under warranty. I had thought that the warranty had expired and was happy that they took the time to check it out for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick and Anthony
June 30, 2018

"My fastest, easiest, friendliest car buying experience! "

- Joe in Gilbert

While shopping for a used car, I saw an Infinity G37S coupe on the Internet with low miles, 1 owner, excellent CarFax, and it looked to be in excellent condition. I took a chance by not calling ahead and drove down to the Earnhardt Chandler Cadillac dealership. Lucky for me the car was still there and it looked just as good in person. I met my salespeson, Bill Jurczak, while looking at the car and he told me a few cool things about it that even I didn't know about. Bill is super friendly, relaxed and made my visit very comfortable. I got a great deal on the car and couldn't be happier with it. Major kudos to Bill, the sales manager Mike Richmond, even the finance guy was great! It was without a doubt my best car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William "Bill" Jurczak
June 15, 2018

"Great Service"

- Boomer0607

Brought SRX in for Oil change and Tire Rotation. Appt at 9:30am and there was no wait. Nick Jones and Curtis took care of me and was very satisfied with the Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Mitchell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nick Jones
May 03, 2018

"Service and quality"

- Darrininvegas

I recently saw a review about a “lemon” and how dissatisfied someone was. I can tell you that is NOT my experience. Earnhardt Cadillac Chandler sold me my SRX in 2015 and I have had impeccable service and quality from them for the last three years. John in service has done a superb job for me and the Cadillac brand has also lived up to their reputation. Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
March 14, 2018

"Do not buy from Earnhardt Cadillac!!"

- JC

Most of the original situation happened about 9 months ago when Cadillac finally decided to get me out of a nightmare of a Cadillac lemon car and put me in a new one. I begged Cadillac to let me do my trade at Coulter Cadillac as in my opinion they are the Best Phoenix Dealer Ever !! But they forced me to go with Earnhardt Chandler as my lemon car was from Earnhardt. When I got to the dealer I was told to pick a car and General Motors will take care of swapping my car for the new one. I expressed my feelings to the General Manager Justin about maybe getting an ATS V coupe. That's when he disrespectfully told me that I couldn't afford that vehicle and that I needed to get the same one. I'm a hard working young latino guy. To be honest I felt hurt and discriminated against. This person that I was putting my trust in totally made me feel like I wasn't worthy of anything in minutes. To make the story short I ended up getting the same car just a few years newer. The car was set aside while GM processed the swap. When I returned and took delivery of my car it was damaged. It didn't appear in the same condition I had last seen it and had more than 10 scratches all over the body. The dealer acted like it was ok to deliver a vehicle in that condition. One of the scratches was so bad that less than a week later the car had to be painted. The window tint that I paid $495 was peeling off the window and the other window had bubbles on it and it had to be replaced. The General Manager Justin acted with no empathy and was very rude. Saying 'we took care of it, didn't we?' I ask to talk to the District manager and I received a call from a guy name 'Gray.' I asked for his real name and he would not give it to me. I told him about the situation and he was less than helpful at one point even saying that maybe I was too "particular". It was like a slap in the face with absolutely no respect and no empathy for my situation. I want to take this avenue to answer the District Manager Mr. 'Gray' on his insult of calling me too "particular". Sorry that you think that me wanting my brand new 2017 Cadillac CTS to be in great condition is being "particular" or maybe it is that you don't really care about your brand. Last time I checked the Cadillac slogan was "Dare Greatly” so I expect nothing else. They put me through the process of my new car being painted a total of 3 times. During that time they managed to overspray my expensive Giovanna Wheels. Then they sent a guy to my house that was able to get most of the paint off the wheels. But ultimately I had to spend $1, 500 on a new set of wheels. This car still has overspray paint on the side skirts and this is all damage done by the carelessness of this dealer. The side panels that were painted 3 times still don't match the rest of the car. If anything this dealer should become more 'particular' in their standards.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
GM Justin
Mar 19, 2018 -

Earnhardt Chandler Cadillac responded

Hi Juan, We’re disappointed that you’ve been dissatisfied with your experience. We’re always looking to grow as a dealership and we’ll be using this review as a learning opportunity. We’ve spoken before but if you’d like to discuss this further, please feel free to contact me. Regards, Justin Conover General Manager Justin.conover@earnhardt.com

Mar 19, 2018 -

Earnhardt Chandler Cadillac responded

Hi Juan, We’re disappointed that you’ve been dissatisfied with your experience. We’re always looking to grow as a dealership and we’ll be using this review as a learning opportunity. We’ve spoken before but if you’d like to discuss this further, please feel free to contact me. Regards, Justin Conover General Manager Justin.conover@earnhardt.com

March 13, 2018

"Best Dealer Service Center"

- Richard Theodore Villa

Called for an appointment and John set up the appointment when I wanted it and sent an email to remind me. Dropped the car off and John called me when it was completed and explained that a part had to be ordered, however the rest of the service was completed and the car was cleaned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
February 17, 2018

"Preventative Maintenance is Thorough"

- 71IowaHawkeyes

A well deserved 5 star rating! I had preventative maintenance performed on our 2013 Cadillac SRX: oil change, tire rotation, multi-point inspection, battery check, alignment check....I also requested that they change the cabin air filter. We’re from Iowa so I usually have the cabin air filter changed every 40,000 miles, but in Arizona because of climate dust I have it changed every 20,000 miles. Earnhardt Cadillac came to me with pictures of the existing filter and the air intake vent to the AC/Heater blower. A rodent (most likely a roof rat) had been nesting in the area, chewing up the filter and pushing the filter remnants into the blower intake vent. I authorized Earnhardt to disassemble the blower and clean out the intake vent. They also performed an additional check for any damages to electrical harness. Wow, we were fortunate, because no additional damage was discovered! Their charge for correcting the damage and inspection for possible other rodent damage was only for 1 hour of labor, which I know is very customer friendly. Another item that I routinely do when I take vehicles to dealerships, and I believe a test drive should be part of the labor, is to reset the trip odometer. I found that our SRX was actually test driven, because the trip odometer verified it. Earnhardt’s customer service lounge is very relaxing for customers, which is also a nice plus. But for me when I take our vehicle in for preventative maintenance it is all about trust and value while waiting for our vehicle to be serviced. Earnhardt Chandler Cadillac proved to me that they perform preventative maintenance. If you live in AZ and your car has a cabin air filter, get it changed! A new filter will extend the life of your AC/Heater blower, and if there are critters where you park your vehicle, you might be as lucky as me by having Earnhardt Cadillac change your filter. PS. If a critter dies in their nesting place in your vehicles blower intake; air freshiners in your car will not eliminate the critter’s decaying odor. A shout out Thank You to Earnhardt Chandler Cadillac!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Alvarado & the Service Manager
February 03, 2018

"As always a great experience "

- Di

The service is always wonderful Curtis is very efficient and personable always a great experience ~ he always goes above and beyond to make sure everything is perfect

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Mitchell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2018

"Always treated well"

- Lowflyer

This visit was caused by a "service parking assist" warning. I knew, from experience, that the dealership would need to see the car while the warning was present. They immediately took my car back into the shop, diagnosed it as a software issue. They performed the update while I enjoyed a cup of coffee and a donut. They offered to wash the car, if I had another 20 minutes. I declined since I had some other errands to run. Curtis, Anthony and Nick always treat me like family. Ken E.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Mitchell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 09, 2017

"Awesome Experience buying a 2017 CT6 "

- rmward194

We started looking for a new Cadillac a few months ago. Our lease was coming due and Earnhardt Chandler Cadillac was the only dealer in the Valley to have any specials listed on their website. The other stores just didn't seem to be trying very hard. I initially contacted the dealership in July and due to unforeseen circumstances had to put things off for a bit. When I checked back in with the salesperson, Luke Salscheider, he was very courteous and helpful. Due to my travel schedule , it took a about a week of back and forth with emails and phone calls, but throughout the whole process Luke was extremely patient. The day before we had delivery scheduled, I asked Luke to have everything ready to minimize our time at the dealership. Everything worked out exactly like I asked. We were in and out in a little over an hour. I fully expected it to take closer to two. If you're looking to buy or lease a new Cadillac I highly recommend Earnhardt Chandler Cadillac and Luke Salscheider.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Salscheider
1
...
1 - 10 of 260 results