Back

East Coast Honda

Myrtle Beach, SC

4.9
405 Reviews

8756 A Highway 17 Bypass S

Myrtle Beach, SC

29588

Directions

405 Reviews of East Coast Honda

Sort by
June 27, 2022

Adam Gross was the sales representative who handled the purchase of my Lincoln Navigator. I found it online, & all negotiations were handled via phone or FaceTime. He had the car delivered to my husband’s More

by Neelyledford
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Gross
June 26, 2022

Carol was absolutely wonderful. She made car buying headache free as it should be! Buy with confidence! More

by Db1994db
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carol Bowen
June 08, 2022

Last week I was on vacation in Myrtle Beach, SC, my Honda Civic has some ac issues and I didn't know of any reputable mechanics in the area. I decided to take my 2017 Honda Civic to East Coast Honda and the More

by Eric H
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor, Paul
April 12, 2022

Had a wonderful experience working with Phil! ! Made everything so easy from beginning to end!! IdealwithPhil!! More

by mvairamr23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Young
March 04, 2022

This dealership has all the good qualities. Professional people at every station. Sales manager Scott Proctor is one of a kind and treats every customer like family. I have bought 4 vehicles More

by ronaldomays
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Encise
January 27, 2022

I have owned 3 Honda Pilots. 2005, 2011, 2017 and I have owned 3 Honda Pilots. 2005, 2011, 2017 and there is only one reason I return to Honda time and time again. Kirt Cahill and the staff at E More

by Rpriest427
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirt Cahill
November 25, 2021

This review is based on my personal EXPERIENCE at East coast honda. The sales representative Ron Spaulding is the best I have ever dealt with, no pressure and will work a way into getting you th More

by Joeleaks
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RON SPAULDING
November 18, 2021

Adam Gross made car buying easy and pleasant, and made me realize how lucky I was to get such a knowledgeable and caring salesman. He took every measure to make sure I was happy with the car I bought, and ev More

by revans6045
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Gross
November 01, 2021

Bill Hamilton is a diamond in the rhinestones. Bill Hamilton is definitely an asset. Victor and Andrew are also wonderful to have had the opportunity to work with. I have worked in dealerships all my l More

by Bettyradley61@gmail.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Hamilton sales Andrew and Victor
October 25, 2021

Everyone was very pleasant and helpful throughout the whole process. Bill Hamilton was exceptional. He never tried to high pressure me into anything, a pleasing contrast to other salesman I’ve dealt with More

by Brotherbucky
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Hamilton , Jordan Dubose
1
...
1 - 10 of 405 results