Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills

Temple Hills, MD

4.9
3,028 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are an essential business in Maryland which means that we are open and following CDC's recommendations. We are taking our entire Easterns family, which includes our people, our customers, our suppliers, and our communities into consideration with the measures we have implemented. We recognize the heightened concern, and we are doing everything we can to protect our customers and employees. As always, we are committed to minimizing time in-store to better serve you. Please use our express storefront to allow you and your family the ability to shop our virtual showroom and finalize your deal from the comfort and safety of your home. We are offering both home test drives and home delivery. Thank you for your continued trust in Easterns Automotive Group to keep you, your family and communities driving safe. Thank you from the Easterns Family. Easterns Automotive Group is a family owned Used Car Dealership that opened in 1988. With the slogan Where Your Job is Your Credit®, Easterns became one of the DMV’s premier Car Dealerships. Eastern has sold over 140,000 used vehicles, totaling over Two Billion Dollars in sales. Easterns corporate headquarters and central reconditioning facility are located in Sterling, VA, and the company currently operates seven locations around DC, Maryland and Virginia. Every Easterns vehicle has passed a rigorous Multi-Point Quality Certification so you can buy with confidence. Search our vast inventory of over 1,000 cars and feel protected with a complimentary 7 Day Return Policy and 30 Day/ 1,000 Mile Warranty.

4809 Saint Barnabas Road

Temple Hills, MD

20748

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,028 reviews

November 23, 2020

"Malik Ray has really good customer service. He was very..."

- Demi

Malik Ray has really good customer service. He was very transparent with the process and made me feel like he was giving the best deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malik Ray
Nov 24, 2020 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

Hello Demi, We specialize in providing our customers with nothing but the best service. Kudos to Malik for doing just that!

November 21, 2020

"Great customer service. Anthony was amazing. Got me in,..."

- Carlilynch

Great customer service. Anthony was amazing. Got me in, got me a car process was easy, no stress. I really appreciate the team and would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 24, 2020 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

Yes, Sounds great! At Eastern Motors, your job is your credit

November 18, 2020

"My visit at Eastern Automotive Group in Temple Hills was..."

- Pretty

My visit at Eastern Automotive Group in Temple Hills was very pleasant. Mr. David Carter has a very pleasant attirude with excellent customer service skills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 24, 2020 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

YES! We love hearing stories like this about our customer service. Our team strives to ensure that our customers are treated with the most utmost care and respect.

November 17, 2020

"This place is 5 Stars all around...Thanks Jason! My car..."

- Konnie

This place is 5 Stars all around...Thanks Jason! My car was awesome, the numbers were right and I got a good interest rate. I would recommend this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
Nov 17, 2020 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

Hi Konnie, We strive to exceed the expectations of all of our guests with radical hospitality. Also thank you for the wonderful endorsement of Jason! We look forward to taking care of all of your automotive needs in the future. Please let me know if you need anything!

November 15, 2020

"Today I was looking for a new car & David Carter was the..."

- leshae247

Today I was looking for a new car & David Carter was the best patient, knows how to juggle & multitask. His customer service skills are on in point Thank you ! 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 17, 2020 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

Your feedback means so much to us, Leshae! It was so kind of you to post about your experience with David Carter. We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle and we hope to see you again at Easterns!

November 10, 2020

"Really enjoying my new SUV, it’s a Chevy Eqnox. DC is the..."

- Raphael Cortez

Really enjoying my new SUV, it’s a Chevy Eqnox. DC is the man! Great salesmanship and his professionalism is outstanding. Two thumbs up sir

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 12, 2020 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

We always strive to provide exceptional customer service to our guests, so it's great to know that DC provided this for you! Congratulations on the new SUV and we look forward to serving you again!

November 10, 2020

"I’m super satisfied with my recent experience with DC,..."

- Steven Duvell

I’m super satisfied with my recent experience with DC, he’s very happy to help you get in and out. So that’s a win

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 12, 2020 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

Steven, Your feedback for DC is an absolute delight to see. Congratulations! Thank you so much for sharing your excellent experience. We look forward to any future visits.

November 10, 2020

"Mr. DC was very knowledgeable at helping me find the..."

- Leticia

Mr. DC was very knowledgeable at helping me find the right car that suits me. I’m very thankful to have found my new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 12, 2020 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We love knowing that DC took excellent care of you and got you your dream ride. We hope that you enjoy it. Come back to see us again soon!

November 09, 2020

"I am so happy with my new car. I got everything I wanted..."

- TarshiaBrown44

I am so happy with my new car. I got everything I wanted even with shakey credit. David Carter was absolutely wonderful in helping me purchase my first car He was a God send.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 10, 2020 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

Welcome to the Easterns family, Tarshia! We are so happy to have your business. At Eastern Motors, your job is your credit!

November 09, 2020

"Everyone was very helpful in my car purchases from Dc to..."

- Elle.haskins

Everyone was very helpful in my car purchases from Dc to Anthony Gregory ! Would recommend 10 of 10. Would come back again! The best help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 10, 2020 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

Elle, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,028 results