Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Earnhardt Toyota

Mesa, AZ

4.9
897 Reviews

6136 E Auto Loop Ave

Mesa, AZ

85206

Directions

897 Reviews of Earnhardt Toyota

Sort by
May 03, 2010

I recenlty leased my second vehicle from Earnhardt Toyota and Evan Aldrich has been my leasing consultant for both transactions. He is friendly and eager to provide the best customer service he can when see More

by CleoGuy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Aldrich
May 03, 2010

Evan @ Earnhardt was great, he really took the time to understand my needs and got me the best deal. He was never pushy and really seemed to care about what would work best for me. I would definately reco More

by Jmariee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Aldrich
April 23, 2010

I want to highly commend John Engen and Telly Papagianis for there exceptional customer service and professional handling of my car purchase. I contacted the Earnhardt dealership via internet - from the Ed More

by silvabrock
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Engen
April 21, 2010

Excellent service from start to finish. Would definitely recommend asking for either Mike or John…… From the Mike and John in Sales to Cameron in financing…. from Gary in service to Telly making the final O More

by ronhtl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Laugau and John Engen
April 19, 2010

We were in and out with the truck that we wanted in less than two and a half hours with a price that was unbeatable. That was by far the best expierance at a dealership that I have had ever. I would and wil More

by happy321
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Clark
April 19, 2010

Nigel Narain assisted us with our purchase New Avalon. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and answered all questions satisfactorily. Nigel was courtesous, professional and met all our needs, making More

by farrolld
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nigel Narain
April 15, 2010

I visited several dealerships in the East Valley for a Rav4. My friend refer me to Nigel Naraine. Nigel was very patience and helpful. After speaking with Nigel I decided on the RAV4. His knowledge and un More

by Pham_pham75
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nigel Naraine
April 13, 2010

Nigel was great to work with. He listened to all my questions and had all the answers. Nigel made everything go so smooth, I know there is nothing he could have done better. We were able to take a si More

by LionsFan20
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nigel Narain
April 10, 2010

Experience was very solid, invoices and pricing provided upfront made the process easier and especially quicker (~3 hours total to do this deal, compared to 5 and 6 hours the last 2 cars I bought). xxxxxxxx More

by cowboyjim
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Fox
April 10, 2010

Great, professional, friendly experience with Internet Fleet Manager Paul Fox. No one else in the valley would touch his pricing. No one else in the valley did touch his willingness to speak in person, on More

by NJ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Fox
881 - 890 of 897 results