Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Ed Voyles Kia of Chamblee

3.7

207 Lifetime Reviews

5647 Peachtree Industrial Blvd, Chamblee, Georgia 30341 Directions
Call (770) 234-7800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

207 Reviews of Ed Voyles Kia of Chamblee

Sort by Write a review
July 20, 2019

"Alan is The BEST"

- Linnoria

Alan was amazing and very patient. Sometimes, I work at another location out of town and he patiently waited for me to return to capture my business. He stayed in contact with me and when I came into the dealership...he made me feel like I was a VIP customer. He sold me a car that fit my needs, my budget, and also something that is pretty dang cool!!! I absolutely love Alan and his approach to listening to a customer's needs. I love his approach sooo much to the point I wil be back in a few month's before the year is over to purchase another car from him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Griffitt
5.0
June 17, 2019

"Disappointed Customer"

- Disappointed Customer

I went in to the dealership to get a routine oil change and tire rotation per my "maintenance agreement" that was purchased at Ed Voyles Chamblee when I bought my Kia Sorenta. I waited two hours, even with an appointment, and they didn't even rotate the tires. This is the second time in a row they haven't rotated my tires when I took it in for routine maintenance. The time before this one, I had a nail in my back tire and they sent me home with the nail still in the tire and the rotation not done. This time we marked the tires just to see what would happen and imagine, they did not get rotated AGAIN. Now I am stuck with a "maintenance agreement" that I had to pay for through Ed Voyles and they can't even rotate tire. What maintenance are they really doing while my car is in for service?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None of the above
May 10, 2019

"Mandatory Arbitration Agreements & Lies"

- Good Ole Boy

Sales guy, Kyle was great, Bo (contracts guy) is a liar. Got the deal done in Sales, got presented with an arbitration agreement (never do business with any company that forces use of these - look it up), got told it was a legal requirement to complete it. Did a quick internet search in front of Bo to find it wasn't. Only to be lied to straight in my face again that he wasn't aware that it wasn't a legal requirement. He called the dealer principal who wouldn't accept the deal without a signed one. Walked out. I suggest you find an honest dealership that doesn't force Arbitration agreements and doesn't lie - there's plenty out there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bo Tshuma
1.0
Other Employees : Kyle O'Barr
April 22, 2019

"Frustrating "

- J. Payan

Every time I have any service done I leave it overnight to be done the next day- with an appointment. At 7:30 the next morning I get a nice text telling me that they will update me and every time at 5:30 I am chasing someone down to find out if my car is ready. They NEVER have a loaner available, even when they do not get my car done in the 10 hours that they had to do it in. It doesn’t matter what is being done- routine service, diagnostics, or repair. It is the same thing every time. I used to work with Mike Swain and after he left it seemed to go downhill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim, Trey
February 21, 2019

"Great Service!!"

- JANICE

I went to the dealership to have my car serviced and some minor repairs made, My service advisors name was Daniel Martin. Mr. Martin took the time to explain in detail what I needed to repair my vehicle. He is a very knowledgeable service advisor. I put all my faith in Mr. Martin. He had my car repaired and me out the door in much less time than I expected. I will always return to this dealership and always ask for Mr. Martin. Thanks Ed Voyles Kia of Chamblee!!! My car is running PERFECTLY NOW! If I could rate higher than a 5, I would!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel, Martin
January 31, 2019

"EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE...GREAT JOB DANIEL MARTIN!!"

- JANICE

I CAME INTO THE DEALERSHIP SERVICE DEPARTMENT AND WAS GREETED IMMEDIATELY BY SERVICE ADVISOR DANIEL MARTIN. I EXPLAINED MY ISSUES WITH MY CAR, MR MARTIN PROMPLY GOT MY CAR BACK TO THE SHOP AND IN NO TIME, HE CAME AND EXPLAINED MY PROBLEM AND THE COST. MY CAR WAS REPAIRED AND HAS NEVER RAN BETTER. THERE IS NO BETTER FEELING THAN HAVING SOMEONE HELP YOU WITH YOUR CARS REPAIRS WHEN YOU ARE LOST AND DO NOT KNOW WHAT TO DO. GREAT JOB MR MARTIN!!!!! YOU WILL BE MY SERVICE ADVISOR FOR AS LONG AS I OWN A KIA!!!! AWESOME EXPERIENCE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DANIEL, MARTIN
June 30, 2018

"Service from Jeremy Heuschneider was awesome!!!"

- Chris Onarheim

I went into the service department on a Saturday with no scheduled appointment already thinking that the dealership did something wrong.... This is what, I at least I read from the Internet.. I guess we cannot diagnose ourselves. Jeremy went right into action and was able to fix a simple problem that I thought was going to take days. I was out in less then 15 minutes. Jeremy is great and although I self diagnosed myself it is rest assured that people like Jeremy are around to not only keep us honest but also fix simple issues as an honest reliable service Representative. Thank you Jeremy! You saved our holiday weekend!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Heuschneider
May 25, 2018

"Service"

- K.tucker

I took my truck to get servied twice and each time,it was a great experience.i will be back again to get work done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Swain
5.0
Jeff Baselj
5.0
Other Employees : Jermery and abraham
May 12, 2018

"First Time Car Buyer - Never want to buy again"

- kierarider

This was my first car buying experience, and it was very frustrating. Curtis, the salesman my fiance and I initially worked with, became unresponsive when I asked him for an out the door quote on my new car, despite having told me to do this at another Kia dealership offering a lower price. He also dismissively said that he didn't think we needed the quote until later because we weren't shopping until the weekend. (We never said this). I spoke with another associate and got a quote within five minutes, and they beat the cheapest dealership by $500. When I came in to buy, the original salesman was upset that I'd spoken to another salesman and basically put me in the middle of their dispute. I'm very happy with my car, but I truthfully should have left and just gone to another dealership. I wish management would have offered something to make up for all of the confusion and hostility. The whole experience has made me never want to buy again. However, Corie was incredibly helpful, and I did give her information to a family friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Corie Anziano
Curtis Thomas
September 27, 2017

"Excellent, great expertise, and job knowledge."

- INUSA A SEDENU

This is the 4th Kia vehicle AB Chad had sold us & I must admit it's been always a great pleasure having him handle the transaction. His job knowledge, skills, & expertise is highly commendable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AB Chad
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 207 results