Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

East Coast Honda

4.7

363 Lifetime Reviews

8756 A Highway 17 Bypass S, Myrtle Beach, South Carolina 29588 Directions
Call (843) 215-6500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

363 Reviews of East Coast Honda

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2019

"Anthony Martelli"

- patriciamartelli57

Great experience with Michael McCauley definitely will go back to this dealer in the future. Michael has a great personality. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Dubose
5.0
Michael McCauley
5.0
November 08, 2019

"Susan Purchased a Honda CRV"

- Susan

My experience was excellent. I dealt with salesman Michael McCauley. He was the best of the best. Couldn't ask for a better car salesman. He was 100%. He went way beyond to help me and explain everything to the max. I was over joyed with my purchase. I highly recommend the dealership and also highly recommend the salesman Michael McCauley.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael McCauley
5.0
October 31, 2019

"Phil Young"

- Emerson

Phil Young was pleasure to do business with, very knowledgeable of all aspects. I would recommend him to anyone. I will continue to buy here in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Young
October 28, 2019

"Purchased a new odyssey "

- William Clark

Went into the dealership today was met by salesman Chris Peterson spent several hours with us helping us with our purchase one the most pleasant experiences you’ve ever had at a car dealer not only was the car price fairly but they gave us a fantastic trade-in allowance on our vehicle highly recommend this dealership like they say will go out of their way to get you in the car you want I highly recommend them and will be making my next purchase at the Honda dealer again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Peterson
October 25, 2019

"My Experience was very good."

- Chief

I dealt with salesman Philip Young. Philip was very knowledgeable about all of the models that I asked about and he took his time explaining everything. After leasing my Vehicle, Phillip followed up the next morning and wanted to know how everything was and if we had any unanswered questions. I highly recommend The dealership and in particular dealing with a Philip Young

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip Young
October 21, 2019

"Amazing!"

- Feliciacb123

Phil was amazing! He made my first ever car purchase so easy. I’ll Only be using him from now on and I highly suggest everyone else as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil young
October 11, 2019

"best experience I ever had in the purchase of vehicle"

- blondie

Fred was GREAT He was not pushy and answered my concerns This is my first honda purchase and he made the experience so easy and pleasant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Ford
Oct 15, 2019 -

East Coast Honda responded

So glad to hear that you had the best experience ever!! Thank you so much for your business!

September 25, 2019

"I would return to purchase a vehicle "

- Norm

I want to thank Johnny Haddad for the time he spent with us. I was very comfortable working with Johnny as he assisted us in finding the right vehicle. He made sure we understood the features available, and the importance of the safety features. Which he demonstrated. I would return to East Coast Honda and ask for Johnny. We traded our 2016 Honda civic in and was given a fair trade. I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Proctor
4.0
Other Employees : Johnny Haddad
Oct 15, 2019 -

East Coast Honda responded

Thank you Norm - we really appreciate the kind words and your feedback. Enjoy your new Honda!

August 23, 2019

"Simple & professional "

- briehenson

Juan was very personable and helpful getting me into my first new car. Incredibly simple car buying process without all that extra junk you expect to get at a car dealership, straight to the point! Got me in and out with a smile on my face. Excited to be with East coast Honda! Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Enciso
Oct 15, 2019 -

East Coast Honda responded

We like it when customers are smiling when they leave :) Congratulations on your first new car and first new Honda!!! Welcome to the family!

August 06, 2019

"Bought used car for our daughters"

- Amyc618

Went to East Coast Honda 2 years ago for used car for my daughter met up with Phil Young with much patience and guidance from Phil she drove away in a used Honda Accord and to this day still running with no issues! 2 years later now it’s time for a used car for my 2nd daughter 3 months of searching for a very picky 16year old girl Phil got her into the car she originally wanted and is now loving her used Honda CRV! Would highly recommend East Coast Honda and Phil Young for a purchase of a new or used vehicle very patient understanding and professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Young
1
...
1 - 10 of 363 results