Back

Economy Honda Superstore

Chattanooga, TN

4.7
829 Reviews

2135 Chapman Rd

Chattanooga, TN

37421

Directions

By Type

Showing 829 reviews

January 26, 2023

Great communication and follow up. The vehicle was in excellent condition and they were willing to fix the minor issues I pointed out. More

by Richardsonderyl
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny, Dustin
January 26, 2023

Easy process my salesman Catrell gave us space to decide but was ther and knowledgeable of all the questions we had. I have bought multiple cars over the years from here, and they never let me down! More

by Bigpon1020
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Catrelle Henderson
January 12, 2023

Easy to work with, no complaints, would recommend to anyone wanting to buy a Honda. The two men that I had the pleasure of working with are not listed below, so this review will focus on them. Those tw More

by Polk County Customer
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Sales, Mike Finance
Jan 18, 2023 -

Economy Honda Superstore responded

Polk County Customer, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Economy Honda Superstore. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Economy Honda Superstore

January 10, 2023

New 2002 Honda Accord - love the car, but do wish Honda offered other than only black interiors at this trim level. People at Economy Honda were a pleasure to work with and love the car overall!! Solid thu More

by CB
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Prince Rogers, Mary Haas, John Carlisle
Jan 13, 2023 -

Economy Honda Superstore responded

Cb, we are so happy to read such a great review about Economy Honda Superstore! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Economy Honda Superstore

January 09, 2023

Purchase was easy and they had us in and out quickly! Great service and Chris was awesome! More

by js49er
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hardaway
Jan 11, 2023 -

Economy Honda Superstore responded

Js49er, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

January 01, 2023

Austin at Economy Honda is the man! I enjoyed dealing with him. It was an easy and pleasurable experience buying from this auto group. I came prepared and I was in and out in a hour. Ca More

by Chris Brown
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Reed
Jan 03, 2023 -

Economy Honda Superstore responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

December 27, 2022

The staff was easy to work with. The entire process was transparent. I would definitely shop Economy Honda again. More

by MTD
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Carlisle, Catrelle Henderson, Taylor McMillan
Dec 29, 2022 -

Economy Honda Superstore responded

Hi Mtd, thank you so much for your positive comments about Economy Honda Superstore! We hope to see you soon!

December 24, 2022

Easy to talk to. They didn't have what I wanted initially, but contacted me when something of interest came in, with no pressure to get something other than what I sp More

by Nunya Biz
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Haas, Kyle Cheatham
Dec 28, 2022 -

Economy Honda Superstore responded

Thank you for such a positive review, and have a wonderful day!

December 21, 2022

Nice,clean and has plenty of room. Free water and coffee. Comfortable table and chairs. More

by Deloda
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Davis Finance, Fred Newton Salesman
Dec 22, 2022 -

Economy Honda Superstore responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

November 24, 2022

Austin, salesperson and Allen, financial mgr, were awesome in helping me buy my 2023 CRV. More

by Jackie
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Moll, Austin Reed
Nov 28, 2022 -

Economy Honda Superstore responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

1
...