Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa

Tampa, FL

4.9
1,517 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Ed Morse has been selling and leasing for less while providing excellent customer service for over 70 years. A Tampa new & used car dealership. Auto repair services for your vehicle! Check our website for valuable coupons http://edmorsecadillactampaservice.com/

101 East Fletcher Avenue

Tampa, FL

33612

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,517 reviews

May 08, 2021

"First off. I despise car salesman. Jean P changed my..."

- bigbird99207

First off. I despise car salesman. Jean P changed my opinion in the first meeting. He was no pressure didn’t try to convince us to buy or make us feel bad for leaving. He provided his business card and said when your ready let me know. Later the next week I got in touch with him. Spelled out exactly what I wanted and he made it happen. The longest part of this experience was the drive to pick up the car. If you want superior customer service that is friendly, no pressure and comfortable it is imperative you see Jean P.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2021 -

Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent experience with Jean! We are so happy he could help make your experience a breeze. Should you need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

May 01, 2021

"Great experience ! Jean was very helpful, as a first time..."

- gomezrachel122

Great experience ! Jean was very helpful, as a first time buyer everything went smooth. Finance department took great care of us as well. Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021 -

Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa responded

Wow, we are so happy to hear about the great experience you had at our dealership! It was an immense pleasure to work with you and help find your perfect vehicle. We sincerely appreciate your business, and hope to see you again in the future! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

April 29, 2021

"We purchased many cars in 48 years together. Anthony Hyde..."

- LPG

We purchased many cars in 48 years together. Anthony Hyde and Ed Morse Cadillac were BY FAR the BEST! DEFINITELY be back in 3 years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lam Nguyen
Apr 30, 2021 -

Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa responded

Thank you for the great review and for being such a great customer. We appreciate you and look forward to your next visit! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

April 29, 2021

"Thank you, Karen Barresse! I love my new car and..."

- MW

Thank you, Karen Barresse! I love my new car and appreciate all you do. I have been a long time customer of Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa due to the personalized customer service provided. Please consider them first for all your new or used car needs- and remember to ask for Karen! 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 29, 2021 -

Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa responded

Wow, we are so happy to hear about the great experience you had at our dealership with Karen! It was an immense pleasure to work with you and help find your perfect vehicle. We sincerely appreciate your business, and hope to see you again in the future! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

April 28, 2021

"Thank you Anthony for making the car buying experience..."

- mallergsdt

Thank you Anthony for making the car buying experience easy and pleasurable. This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Ed Morse and it is solely because of Anthony's professionalism, knowledge of the vehicles he is selling and caring for his customers. I will gladly recommend him to my friends and family and will look forward to working with him for my future needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 29, 2021 -

Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent experience with Anthony! We are so happy he could help make your experience a breeze. Should you need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

April 28, 2021

"My sales rep Karen was great ! She was very..."

- sheila.clarke44

My sales rep Karen was great ! She was very knowledgeable very informative, Everyone was extremely friendly. Very happy with purchase. Definitely would visit them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 29, 2021 -

Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa responded

Thanks for the excellent review! We are so pleased to hear about your experience with Karen and the team. Please let us know if you need anything. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

April 27, 2021

"Karen was very knowledgeable and helpful. Gave us all our..."

- avsolis

Karen was very knowledgeable and helpful. Gave us all our different options. We enjoyed having her as our sales rep. She helped us pick the perfect car for our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 28, 2021 -

Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to let others know about your positive experience. We're happy that Karen and our team could meet your expectations! Have a great day. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

April 27, 2021

"An amazing experience dealing with Anthony... friendly,..."

- Kathyjennings75

An amazing experience dealing with Anthony... friendly, knowledgeable. I would recommend Anthony to any friends and family. Caring, would work with you to make you extra happy about your purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 28, 2021 -

Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent experience with Anthony! We are so happy he could help make your experience a breeze. Should you need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

April 27, 2021

"This is my second purchase with Ed Morse Cadillac and the..."

- Kayleeca112

This is my second purchase with Ed Morse Cadillac and the experience is always great. I would recommend them to any of my friends or family members.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 28, 2021 -

Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa responded

Wow, that is what we love to hear! Thank you for the kind words. Your recommendation means the world to us, Kaylee. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

April 24, 2021

"Great dealership! Super clean, everyone very friendly and..."

- Bwatts72

Great dealership! Super clean, everyone very friendly and professional Great pricing and large selection. Easy to get in and out with lots of great people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 26, 2021 -

Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa responded

Thanks for the great review! We are so thrilled to hear about your experience with our team. We hope to do business with you again in the future. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

Apr 26, 2021 -

Bwatts72 responded

GREAT Place to buy a car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,517 results