Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills

4.9

2,309 Lifetime Reviews

4809 Saint Barnabas Road, Temple Hills, Maryland 20748
Call (877) 926-3623

2308 Reviews of Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills

Sort by Write a review
August 16, 2019

"Oh so nervous. "

- bmgerald

i definitely recommend seeing Shayne! I had a 2 o’clock appt didn’t get there until 5 but that didn’t stop him from going up and beyond to help me. I came in just looking but I ended up leaving with a car! He was super friendly and really made my time there enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 16, 2019

"Astounding Customer Service "

- smithnaairah

I’m quite the indecisive consumer and I didn’t think I’d ever find a vehicle I would love. Mr. Smith settled my doubts and sold me on a beautiful 3 Series BMW. I genuinely couldn’t have asked for a better rep and devoted companion. Thank you Easterns and most importantly, thank you Mr. Smith for your stellar service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 16, 2019

"Excellence !"

- KingdomElegance

Thank You James Smith for a Excellent Business sphere. I found your character in Serving me well represented and in EXCELLENCE! My experience was a Royal one! Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 16, 2019

"Greatness!"

- McCoy, Michelle

Carlos was very personable and helpful. He made the car buying experience one that was easy and fun. I would recommend him and Eastern Motors to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 15, 2019

"Happy Customer!!!!"

- Kia_optima

I went into Eastern Auto and was greeted by Jamal... he was very helpful from the beginning!! I left without a car, but decided to go back! He was gone for the day, and came back to assist me with my purchase!!! Great example of good customer service :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 15, 2019

"New Nissan"

- Dee one

Best experience ever i would recommend this dealership and salesperson to everyone. Awesome. Fantastic. Friendly. Courteous. Prompt. Fast service. Wonderful. Elated. Over the moon experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 15, 2019

"Glenda is A M A Z I N G!!"

- malika.coates

I came in to do a trade in on my Nissan and Glenda was with me every step of the way. Very cool and down to earth. And she is totally honest with you! She has excellent customer service! When you stop by, ask for Glenda!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 15, 2019

"Supply and demand"

- renel746

I was in a car accident where my lincolin was completely total. So the day after I check the eastern website I found a year model newer, I immediately contacted the store and spoke with Glenda, I told her my story and said I had to have 2015 lincolin. She immediately got to work sending me paperwork and getting things in order for a fast sell of the vehicle I wanted to send a big thank you to Glenda for making my second experience with eastern a efficient, experience so that I was able to get back to my life which is very busy, I look forward to working with Glenda and the eastern family again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 15, 2019

"Great Customer Service "

- Camilo

John was wonderful to work with. He took the time to explain the details of the purchase, he went over the car carefully and professionally. I’ll do business with in again in the future. I may even refer him to anyone who is in the market to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 14, 2019

"Awesome experience!"

- Rmargueta

The Best dealership I’ve been to in the area. (Have been to many others). Very helpful. Best interest rates!!!!! JAY TEJADA, thank you! Thank you for your time and finding the best rate. Devin Barrett, thank you for your patience and answering all my questions. Will be recommending to other people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 2,308 results