About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

East Coast Honda

4.6

321 Lifetime Reviews

8756 A Highway 17 Bypass S, Myrtle Beach, South Carolina 29588 Directions
Sales: (843) 215-6500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

321 Reviews of East Coast Honda

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2019

"Tamara is wonderful!"

- Flower 345

I highly recommend Tamara. She listens to what you want and goes out of her way to make sure you are happy. It's nice to have such good customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tamara
January 09, 2019

"Very Nice People and Very Helpful"

- Pam622

I needed a car immediately as mine was no longer running. I met with salesman Fred Ford who listened to what I wanted and how much I wanted to spend and he recommended just the perfect car for me. The entire transaction was fast and easy. I would recommend anyone I know to go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Ford
December 31, 2018

"Nice People and I love my car!!!"

- GreenEyes

I absolutely love my car! I first dealt with a woman named Miriam who was SO kind(but she left), and then with a boy named Kameron. I dealt with a Manager too named Scott Proctor. He was SO nice! My car had “customs items” put on it and it didnt take long at all. It is beautiful. I will/would def buy a car from them again, as well as recommend them to friends. Thank you yall. I LOVE the car!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Proctor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Miriam and Kameron
December 29, 2018

"Donna Dorn"

- suv,donna123

Tommy Smothers,Sales Rep. was very helpful and allowed us to have our space to look at the cars and talk over our decision. The entire process was none pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Smothers
December 22, 2018

"Absolutely amazing"

- wolfman57

Robin Pejsa helped so much in the last week to help me find a car. I finalized the deal last night. Everything was so easy for me during the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin Pejsa Salesman and Lou in finance
December 20, 2018

"Had four Civics, just upgraded to CRV"

- exitman

Honda brand is what brought me in, Robin Pejsa was courteous and efficient, knew about the car and was a pleasure to deal with. I am looking forward to writing a review about continued service...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin Pejsa
December 18, 2018

"New car purchase"

- Scott13

Brian Miller was great to work with, everyone is experienced and very professional at East Coast Honda. I would highly recommend doing business with these folks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Dubose
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 18, 2018

"Excellent Dealership With A+ Customer Service!!"

- KEN0718

Fred Ford is magical. He helped me and my wife find the perfect car. The dealership was very inviting, with no wait and the receptionist greeting and asking if we need refreshments. I will definitely do business with them again. K.K. Heyward

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frederick Ford
December 17, 2018

"2nd CR V Honda, came all the way from Fl "

- suny1

Phil Young sold us our 1st one and we really like dealing with him, he didnt know we had moved and he knew we was getting close to end of lease so he called told us several things we could. so we told him what we wanted this time in CRV, he had it all work out we came and a way we went. hes just a great saleman, and the Dealership is too, everyone is so nice and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Proctor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 17, 2018

"A Gem"

- Reggie g

Tam Nojunas was great to work with. She was friendly fair and helpful. The process was quick and painless. They respected our time and found the perfect fit for us. Will return!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tam Nojunas
1
...
1 - 10 of 321 results