Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Easy Honda

Houston, TX

5.0
237 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

10250 Katy Freeway

Houston, TX

77043

Directions

237 Reviews of Easy Honda

Sort by Write a review
November 27, 2020

"It was a nice experience, but it would Much better that..."

- Camilo Cabrera

It was a nice experience, but it would Much better that explain a little more the differences between one and other type of vehicle and for example the app in which version works.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Weaver
4.0
Other Employees : Customer Service
November 20, 2020

"I was very pleased with my Service Advisor. He greeted me..."

- Rob

I was very pleased with my Service Advisor. He greeted me promptly at my 7am appointment. He arranged for a complementary Uber ride home. He contacted me to inform of changes that were required after mechanic inspection. No surprises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Baatz
5.0
Nov 21, 2020 -

Easy Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your review, Rob. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our services. We look forward to working with you again.

November 20, 2020

"Always great customer service and professionalism. Never..."

- Kimberly

Always great customer service and professionalism. Never have I ever experienced anything less than quality service. Anything I have questions about they fully explain everything. Thank you Carlos Flores and Darious Griffin for great service and taking care of my vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Flores and Darius Griffin
Nov 21, 2020 -

Easy Honda responded

Thank you for the great review, Kimberly. We will be sure to thank Carlos and Darius for providing you with excellent service. We look forward to working with you again.

November 20, 2020

"Mr Erik Baatz was very helpful he answer all my questions..."

- yolandataylor0518

Mr Erik Baatz was very helpful he answer all my questions took very good care of everything . Thank you so much Mr Erik Baatz Good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Baatz
5.0
Nov 21, 2020 -

Easy Honda responded

Thank you for the great review. We will be sure to thank Erik for providing you with knowledgeable service. We look forward to working with you again.

November 14, 2020

"Customer service at Spring Branch Honda is always..."

- Daniela Pons

Customer service at Spring Branch Honda is always outstanding. I highly recommend it. Definitely, their service when you purchase your car is only the beginning of a wonderful relationship. Maria Miranda is excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria Miranda
Nov 15, 2020 -

Easy Honda responded

Thank you! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. We appreciate your feedback! We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership! Safe travels!

November 12, 2020

"Very professional, yet personable and communication was..."

- caron77054

Very professional, yet personable and communication was exceptional. The service was excellent and I was extremely comfortable the entire time during my wait! I will continue to bring my vehicle here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria Miranda, Marcos Lucio
Nov 12, 2020 -

Easy Honda responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you have had good experiences with us and with the help of our team who has provided good customer service. We appreciate your business and we are always here to help!

November 10, 2020

"Spring Branch Honda and all the problem on my car in a..."

- April.Lauper

Spring Branch Honda and all the problem on my car in a quick manner. I have not scheduled my repair but the service attendant expedited to work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Weaver
5.0
Nov 11, 2020 -

Easy Honda responded

April, we're happy our team provided speedy service for you. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

November 10, 2020

"Excellent service. Eric could not have done a better job...."

- jaylgiusti

Excellent service. Eric could not have done a better job. Exceptional in every way. Vehicle was serviced early. Appreciate the car wash. Outstanding customer care

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Baatz
5.0
Nov 11, 2020 -

Easy Honda responded

Jay, thank you for sharing your exceptional service experience with Erik! We appreciate your feedback, and we look forward to taking care of your auto needs in the future.

November 08, 2020

"I have been very pleased with the service and attention..."

- gtorres4

I have been very pleased with the service and attention that I have been given every time I have taken my car for service. I give them a very high rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Baatz
5.0
Nov 08, 2020 -

Easy Honda responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to see that our Service Department consistently goes the extra mile for you. We look forward to working with you again!

November 07, 2020

"Received the same service I always do - excellent!..."

- Lmvandy25

Received the same service I always do - excellent! Everyone at Honda Spring Branch is awesome! They always take care of my car’s maintenance with quality service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Weaver
5.0
Erik Baatz
5.0
Nov 07, 2020 -

Easy Honda responded

That's great to see! We are happy to see that our team consistently provides you with outstanding service. Please come back at any time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 237 results