Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

East Coast Honda

Myrtle Beach, SC

4.8
381 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

8756 A Highway 17 Bypass S

Myrtle Beach, SC

29588

Directions

381 Reviews of East Coast Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 28, 2020

"Purchased my second new Pilot from this dealership...."

- kenpoppe

Purchased my second new Pilot from this dealership. Great buying experience and have had all good visits to the service department over that last two years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Young
October 23, 2020

"We just bought our second vehicle from Johnny Haddad! He..."

- darlenemvalliere

We just bought our second vehicle from Johnny Haddad! He is the best sales representative that we have ever worked with - honest, dedicated to making sure his customers receive what they want at an affordable price. We recommend him to everyone for a great car buying experience! We asked for the impossible and he delivered it within our budget - what a great surprise and a great deal. We'll be back for another vehicle and always recommend East Coast - thanks to Johnny!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Haddad, Scott Proctor
October 08, 2020

"Just bought my second CR-V from East Coast Honda. Worked..."

- jwatson

Just bought my second CR-V from East Coast Honda. Worked with Jerry Linsky and Scott Protor. Both were very professional and easy going. They took great care of me and we had a few laughs along the way. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Proctor
5.0
Other Employees : Jerry Linsky
October 07, 2020

"I just bought a new CRV EX L Monday. I had asked for..."

- ress.allison

I just bought a new CRV EX L Monday. I had asked for Phil Young because a friend told me his great. Well with that being said, Phil was the best Salesman I’ve ever worked with when it comes to buying a car. He is very knowledgeable and had me leaving in my new car within hours. Again, Phil was a great Salesmen who actually cares about his customers. He made sure I knew everything about my car and what it does before I left. Thank You Phil and East Coast Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Young
September 30, 2020

"Delt with phil helped me get my 2020 honda accord sport...."

- Samaclellan86

Delt with phil helped me get my 2020 honda accord sport. Very knowledgeable. Answered all my questions and grabbed a few cars for me to look at in the down pouring rain. Will deff do business with him again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil
September 28, 2020

"I just bought a new CRV EX L today. I had asked for Phil..."

- gws069@yahoo.com

I just bought a new CRV EX L today. I had asked for Phil Young to assist me being that he sold my girlfriend her car and was very fair. Well with that being said, Phil and the finance team worked hard to help me out. They bought out my lease on my Chevrolet which saved me from having to pay over miles. I left the dealership in my new car in a few hours. Again Phil was great, he is not a typical Salesmen, he actually cares about his customers. Thank You East Coast Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Dubose
3.0
September 24, 2020

"Love the Team at East Coast Honda! Every experience there..."

- kristyfreitas

Love the Team at East Coast Honda! Every experience there has been Great..... They Always take good care of me and make me feel right at home. Very friendly and helpful with all my auto needs. I have purchased 5 cars from East Coast, #IDEALWITHPHIL! If you are in the market for a new or used car I highly recommend Phil Young and his team at East Coast Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Belanger
5.0
Scott Proctor
5.0
Other Employees : Phil Young
September 21, 2020

"I have purchased 3 vehicles from East Coast in the last 2..."

- geecee13

I have purchased 3 vehicles from East Coast in the last 2 years. They are excellent to work with and very fair with their pricing. They stand behind their promises. Scott Cahill is such a great guy to deal with, he is the BEST

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Cahill, Jayce Madden, Christopher Meidt
August 24, 2020

"I love this dealership. Everybody was laid back and..."

- RAD

I love this dealership. Everybody was laid back and helpful which made it a much more enjoyable car buying experience than the high pressure tactics used by most dealerships I got a great deal on a Honda HR-V Sport and I highly recommend you see Paul Marques if you are in the market for a new car. Trade-in values are currently the highest I have ever seen in my lifetime which should help get you off the fence. Go see Paul!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Marques
June 12, 2020

"I started my search for a pre owned Honda HRV was looking..."

- Barbara

I started my search for a pre owned Honda HRV was looking for between a 2018-2020 I found 2 within a 2 hour drive of each other. I began speaking with both dealers to compare the vehicles. Chris Peterson at East Coast Honda went above and beyond to gain my trust and make sure he provided the best deal. He even had the car brought to me at no additional expense. Honesty & trust are scarce in this world but I was given both at East Coast Honda. I will be purchasing all of my vehicles with Chris & East Coast Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Cahill
5.0
Other Employees : Chris Peterson
1
...
1 - 10 of 381 results