Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills

Temple Hills, MD

4.9
3,065 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are an essential business in Maryland which means that we are open and following CDC's recommendations. We are taking our entire Easterns family, which includes our people, our customers, our suppliers, and our communities into consideration with the measures we have implemented. We recognize the heightened concern, and we are doing everything we can to protect our customers and employees. As always, we are committed to minimizing time in-store to better serve you. Please use our express storefront to allow you and your family the ability to shop our virtual showroom and finalize your deal from the comfort and safety of your home. We are offering both home test drives and home delivery. Thank you for your continued trust in Easterns Automotive Group to keep you, your family and communities driving safe. Thank you from the Easterns Family. Easterns Automotive Group is a family owned Used Car Dealership that opened in 1988. With the slogan Where Your Job is Your Credit®, Easterns became one of the DMV’s premier Car Dealerships. Eastern has sold over 140,000 used vehicles, totaling over Two Billion Dollars in sales. Easterns corporate headquarters and central reconditioning facility are located in Sterling, VA, and the company currently operates seven locations around DC, Maryland and Virginia. Every Easterns vehicle has passed a rigorous Multi-Point Quality Certification so you can buy with confidence. Search our vast inventory of over 1,000 cars and feel protected with a complimentary 7 Day Return Policy and 30 Day/ 1,000 Mile Warranty.

4809 Saint Barnabas Road

Temple Hills, MD

20748

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,065 reviews

January 24, 2021

"I came to the store this past weekend ready to only sell..."

- Miss Lexus

I came to the store this past weekend ready to only sell my car. I had no intentions on buying a car but I started up a conversation with Jason Barrow about one day buying a new Lexus. We started browsing the website and he said I will be right back. Next thing I know, I am escorted outside to see this stunning SUV. We are currently in the process of making this deal happen LOL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
January 23, 2021

"I was happy to write a review for Mr Jason Barrow. We..."

- Sedro MD

I was happy to write a review for Mr Jason Barrow. We came to test drive 2 vehicles today and when we are ready next week we will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
January 23, 2021

"Mr Jason was a great associate to work with. He made..."

- CocoXandra

Mr Jason was a great associate to work with. He made everything easy and simple. The customer service he gave me has made me now a loyal easter customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jbarrow
January 22, 2021

"Glenda was a great sells person helped me get a great up..."

- WillieDS90

Glenda was a great sells person helped me get a great up to date car with low mileage when my credit was shakey 5 out 5 service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 21, 2021

"Mr Barrow helped us from start to finish. We did almost..."

- LeslieHBC

Mr Barrow helped us from start to finish. We did almost everything via phone conversations. He was trustworthy and informative at explaining the approval process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
Jan 22, 2021 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

Wonderful! Please let us know if you need anything, we will be happy to help. Thank you for taking your time to share this!

January 20, 2021

"Great environment overall. Anthony was great!!!I would..."

- Mystiquenicole

Great environment overall. Anthony was great!!! I would recommend this location to any and everyone. Anthony Gregory assisted me from start to finish and taught me so much about the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 22, 2021 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

We are so happy to hear our very own Anthony made your visit wonderful! Thanks for choosing Easterns!

January 20, 2021

"We left with a nice car that's good on gas and better..."

- Barb&Joe

We left with a nice car that's good on gas and better than what I thought I was able to get. I was very discouraged when I arrived but everything worked itself out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
Jan 22, 2021 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

Congratulations on your purchase! We were glad to help! Thank you so much for this wonderful review.

January 20, 2021

"Great customer service. Very friendly. Knows what to say..."

- Jlmccreajr56

Great customer service. Very friendly. Knows what to say and how to respond. Thank you for helping Mr. Gregory. I really appreciate your help. Also very patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 20, 2021 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

Thank you very much for your feedback! Our team strives to ensure that our customers are treated with the most utmost care and respect.

January 18, 2021

"Did my application online and a week later I was able to..."

- SynthiaS

Did my application online and a week later I was able to pick up my car. The follow up from Jason Barrow at the Temple Hills location was outstanding. I never had the feeling he was just trying to sale me a car which is why I never look forward to the car buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JBarrow
Jan 19, 2021 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for taking your time to share this!

January 18, 2021

"I cant say enough great things about how Mr Barrow helped..."

- SoteroMBA

I cant say enough great things about how Mr Barrow helped my son get his first car. I came prepared to cosign but he got him approved all on his own. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
Jan 19, 2021 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

GREAT! We are thrilled to hear that you had a smooth and painless car buying experience. Thanks for choosing Easterns!

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,065 results