About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Kirschner.
John Kirschner
John Kirschner, Sales Manager, Ed Morse Delray Toyota
4.2

John Kirschner

Sales Manager

Ed Morse Delray Toyota

2800 South Federal Highway
Delray Beach, FL 33483

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of John Kirschner

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Marlene is the best in west palm beach."

- TRD77

The best dealership and sales lady in west palm beach.Have had Marlene for 12 yrs. She the best she will do what she can to get what you want and work hard to find it., Marlene we will travel to use her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harrison , Marlene

Sep 13, 2018

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review! We are so pleased to hear that Marlene has been providing you with such excellent customer service. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating

"My Toyota Experience "

- Rockfish

JEF FRANKFORT IS THE MAN!!!! He works incredibly hard to accommodate his customers with everything they want to have on their car and to ensure a pleasant purchase experience!!! He works diligently the entire time to coordinate with. managers to help people get approved for buying or leasing a new car!!! I would recommend Jef to anyone who wants a new Toyota!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2018

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

That's what we love to hear! Thanks for sharing. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"super"

- marcelo

nice place very good people,i will recommended your dealership to other people Shawn Hossain is very good salesperson and service is a very good deparmet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2018

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

Thanks for taking the time to share such a great review! We're happy that Shawn provided you with excellent customer service. Please let us know if you need anything. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bad Customer Service, Worst Managers."

- Gustaugus

I contacted this dealership this past Sunday regarding a Mercedes GL they have for sale. I spoke with Jaime from sales and arranged to have it ready for when I arrived. I also asked him if the dealership had a Level 2 charger for my electric car since I was coming from some distance and needed some juice. He stated he didn't' know and then after asking he didn't have. Let's stop for a second to say that this dealership DOES NOT HAVE A CHARGER, which I find surprising, and of course dated, hope they get to this century soon. Anyway, I asked him to find me an outlet at least to charge it, and he said that they didn't have, and the service people were not there. After thinking if I was going to deal with someone that tells me they don't have a charger in a whole dealership I told him thank you, and I went anyway. When arrived I asked for an available salesperson, and someone came and offered his services, after introducing myself I requested an outlet to charge my car, and he said they didn't have those. I spoke to the receptionist and asked her for a manager, so I can solve my problem before checking the car I was interested in. The lady contacted the manager, and after talking to him over the phone, they agreed that I couldn't be helped with and OUTLET??? I asked her for his name to report him to corporate, and she stated why I'd report him if he didn't have time for me, and I said he didn't care to help me, so I was going to report him. Then she contacted him again and asked me walked to meet him. This gentleman was sitting at a desk and asked me how he can I be helped me. I stated that I just needed a wall outlet to charge my car, to what he said that the sales person said they didn't have one. I asked him how they could not have an outlet in the whole dealership and he began asking me questions like: Where did I buy my electric car? Honestly, I rolled my eyes because frankly, I have no idea why someone that was busy to help me asked me the stupidest questions instead of instructing someone to help me like maintenance or himself or some salesperson. After I rolled my eyes of disbelief on what I was experiencing he mentioned that it was okay for me to report him since he didn't have time for that. His name is JOHN KIRSCHNER. I wonder how this company chooses the managers, but evidently, they have a lot to learn about customer service. So with no help, but still needing to see the car and charging my car I proceed to look for an outlet myself which I found less than 15 feet from where John Kirschner was sitting. I'm adding the pics to show their level of disregard. Therefore after discovering that I asked the receptionist if it was okay to use that outlet to charge my car and she stated that it was fine. After plugging my car, I went back and requested another salesperson who was provided with a very nice gentleman and proceed to check the vehicle. The following day I sent an email to top management to discuss what happened to the General Manager Marcos Esquenazi and also to the Customer Retention specialist Nicole Minello. Of course, none of them contact me back, but someone else did, the internet manager Jose Tejada called me and asked me what happened, but when I explained with words he didn't agree to he hang up on me. This gentleman Jose Tejada has a fragile skin, and he is not prepared to deal with an angry customer that instead of calming him down the only hang up since there was no explanation to what happened to me or what he wasn't able to fix or even to understand. This dealership is complete dated they don't understand that cars now come electric, they explained that they don't sell electric cars, okay with that but here we are a prospective customer that we do have them. Also no idea about chargers or how to charge it, we are supposed to be in the Meca of knowledge about cars, they are supposed to sell against the competition that HAS those cars. But they have no idea how they are or how they work, AMAZING INCOMPETENCE, that shows from the sale team, a clear reflexion of management and this one from the General manager Mr. Esquenazi. Hope sir you resign and let that position to be covered with someone that cares about customers, also that will nurture their team in knowledge and even customer service, which is very clear you lack entirely off. Please be away of this place if you would like a modicum of knowledge an customer service. If not Caveat Emptor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Tejada, Jaime Calderon, Patrice Lindsay

Aug 10, 2018

Gustaugus responded

They sent me twice this response, a copy and paste response: Gus, we're disappointed to hear about your recent experience at our dealership. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We hold high expectations of our staff when it comes to customer service, and it's disappointing to hear that you did not experience that amongst the entire team. Should you wish to discuss further, please feel free to reach out to our General Sales Manager, Mario Ruiz, via email at MarioRuiz@edmorse.com or by phone at 561-276-5000. Ed Morse Corporate Offices Of course, no one called me, and when I called, they didn't call me back, is clear how much they care about this issues, PLEASE STAY AWAY IF YOU WANT SOME CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!

Aug 10, 2018

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

Gus, we're disappointed to hear about your recent experience at our dealership. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We hold high expectations of our staff when it comes to customer service and it's disappointing to hear that you did not experience that amongst the entire team. Should you wish to discuss further, please feel free to reach out to our General Sales Manager, Mario Ruiz, via email at MarioRuiz@edmorse.com or by phone at 561-276-5000. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great knowledgeable friendly staff! "

- student11

I had a great experience. It was as quick as leasing a car could possibly be. As a mother of 2, this is a huge plus! The staff was exceptionally great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Faber, Nadia Roa

Mar 07, 2018

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

We are happy to hear about your great experience, thanks for sharing! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

May 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Vehicle Lease"

- BLou

I just leased a new 2017 Camry! I couldn't of asked for a smoother, professional and personable experience. In and out in 1 hour. All questions answered and treated with complete respect and sincerity. What an amazing experience. Thank you so much John Kirschner and your wonderful sales team!!! The vehicle came without tinted windows (a necessity in south Florida). I contacted Dave Romeo, Service Manager at Ed Morse Delray Toyoyta. Mr. Romeo made contact with my salesman and arranged the tinting of my new vehicle prior to my arrival for pickup. This is why I drive the extra 45 minutes to Ed Morse Delray Toyota for a new vehicle and especially service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Romeo, JERMAINE BELL

May 10, 2017

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

Congrats on your new 2017 Camry! And thank you for sharing your purchasing experience! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

October 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very pleasant"

- DOLLY89

From time I ENTERED SERVICE AREA I WAS GREETED PROMPTLY AND WITH A SMILE. JOHN TOOK CARE OF ME AND ESCORTED ME INTO WAITING AREA THEN CAME BACK TO LET ME KNOW WHAT HAD TO BE DONE AND IF THERE WAS ANYTHING SPECIAL I NEEDED ATTENTION TO. I FEEL DEALING WITH TOYOTA DIRECTLY IS A SURE THING THAT I KNOW EVERYTHING WILL BE DONE CORRECTLY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2016

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

Dolly, Thank you for expressing your thoughts regarding your service experience with John and our Ed Morse Delray Toyota Scion location. We thank you for you choosing to be a part of our Ed Morse Family! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

September 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service advisor"

- Nerissa C Mattox

The service was good because my service advisor was so helpful and considerate. He explained how my warranty works and had me in and out in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2016

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

Nerissa, Thank you for your review regarding your helpful and considerate service visit with John and our Ed Morse Delray Toyota Scion location. We thank you for choosing to be a part of the Ed Morse Family. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

November 10, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Very efficient sales team .All my questions been answered..."

- hestia99

Very efficient sales team .All my questions been answered . It was a great experience and I will definitely return for all my needs in the future.I took my friend Marita Kallfelz to see Marlene and John an she ended up buying a Corolla 2013 All our need been taking care of and both of us are very happyl Regards Ttrudy Jurmain

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlene Greenberg

Dec 23, 2013

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

Thanks again for your positive feedback. We appreciate your good-will and that you have taken the time to share it with others. Marlene is very talented and she is an asset to our sales team. Thanks again. Sincerely, Helene Segool, Customer Relations Manager Ed Morse Delray Toyota/Scion

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (616 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$60,562

2018 Toyota Sienna

$39,741

2018 Toyota Tundra

$33,782

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,883

2018 Toyota Rav4

$28,486

2018 Toyota Corolla

$19,152

2018 Toyota Tundra

$41,070

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,707