James Delano
James Delano at EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale)
Refer Me

James Delano

Experience Guide

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale)

10555 Papago Fwy
Avondale, AZ 85323

Contact Me
4.9
22 Reviews
4.9

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of James Delano

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience at Echo Park, Arnold was helpful and immediately listened to what I was specifically looking for and gave me options and eventually found the car I wanted. Other staff at this locati More

by Jocelopez711
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hello, JoseLopez711! We are so happy to know that Arnold was able to help find you a great vehicle and make the process as easy as possible! We appreciate your fantastic rating & review! I will be sure to share your kudos with the team! Happy driving!

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a great experience! I would definitely recommend Echo to others! Will return in the future for additional vehicles. More

by Nehemiah Ingram
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnold Ochoa

May 04, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, Nehemiah! We are so happy to know that our team was able to help find you a great vehicle and make the process as easy & transparent as possible! We appreciate your wonderful feedback & rating! I will be sure to share your kind words with the team! Happy driving!

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience thanks for everyone’s help at EchoPark Phoenix shout out to Anthony thank youuuuuuuuuuu More

by Wisdom909
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, Wisdom909! We are so glad to hear that Anthony was able to help find you a great car at a great price and make your experience with us your best! Thank you for the amazing rating & review, I will be sure to share this with the team! Thank you for your business, happy driving!

April 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Arnold is the best! Thanks so much! He made sure the car had everything I wanted and that the process was easy More

by e.block91
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, E.Block91! It is so great to hear that Arnold was able to get you exactly what you wanted and make your experience a great one! Thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful rating & review! We appreciate your business, happy driving!

April 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Arnold was charismatic, patient and thorough. He made the whole process fun! We'll be buying more cars here because of Arnold. His customer service was spot on! A++ More

by lennin.ln
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnold Ochoa, Riki Rosales, Carlos Buenrrostro , Eric Comeau

Apr 25, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, Lennin.ln! We are so happy that Arnold was able to find you the vehicle you wanted and make the whole experience exceptional! Thank you for the awesome rating & review! I will be sure to share this with the team. We appreciate your business, happy driving!

April 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was awesome at the Avondale location. I had the pleasure if working with Alisha and she was a pleasure to work with. She was patient, kind, and always smiling. This has been the best expe More

by Brandimichelle83
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, BrandiMichelle83! We are so glad Alisha & the team were able to help you find a great car and make your experience such a fantastic one! Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great rating & review, I will be sure to share this with the team! We appreciate your business, happy driving!

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adam and Riki we're great. I love my car and the process was easy and quick. Make sure you ask for them when you go in there. More

by 68whitecadillac
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Gestrin, Riki Rosales

Apr 14, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, 68WhiteCadillac! We are so happy to know that Adam & Riki were able to help find you a car you LOVE and make the experience as easy & fast as possible! Thank you for taking the time to leave such an awesome rating & review! I will be sure to show the whole team. We appreciate your business & trust! Happy driving!

April 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

JR and the people that are here ,are awesome and great . very nice and friendly. They work with you., And will work with you . Again thank you so much .. More

by maldonadoyc1963
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James "JR" Rodriguez

Apr 12, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, Maldonadoyc1963! We are so glad that JR could help find you the perfect car! I will be sure to pass along your kind words to the team! Thank you for the wonderful rating & review, we truly appreciate your business & recommendations! Happy driving!

April 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alisha was great in helping me find my Jeep! Her and James got the deal done quick. I would definitely say to go check this place out! More

by N.hulon25
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alisha Thiel

Apr 12, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, N.Hulon25! We are so glad that Alisha was able to find you the perfect Jeep for you & her & James could make your experience easy and fast! Thank you for the amazing rating & review. We appreciate your business. Happy driving!

April 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second purchased vehicle at Echopark. Arnold who worked with me made everything super easy no pressure. Arnold is by far the best/ coolest salesman. More

by cassie buenrrostro
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beatrice Mitchell, Arnold Ochoa, Carlos Buenrrostro , Candice Martinez

Apr 08, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, Cassie! We are so happy to know that Arnold was able to help find you a great car at a great price and make the experience an enjoyable one! We appreciate your business & continued trust! Happy driving!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (99 Vehicles)

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250 car, priced at $27,989
2017 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250
used
Cosmos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $32,679
2019 Land Rover Discovery Sport
used
Corris Grey exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $22,479
2020 Jeep Renegade
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $23,789
2019 Mazda Mazda3
used
Snowflake White Pearl Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $39,439
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $52,189
2022 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive