Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ed Morse Bayview Cadillac

Ft Lauderdale, FL

4.8
222 Reviews
Your Cadillac dealer - located in Fort Lauderdale, FL. selling new and used cars. Excellent auto repair services for your vehicle! Check our website for valuable coupons www.bayviewcadillacservice.com
Contact Dealership

1240 North Federal Highway

Ft Lauderdale, FL

33304

Directions

By Type

Showing 222 reviews

May 14, 2021

"From the moment I stopped in to look at a new car, Daniel..."

- Megan

From the moment I stopped in to look at a new car, Daniel was super helpful and not pushy. He gave me all of the information and even ran numbers for me to help me decide if leasing or buying was the better option. My husband couldn’t go with me when I initially went in and Daniel sent me a full video of the car I looked at so I could share it with my husband. He made the leasing process super smooth and I am absolutely delighted with my new XT6. All of the employees at Ed Morse were excellent and I look forward to coming back for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 14, 2021 -

Ed Morse Bayview Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent experience with Daniel! We are so happy he could help make your experience a breeze. Should you need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

April 15, 2021

"they are lying so and so's. Told we were signing a two..."

- horsegirl debbi20

they are lying so and so's. Told we were signing a two year lease and now they are bullying me into a three year. asked for a copy of my lease, they will not comply. my copy was with my now deceased accountant. If i could give no stars i would. Scammers!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Apr 15, 2021 -

Ed Morse Bayview Cadillac responded

We regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but we would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. In an effort to better understand the situation and work towards a resolution, we would appreciate a chance to speak with you. If you are willing, please reach out to our Sales Manager, Anthony Lanzaro, via email at AnthonyLanzaro@edmorse.com to discuss this further. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

April 06, 2021

"A pleasure to be able to post my comments about this..."

- Geo

A pleasure to be able to post my comments about this fantastic dealership. From sales to service, you deal with the most professional group of representatives that are extremely concerned with any issues or questions you may have. Always willing to help and go out of their way especially in Service dealing with Tom, Danny & Paul Barresi. Management assures satisfaction is guaranteed and your expectations are met. Great place to experience Ed Morse Quality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021 -

Ed Morse Bayview Cadillac responded

Hi Geo! Hearing that you had such a wonderful experience means the world to our team. We aim to please every customer and make their experience as smooth as possible. If there is anything further that our team can assist you with, please let us know! We'd be more than happy to help. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

March 16, 2021

"I was impressed with Mark our salesperson. There was no..."

- crdumond

I was impressed with Mark our salesperson. There was no pressure. I felt like he was a partner to help us find the right car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 17, 2021 -

Ed Morse Bayview Cadillac responded

Thanks for sharing your quality experience with Mark. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

March 09, 2021

"Very bad experience. Readers digest version. Tried to..."

- Jon

Very bad experience. Readers digest version. Tried to purchase an Escalade. After a lot of back and forth - my wife sat in the lobby for 1.5 hours while they sold the car out from underneath us. The sales person apologized, but it was a complete joke. Typical dealership with high demand that treated us like crap. They could have tried to make it right.......Profits over customers service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mar 09, 2021 -

Ed Morse Bayview Cadillac responded

Jon, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us. This is not the culture that we promote here at Ed Morse Bayview Cadillac and we take that very seriously. In an effort to work towards a resolution, we would appreciate a chance to speak with you. If you are willing, please reach out to our Sales Manager, Anthony Lanzaro, via email at AnthonyLanzaro@edmorse.com to discuss this further. Thank you again for bringing this to our attention. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

Mar 09, 2021 -

Jon responded

I emailed your Gm and never received a response. You have a telephone. Feel free to use it. Your sales rep has my #

February 24, 2021

"Great expereince working with this dealership. Cody,..."

- rservati

Great expereince working with this dealership. Cody, sales manager, and Gregory, salesperson, were excellent and very professional. Great to work with. Would stronly reccomend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 25, 2021 -

Ed Morse Bayview Cadillac responded

Wow, that is what we love to hear! We are so pleased that our team could help make your experience a breeze. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

February 24, 2021

"Great people skills...works hard to make the deal..let’s..."

- Samc13south

Great people skills...works hard to make the deal..let’s you know what he can and can’t do..honest..I’d work with him anytime..and be comfortable referring customers to him

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 24, 2021 -

Ed Morse Bayview Cadillac responded

Thanks for the great review! We are so thrilled to hear about your experience with our team. We hope to do business with you again in the future. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

October 20, 2020

"Bought a 2020 CT4 today from professional Mark Settle...."

- J. Olson

Bought a 2020 CT4 today from professional Mark Settle. Courteous, trustworthy and caring. Sales and Finance Manager, Michelle Nosky, was also extremely helpful to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michelle Nosky
Oct 21, 2020 -

Ed Morse Bayview Cadillac responded

We appreciate your great rating! If there is any further way we can assist, do not hesitate to reach out. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

October 12, 2020

"My Sales rep, Steve Plotnik and Finance rep Joseph..."

- freett04

My Sales rep, Steve Plotnik and Finance rep Joseph Ferregur provided 5 star service. I was in and out within 2 hours. Great dealership/service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 13, 2020 -

Ed Morse Bayview Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about the amazing service you received from our team. We're so pleased that your visit to our dealership left such a positive impression! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

August 21, 2020

"I've purchased 3 vehicles at Ed Morse Bay View Caddilac..."

- tamtadolge

I've purchased 3 vehicles at Ed Morse Bay View Caddilac and all 3 experiences were exceptional. Steve Plotnik is my go-to person any time I am in the market for any car, not just a Caddilac. Steve is objective, attentive and has given smart advice for every one of my car buying scenarios over the years. Steve goes way out of his way to give you the best experience possible when working with him. Steve is not just a car sales man, over the years he has become my trusted advisor in car buying. At my last visit I also met Michelle (sales mgr) and the General Manager Anthony Lanzaro, who were instrumental in me making the best possible decision when picking the vehicle and lease options. Both, Michelle and Anthony went out of their way to insure I had the best possible experience at the dealership. I plan on returning to Ed Morse Bay View Cadillac for a future purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 24, 2020 -

Ed Morse Bayview Cadillac responded

Wow, that is what we love to hear! We are so pleased that Steve and our team were able to help make your experience a breeze. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

1
...
1 - 10 of 222 results