Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ed Shults Ford Lincoln

Jamestown, NY

4.4
131 Reviews

2258 Washington St.

Jamestown, NY

14701

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 131 reviews

January 12, 2022

Rachel was very helpful with my rear windshield replacement. She kept in touch with me about the time needed for the work to be completed and called me when it was done ...on a Saturday! More

by kgaiser001
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel
January 03, 2022

Ed Shults made it the easiest deal I have ever made. Dennis was quick to respond. Trade in negotiations remotely via pictures was also pleasant and quick. More

by texas001
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Sealy
5.0
Other Employees : Jason
December 10, 2021

Called Ed Shultz Ford when my check engine light came on and diagnostic test showed waste gate solenoid problem. Was quoted $151.67 for part and $100 for labor. Made appointment for service to be done. Got More

by Darla
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rachel Lupton Jon Slagle
October 25, 2021

Thank you for the Customer Service, Reminders and accommodations made to work with my time schedule. More

by Rowdy0525
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Ramsey
5.0
Other Employees : Service Consultants Ron & Rachel
August 20, 2021

Great service and good people. Love our new truck. Thanks. More

by Putnamgreghappy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kain Kolstee
5.0
Chad Ramsey
5.0
Chris Baker
5.0
August 03, 2021

Rachel and the team there are great! Wish I could same about the workmanship and quality of components from the Ford factory! Why a transmission pan would rust through on a truck with 47K miles is ridicul More

by Mike
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel
July 12, 2021

I cant say enough about these guys,there all so kind and helpful.When your car gets done you know your driving it away feeling safe. More

by Deb.schell
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Ramsey
5.0
July 01, 2021

We needed to have the computer set up for trailer brakes. Should be a max 10 min job. I ended up paying an employee for 3 hours of watching techs walk past the truck, leaving lights on until battery was dea More

by thull
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chad Ramsey
1.0
April 12, 2021

I would tell people to go to Ed shults they were very friendly and helpful.they take there time to get you the best deals More

by James P Nugent
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob
March 29, 2021

Always exceed expectations. Timely, efficient, polite, lucid, transparent ...guaranteed confidence in the service. I recommend them without reservation. I am a repeat customer and will remain so, More

by wg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kain Kolstee
5.0
Chad Ramsey
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results