Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Ed Voyles Kia

4.6

487 Lifetime Reviews

2145 Cobb Pkwy SE, Smyrna, Georgia 30080 Directions
Sales: (770) 952-2621

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

487 Reviews of Ed Voyles Kia

Sort by Write a review
July 26, 2019

"Service Dept"

- doug398

Wonderful Service advisor Mr Josef Fraser did an excellent job, getting my car in and all problems taken care of. A very pleasant experience. Thanks to Mr Fraser and Voyles service. Recommend highly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josef Fraser
April 29, 2019

"Poor customer service"

- Lynn

It is very unusual to get someone to answer the phone at either number. The phone rings about 20-25 times then stops. I finally got through, but the person I needed was not available. I have left 2 messages over the last 5 days, but my call has not been returned. Now I can't get an answer. It seems that only one of the many people there can answer my question. I have sold the car I purchased from them. I need to find out what they need from me to cancel my extended warranty before I let the car go. No one seems to know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
none - can't reach a human on the phone
April 22, 2019

"Great Experience"

- LynneEvans

We had a great experience working with Tia Mack in purchasing our new Telluride. She was very helpful and made the experience as smooth as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tia Mack
April 06, 2019

"Quick and Easy out of town purchase"

- jg3

I had a great experience. I purchased a vehicle within a week. The car was delivered to me. Tia Mack, saleswoman, was great - no hassle, or wasting time. I will buy from this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Contia Mack
March 11, 2019

"Awesome experience!"

- keepyourheadup

Thank you Tia Mack for making my car purchase an awesome experience! Your knowledge of all the KIA products put me at ease about my purchase. I am thoroughly enjoying my 2019 KIA Optima!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Contia Mack
February 14, 2019

"Service appointment "

- Bew

Thank you Adrian Johnson for correcting my contact information in your system after several failed attempts from others, also helping me understand that the previous service advisor gave me incorrect information regarding what services were needed regarding my vehicle. So insteaded of what was under warranty its something completely different that cost $375.96. But Adrian Johnson is cleaning others errors so I don't blame him but thank you. Bryana Nicholson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adrian Johnson
January 26, 2019

"Ed VOYLES dealer KIA almost got me Killed after working on m"

- Jokia777

I purchased a brand-new 2017 KIA Sportage EX from ED VOYLES KIA in Smyrna, Georgia. I have only had them do all maintenance on my car. Last week, I took it in because of a recall and to update the KSDS. Well a few days after this while driving home from work at night without ANY warnings, my CAR SHUT DOWN While I was driving. I was absolutely terrified as cars where coming. There was an accident as a result! Chris Ford, the service director at ED VOYLES KIA was a jerk and liar the next morning when I told him what had happened. He tried to get me to tow it to another KIA dealership. I refused because they have been the ONLY ones to service my 2017 brand new vehicle. I asked to speak to a general manager and he said he was the general manager. This is a lie, Mike Boyd is the general manager and unfortunately he dodged my calls all day! Chris Ford lied again and said I had to pay 200 dollars deposit for a loaner car. My vehicle is brand new and has full warranty because KIA Motors of America which is corporate said so after they gave me a case number for this horrible incident. I will write an update after I see if they fix my brand new vehicle. Please be careful people and make sure they double check after updating recalls. I could have been KILLED by my car shutting off with NO warnings. God saved me and the folks who were in a wreck as a result of this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
CHRIS FORD
January 25, 2019

"Amazing Experience!"

- John 123

Absolutely Stellar Experience! Josef was shockingly familiar with the issue of my engine. He placed me at ease immediately and this was after I had spoken to the commissioner of Kia and learned of this problem and prepped well. Josef just sold my next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josef Frazier/Service Manager
January 17, 2019

"Amazing Team"

- Dscarlett

When i came in, i didn’t exactly know what i wanted but Tia was able to find the perfect car that was in my budget. They went out of their way to make sure i was getting a great rate and i appreciate that. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose
January 16, 2019

"Excellent Service Standards "

- Tjohnson77

I went recently to get another diagnostic check. Mr. Terry was great, thank you for accepting me without an appointment. I'm also very thankful for the ride to work as well. I forgot the gentleman's name who drove the shuttle, he was great as well. They've gone above and beyond. I didn't receive the email survey to recognize those 2 men. Thank you so much. Be blessed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry
1
...
1 - 10 of 487 results