Back

Economy Honda Superstore

Chattanooga, TN

4.6
820 Reviews

2135 Chapman Rd

Chattanooga, TN

37421

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 820 reviews

January 21, 2012

I had the best car buying experience at Economy Honda in Chattanooga. I purchased a brand new Pilot on a Saturday morning and the process was so smooth. My sales man Waymond was awesome!! Usually buying a c More

by Jacobi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Waymond, Waymond Thompson
January 21, 2012

Great timely service with this dealership. Seem to be concerned and always recommends any needed service. Prices for services I have had are not too bad. This is my second Honda vehicle and your dealersh More

by Janinechery
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Various
January 21, 2012

I purchased my 09 Accord at Economy Honda and they have been great! I've been in for service and have always been taken care of promptly and kindly. No long wait for service and i never feel like they are More

by BetcyGamy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Cheatham, Kyle Cheatham
January 21, 2012

One of our friends said our Honda Accord rode better than his BMW. We take it mainly on road trips because it is comfortable and sassy. More

by yazoo66
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Chris Harris
January 20, 2012

From the moment I stepped into this dealership to the moment I roled away in my new vehical the treatment was outstanding!! I have Andre Dolberry to thank for that. He truly went above and beyond. He was More

by highfive maggie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Dolberry
October 23, 2011

The service was excellent, the salesman was friendly and respectful, we we able to communicate without any pressure. We were able to reach a price within my range,even my loan officer was impressed with the More

by Sharon Ferguson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Harris and Monte the Sales Manager, Chris Harris
May 19, 2011

If its not one thing its ten more. I dont even know where to begin. We agreed on a price and they kept trying to add to it. Economy says they've got the tax/tag/title in the fees, but if you live in the City More

by emery416
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lynn
April 27, 2011

I checked Manheim.com (auto dealers auction) for what they should pay for my vehicle. They offered $4,000 less than what they could get it for at an auction. Corey just wants to screw you. Dennis made an More

by Dr.Jon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Corey (manager) Steve (salesman)Dennis (salesman)
October 27, 2010

This dealership advertises on the radio and television that they will help customers with bad credit,and begs them not to go to a buy here pay here lot. Not true, makes you feel like a no body!! If they a More

by connor
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
n/a
April 06, 2007

Montey-finance manager:This guy is ripp-off.Smiling at you when stealing your money.Horrible attitude.Same as all of the employees.Stay away!!! More

by kingule
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
montay(finance manager)
...
82
811 - 820 of 820 results