Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ed Shults Ford Lincoln

Jamestown, NY

4.4
128 Reviews

2258 Washington St.

Jamestown, NY

14701

Directions

128 Reviews of Ed Shults Ford Lincoln

Sort by
October 25, 2021

"Thank you for the Customer Service, Reminders and..."

- Rowdy0525

Thank you for the Customer Service, Reminders and accommodations made to work with my time schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Ramsey
5.0
Other Employees : Service Consultants Ron & Rachel
August 20, 2021

"Great service and good people. Love our new truck...."

- Putnamgreghappy

Great service and good people. Love our new truck. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kain Kolstee
5.0
Chad Ramsey
5.0
Chris Baker
5.0
August 03, 2021

"Rachel and the team there are great! Wish I could same..."

- Mike

Rachel and the team there are great! Wish I could same about the workmanship and quality of components from the Ford factory! Why a transmission pan would rust through on a truck with 47K miles is ridiculous. Again, great treatment from the team at Shultz but Ford factory needs to get their stuff together or this will be my last Ford truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel
July 12, 2021

"I cant say enough about these guys,there all so kind and..."

- Deb.schell

I cant say enough about these guys,there all so kind and helpful.When your car gets done you know your driving it away feeling safe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Ramsey
5.0
July 01, 2021

"We needed to have the computer set up for trailer brakes...."

- thull

We needed to have the computer set up for trailer brakes. Should be a max 10 min job. I ended up paying an employee for 3 hours of watching techs walk past the truck, leaving lights on until battery was dead, then plugging the truck into computer and 5 minutes later job was done. I understand scheduled appointments can run into delays but this was uncalled for. Price was reasonable for work done, 3 hours wait time was not reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chad Ramsey
1.0
April 12, 2021

"I would tell people to go to Ed shults they were very..."

- James P Nugent

I would tell people to go to Ed shults they were very friendly and helpful.they take there time to get you the best deals

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob
March 29, 2021

"Always exceed expectations. Timely, efficient, polite,..."

- wg

Always exceed expectations. Timely, efficient, polite, lucid, transparent ...guaranteed confidence in the service. I recommend them without reservation. I am a repeat customer and will remain so,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kain Kolstee
5.0
Chad Ramsey
5.0
January 29, 2021

"Everyone involved in the process did a great job. Felt..."

- Tomarndt17

Everyone involved in the process did a great job. Felt very comfortable and not at all pressured. Love my new used F-150 Lariat. Thank you I again for the great service Tom Arndt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jayson Arndt
January 05, 2021

"Friendly service. They were able to get us right in and..."

- nicolek

Friendly service. They were able to get us right in and fix the issues we had with the truck. Very happy with the service. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Butterfield
5.0
Kain Kolstee
5.0
Dennis Sealy
5.0
December 31, 2020

"Very friendly and professional service, i'm always..."

- rosicrucian

Very friendly and professional service, i'm always pleased with the work your technicians do. Once you come out with an electric F-150 i'm going to buy one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Ramsey
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results