Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa

4.9

1,333 Lifetime Reviews

101 East Fletcher Avenue, Tampa, Florida 33612
Call (813) 556-7269

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,333 reviews

June 04, 2020

"Very very, happy with the prompt and easy transaction. I..."

- Vont’e

Very very, happy with the prompt and easy transaction. I was in and out fue to doing the credit app online, keep up the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 04, 2020 -

Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa responded

Wow, that is what we love to hear! We are so pleased that our team was able to help make your experience a breeze. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

May 31, 2020

"This is the fifth Cadillac purchase with Karen as my..."

- hotrod815

This is the fifth Cadillac purchase with Karen as my sales representative. Karen knows exactly what I’m looking for in a vehicle and work diligently to make my purchase satisfactory. This is the seventh Cadillac purchase from Ed Morse Cadillac overall. The dealership is loyal to their customers. The sales and service staff are courteous and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2020 -

Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa responded

We are so pleased to hear of your great experiences with Karen! Thanks for continuing to give us an opportunity to keep you happy. Please let us know if you need anything else. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

May 30, 2020

"Great experience as expected, no issues or problems. I..."

- George

Great experience as expected, no issues or problems. I recommend Karen and the Ed Morse Cadillac team to anybody in need of a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 01, 2020 -

Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa responded

Hi George, thank you for taking the time to let others know about your positive experience. We're happy that Karen and our team could meet your expectations! Have a great day. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

May 30, 2020

"This is our second car with Anthony and we will always..."

- squires4

This is our second car with Anthony and we will always come back to him! Ed Morse was fantastic throughout our challenges and put our satisfaction first and foremost!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2020 -

Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We are elated to hear of your great experience, and that Anthony and our staff continues to make you feel welcome and appreciated. We hope to see you again soon! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

May 29, 2020

"Anthony was amazing. Smooth easy process. Simple no..."

- Maciasemail

Anthony was amazing. Smooth easy process. Simple no hassle, patient with all our questions and concerns. Explained everything and we got what we were promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 01, 2020 -

Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent experience with Anthony! We are so happy he could help make your experience a breeze. Should you need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

May 28, 2020

"I had an excellent experience at Ed Morse Cadillac!..."

- Belinda

I had an excellent experience at Ed Morse Cadillac! Everybody was very friendly and helpful. My sales consultant Karen Barrese went above and beyond to meet my needs! I would recommend this dealership to anybody…

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2020 -

Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent experience with Karen! We are so happy she could help make your experience a breeze. Should you need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

May 26, 2020

"3rd car purchase from Ed Morse. This was my BEST experience."

- Cjewesak

This has been my 3rd car purchased from Ed Morse and it was the BEST experience. Karen Barrese is the type of car sales professional you hope to work with and the professional you expect from Ed Morse Cadillac. During my extended search period for my new vehicle, Karen, at my request kept me updated of new options and specials at the dealership. She was never pushy or overbearing in the way that I wanted to shop. I appreciated her patience and perseverance during my shopping experience. She took the time on multiple occasions to show and explain all the features of my new purchase. After the sale service is extremely important to me and Karen is one of the reasons I stay in the Ed Morse family. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2020 -

Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa responded

Thank you for the kind review! We are dedicated to providing a welcoming, quality experience for all customers, and are pleased to see that you felt that during your experience with Karen. Please let us know if you need anything else! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

May 25, 2020

"Great experience"

- ylrealty75

Very professional. Very friendly. Finance department was great too. It was a pleasure to make my car purchase with her. I recommend her 100%. Great Job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2020 -

Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa responded

Wow, that is what we love to hear! We are so pleased that our team could help make your experience a breeze. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

May 24, 2020

"Awesome experience will definitely be coming back. The..."

- Jhcapecoral

Awesome experience will definitely be coming back. The entire team was 1st class !! This was one of the best car buying experiences we have had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2020 -

Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa responded

Thank you for the kind review! We are dedicated to providing a welcoming, quality experience for all customers, and are pleased to see that you felt that during your visit. Please let us know if you need anything else! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

May 23, 2020

"Amazing super easy and quick no BS! "

- cwilso26

Karen Barrese was great to deal with and the paperwork was quick and easy. Was in & out of dealership in 2 1/2 hours with my new to me car. Would use her again, no messing around. Finance department was great too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2020 -

Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa responded

Thank you for taking the time to let others know about your positive experience. We're happy that Karen and our team could meet your expectations! Have a great day. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,333 results