Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ed Morse Delray Toyota

Delray Beach, FL

4.5
1,068 Reviews
For value and for service, it's Ed Morse! Check out our website for more details including Sales and Service hours. http://www.delraytoyota.com find car service savings at http://service.delraytoyota.com
Contact Dealership

2800 South Federal Highway

Delray Beach, FL

33483

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,068 reviews

July 12, 2021

"Money hungry scam artists! Run people! Jonathan told me..."

- Pearsonapril3

Money hungry scam artists! Run people! Jonathan told me they needed a credit card to hold a 4-runner I was very interested in. Which I was told was non-refundable and would be applied to the purchase of the vehicle.($2,000) This is illegal!!! They sold the vehicle out from under me after I did give them my credit card info to hold the vehicle. Thank God he took care of me. Did not do business with these crooks!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
July 05, 2021

"Buyer beware! Purchased used vehicle and they did not..."

- None

Buyer beware! Purchased used vehicle and they did not disclose that the vehicle was damaged. Left several messages for management and no calls returned.I would not recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 06, 2021 -

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

We regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us. This is not the level of customer service we promote at Ed Morse Delray Toyota and we take that seriously. In an effort to work towards a resolution, we would appreciate a chance to speak with you. If you are willing, please reach out to me (Charles Pierce, General Manager) directly via email at CharlesPierce@edmorse.com to discuss this further. Thank you again for bringing this to our attention. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

Jul 06, 2021 -

None responded

I have left the general manager several messages, he has not responded.

May 22, 2021

"Exceptionally good service at Delray Toyota, especially..."

- Benita D.

Exceptionally good service at Delray Toyota, especially if working with Jerry Vassilatos. It was very polite of him to stay even after working hours so that all could be taken care of my Toyota Corolla. Thank you very much to Jerry Vassilatos and the rest of the service department team for all your work and dedication! I will definitely use your service department in the future as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Vassilatos
May 24, 2021 -

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

Benita, thank you for trusting our team to service your vehicle! Our goal is to always provide exemplary and pleasant customer service, and we are elated to hear that that was the case during your visit. Do not hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. We hope to see you again soon! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

May 16, 2021

"Frank Rojas:I want to take this opportunity to once..."

- Sharyn Carr

Frank Rojas: I want to take this opportunity to once again thank you for your tireless and patient effort to help me find the exact car I wanted to lease with the pricing I could afford. You have that rare ability in a salesman to be very professional, with the added qualities of warmth, kindness and friendliness. I am thrilled with my new car and will be happy to recommend you and the dealership to family and friends. Ed Morse Delray Toyota continues to have a highly efficient staff, in sales, management and service that makes every experience with the dealership outstanding. Sharyn Carr

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Rojas
May 17, 2021 -

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent experience with Frank! We are so happy he could help make your experience a breeze. Should you need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

April 21, 2021

"Terrible experience.My truck is running fine, but I..."

- trey.e

Terrible experience. My truck is running fine, but I regret buying it from Ed Morse Toyota. Once I put my deposit down, they made it nearly impossible to get in touch with an associate. I called finance for over a week, leaving my name and number and never got a call back. DO NOT ship a car from them. I was left out of the loop, promised answers that were never resolved and have had to be the one who calls them for updates I was promised. First time buying from a dealer and this dealership has made this exciting process nothing but stressful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
April 08, 2021

"What a horrible experience. Will definitely buy my new..."

- luismurano

What a horrible experience. Will definitely buy my new Venza in other Toyota. We ended up leaving when the seller told us to go show around to try to get better prices (unbelievable!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Victor
Apr 09, 2021 -

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

Luis, we apologize as this is not the level of customer service we promote at Ed Morse Delray Toyota. We would appreciate another opportunity to earn your business. Should you wish to discuss, please do not hesitate to reach out to our Sales Manager, Jim Riger, via email at JimRiger@edmorse.com. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

March 10, 2021

"The salesperson I dealt with was very deceptive. After my..."

- Alan R.

The salesperson I dealt with was very deceptive. After my purchase I noted some significant defects in the 2019 VW Passat I purchased. When I called the dealership after the sale both the Internet sales representative and the salesman were not interested in helping me. I will not ever return to this dealership to purchase another vehicle.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian (Internet Sales), Kevin Gluckstal
Mar 11, 2021 -

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

Alan, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We hold high expectations of our staff when it comes to customer service and it's disappointing to hear that you did not experience that amongst the entire team. In an effort to work towards a resolution, we would appreciate a chance to speak with you. If you are willing, please reach out to me (Jim Riger, Sales Manager) directly via email at JimRiger@edmorse.com to discuss this further. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

March 07, 2021

"jj and Donovan were freaking amazing, jj from the start..."

- briantorres1991

jj and Donovan were freaking amazing, jj from the start just his personality and friendliness is what you sold us right away. No peer pressure just what an awesome experience. We drove two hours away and so worth it. The finance manager Donovan was amazing as well, really explain everything throughout. We couldn’t be more happy and happy to join the family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JJ and donovan
Mar 08, 2021 -

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

Hi Brian! Hearing that you had such a wonderful experience means the world to our team. We aim to please every customer and make their experience as smooth as possible. If there is anything further that our team can assist you with, please let us know! We'd be more than happy to help. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

January 30, 2021

"Have say todays visit was excellent. Our salesperson..."

- Jax78

Have say todays visit was excellent. Our salesperson Paco Cuevas was A+. From beginning to end, the service and professionalism was on point. We are very happy with our 2021 Toyota Corolla lease. If you are looking for all of the above and more, ask for Paco Cuevas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paco Cuevas
Feb 01, 2021 -

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing your quality experience with Paco. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

December 23, 2020

"Robert lied to my insurance company about when they could..."

- britrules2

Robert lied to my insurance company about when they could come out and inspect my clutch he said they only had a technician that could do it today after Thanksgiving.. Robert lied and told me they didn't have a loaner car for me.. four days later I went in and talked to chacho he got me a car they ordered a part from my car they said it was out of the country turns out it was sitting in the FedEx warehouse on Clint Moore road for 5 days.. it took two days shy of three weeks to get my car back.. I bought 10 cars from Toyota in the last 15 years I was treated like garbage.. left mini messages with corporate nobody called me back the manager didn't call me back either I wouldn't let you people fix the tricycle for me now

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jan 06, 2021 -

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

We are disappointed to hear about your recent experience. At Ed Morse, we pride ourselves on providing excellent customer service and sincerely apologize if you did not experience this from the entire team. We understand that you have reached out to our team to discuss this matter. Should you wish to speak further, please feel free to reach out to our Service Manager, Juan Lavastida, at ChachoLavastida@edmorse.com. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,068 results