Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills

4.9

2,703 Lifetime Reviews

4809 Saint Barnabas Road, Temple Hills, Maryland 20748
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,703 reviews

January 27, 2020

"My name is James Belcher and I today just purchased a..."

- James Belcher

My name is James Belcher and I today just purchased a 2018 Chevy Impala from the help of David Carter. If I ever have any friends or associates that are interested in buying a good and reliable vehicle from the Eastern Automotive Group in Temple Hills,M.d. I would highly recommend David Carter. David Carter would not only put you in the type of vehicle that you want but he will also help you get better full coverage insurance that have prices that make good sense. If you go to Eastern Motors in Temple Hills definitely ask for David Carter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 27, 2020

"Worked with Adrian Chavez he was amazing made it worth my..."

- goldenchild95362

Worked with Adrian Chavez he was amazing made it worth my time as I was going another dealer but saw him first bought a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 27, 2020

"Jamal has been great so far we are in the process of..."

- Dodge Durango 2020

Jamal has been great so far we are in the process of getting a new Dodge Durango he’s been helpful and friendly great experience at easterns of temple hills

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 27, 2020

"IM WORKING WITH JAMAL AT THE TEMPLE HILLS LOCATION HES..."

- Rango 2020

IM WORKING WITH JAMAL AT THE TEMPLE HILLS LOCATION HES BEEN GREAT SO FAR VERY HELPFUL IN MY VEHICLE PURCHASE WILL SEND FRIENDS AND FAMILY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 26, 2020

"Shayne was very professional and knowledgeable. He had..."

- Brittanypaylor

Shayne was very professional and knowledgeable. He had great customer service skills. He worked diligently to get me my dream car. I will definitely recommend his services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 25, 2020

"My salesman Victor was amazing and helped me find what..."

- Cdb0781

My salesman Victor was amazing and helped me find what was perfect for me. I don’t normally have an easy time finding a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 24, 2020

"My sales consultant Tyree was very professional and..."

- G Davis

My sales consultant Tyree was very professional and attentive. Shortly after entering the lot he immediately greeted me and offered assistance. We looked at several SUVs, then went to the office where he explained the process in detail. It was a pleasure doing business at Easterns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 24, 2020 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

Top-notch service! Special shout-out to Tyree for being such an amazing salesman. Thanks for checking in with us.

January 23, 2020

"Awesome experience"

- LS

I was very please with my experience at Eastern's Automotive. DC made sure I was satisfied with my purchase and provided a follow up to ensure that I was still happy. I would purchase from this dealership and salesman again as well as refer customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 24, 2020 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

That's wonderful news! Thank you for letting us know that David is taking great care of his customers. We hope that you will consider us for all of your future auto needs.

January 21, 2020

"The service was excellent. Da’Shayne and Mike worked hard..."

- chin_tatiana

The service was excellent. Da’Shayne and Mike worked hard to make sure my payment goals were met, I was given car options to choose from and they worked with my current credit to get the best possible payment. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike Johnson
Jan 22, 2020 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

Nothing beats an affordable payment! We wish you all the best with your new purchase.

January 19, 2020

"I’ve been working with Jamal he’s the definition of..."

- Nissan Armada Cutchin

I’ve been working with Jamal he’s the definition of excellent got me an approval that came through at the last minute and I’m driving the car I came to purchase and am very happy with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 22, 2020 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

Your happiness is all that matters! We want nothing but the best for you as a customer.

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,703 results