Back

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale)

Avondale, AZ

5.0
235 Reviews
Buying your next car is simple at EchoPark Automotive. Start by searching our wide selection of 1-4 year-old vehicles online. We'll get you the best price (up to $3000 less than the competition!) fees and financing terms in writing before you even come into one of our stores for a test drive. Our cars undergo an extensive inspection and reconditioning process backed by our own 30-day/1000 mile warranty. Shop for your next car and schedule a test drive at EchoPark today.
Contact Dealership

10555 Papago Fwy

Avondale, AZ

85323

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 235 reviews

October 19, 2022

My husband and I had a very pleasant buying experience at Echopark. Elizabeth Garcia and Alisha assisted our sale. They were informative without being high pressure, which I appreciate. James, in finance ,wa More

by valerie
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Delano
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Alisha Thiel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Elizabeth Garcia
Oct 19, 2022 -

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, Valerie! We are so happy that Elizabeth was able to help you find a great vehicle and make your experience such a pleasant and informative one! Thank you for taking the time to leave this amazing rating & review. We appreciate your time & business! Happy driving!

October 04, 2022

Awesome experience, friendly knowledgeable no pressure. Extremely helpful finding what we wanted in a car. More

by G Hamilton
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alisha Thiel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : James
Oct 06, 2022 -

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, G! We are so glad to hear that our team was able to help find you a great car and make your experience such an awesome one! Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback & 5-star rating! We appreciate your time & business. Happy driving!

October 02, 2022

Arnold was great . The vehicle was everything they had advertised and coming from out of state I was hoping I would not have any surprises . They had me in and out effi More

by Joerosilez
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arnold Ochoa
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 03, 2022 -

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, Joerosilez! We are so happy to know that Arnold could make your car-buying experience so easy & fast! We appreciate your time & business. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback & 5-star review! Happy driving!

September 27, 2022

Premium service, high quality car. One of the best dealership for me so far. Arnold help me a lot with the paperwork More

by rainbow93
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John “JB” Bisaillon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Arnold Ochoa
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 26, 2022

Amazing, they were not pushy, they were happy to help, answer any questions we had. They made my family so comfortable and valued. Definitely not like your normal dealership. Come here to be treated right More

by Lateashalerma
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Delano
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Alisha Thiel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 26, 2022

Clean and friendly great customer service helped out the best they could to help us out . More

by Opie
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Delano
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Alisha Thiel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 26, 2022

Alisha was very friendly and efficient and was not at all pushy. Very pleasant experience More

by Jeanette
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alisha Thiel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 24, 2022

What a pleasure it was working with Alisha. The entire team helped me find the right car and the process was very relaxed. Thanks again! More

by ryan.naff
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alisha Thiel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 27, 2022 -

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, ryan.naff! We are so glad to hear that Alisha & our team was able to help find your perfect car and make your experience with us an amazing one! Thank you for the fantastic feedback and and rating. We appreciate your time & recommendations. Happy driving!

September 23, 2022

Such an awesome experience purchasing my vehicle from Echo Park and this amazing team! Arnold, Ana, and James really go above and beyond for their clients. I couldn’t recommend them more! More

by R_Lee
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Delano
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Arnold Ochoa
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 23, 2022 -

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, R_Lee! We are so happy that Arnold & our team was able to help find you the best car and make your experience such a great one! Thank you for taking the time to leave this awesome feedback and rating! We appreciate your time & business, happy driving!

September 22, 2022

Alisha was awesome, took her time with us and very knowledgeable. Appreciated her honesty and the help she gave us. Definitely would recommend this place More

by Misskristie02
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alisha Thiel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 22, 2022 -

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, MissKristie02! We are so happy to know that Alisha was able to make your time with us such a great one! Thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful rating & review. We appreciate your time & business, happy driving!

1
...
1 - 10 of 235 results