Back

Earnhardt Toyota

Mesa, AZ

4.9
954 Reviews

6136 E Auto Loop Ave

Mesa, AZ

85206

Directions

954 Reviews of Earnhardt Toyota

Sort by
May 04, 2011

Buying a car at Earnhardt Toyota was a great experience. I worked with Evan Aldrich and he explained all my options clearly - helping me figure out if leasing or buying a car was best for me. I am confident More

by angelac
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Aldrich
May 04, 2011

I have bought numerous cars over the past fifteen years from this dealship and have always had first class sales and service. Each person who has assisted me has gone above and beyond the call of duty. I w More

by SRoberts22
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Clark, David Clark, Tom Frechete, Larry Rowe
April 20, 2011

Everyone at the dealership was extremely helpful and none of them were pushy or overbearing. I had been dealing withseveral dealerships in my search for a car so was pretty much expecting someone in my face More

by kpn59
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Bailey
April 10, 2011

I typically do not like dealing with salesmen, because they are so pushy. Although recently I had the best experience I have ever had with a salesman. I felt like Ron was actually there to help me. He gav More

by kimchristopher
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Pfaff
March 30, 2011

I had the best experience at Earnhardt Toyota. This was the my first car that I purchased on my own and I imagined that it would take about 4 hours to go through the whole process. I was wrong! Given that More

by nina_sara
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron, Joe & Brad
March 28, 2011

Ron was a delight to work with. Would buy another car from him... he was great!!! He was helpful...not too overbearing and was very knowledgeable about all aspects of the vehicle. He was also great when More

by streeperdevils
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Pfaff
March 19, 2011

Chad was great to work with. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. I was in and out quite quickly. They worked to get me a lower interest rate. Chad was very knowledgeable. They had exactly what More

by sawizeman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad
March 17, 2011

I give Earnhardts Toyota 10 out of 10 stars, they are a cut above the rest. I personally experienced ecellent customer service throughout my buying experience from my first call, test drive, finance, acces More

by Johnjws4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad McKee,David Bailey,Joe Masiello, Cameron,Gary Childress,Richard Bergstrom
February 28, 2011

We don't buy new cars very frequently and always dread the experience. We just bought a new Prius and Gary and Chad made the experience fun and enjoyable - which is the last thing we expected. We were t More

by Linda Thieken
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Childress and Chad McKee
February 25, 2011

I was greeted with a smile everytime I went to dealership. Everyone was very helpful and made sure I was comfortable and paged the person I was there to see. I had concerns about the car I purchas More

by ETThatch
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Wade
901 - 910 of 954 results