About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Eddy’s Chevrolet Cadillac

3.3

47 Lifetime Reviews

8801 E. Kellogg, Wichita, Kansas 67278 Directions
Sales: (800) 563-7353

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

47 Reviews of Eddy’s Chevrolet Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
January 08, 2019

"Gimmick Pricing"

- Michaelco88

I looked at a new Cadillac CTS on their web page and the price showed being reduced by $18000. But when I was talking to them about buying the car I was told I didn’t qualify for several of the rebates, so I didn’t buy the car. Their ads say No Gimmick Pricing, what a scam. I will never go deal any of Eddy’s dealerships again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adam
December 30, 2018

"Efficient and Happy Purchase "

- saphire1

Was greeted professionally and handed off to different salesman than original appointment due to original saleman finishing up with a walk-in. Howard did a great job and humored all of my questions, extra test driving time, and dealings with the back and forth in the negotiations. Finance team was great overall a very happy purchase and pleased with the experience. I recommend them - I drove the +4 hour drive for a very specific car they had and would do it again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard/Howie
October 24, 2018

"same story"

- de ja vu

to give this dealership the benefit of a doubt, I was contacted again by a salesperson named Adam, for 2 weeks we played text tag for an appointment. finally came down to schedule a look at a Chevy Trax. I was under the impression and understanding as told by Adam that the vehicle will be sitting up front for me to look at. Once again, no vehicle ready, Adam wanted me to sit with him for 1 to 2 hrs. I looked at the display Trax in dealership as he was trying to get me to sit down for information. the display was the basic package in which this frustrated me again for the whole purpose of this scheduled appointment was for me to look at a Trax so I could compare it to the Buick encore,in which I stated to Adam previously of the what I like on the Encore, and he saying the Chevy Trax was the same but bigger. However, the trunk of the Trax is way way smaller, good grief. So I am thinking I am getting a good comparison of apples to apples not apples to oranges. So I get there nothing is ready, except a hustle. Then when I am telling Adam my frustration of a vehicle once again not being ready , and how I wanted to compare apples to apples, I was basically told that this dealership is probably not right for me and I need to go elsewhere, In which I will.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adam
October 11, 2018

"Issue still not solved"

- unsatified customer

I have been requesting my carpet be fixed in my 2017 for over two months. I have been to the dealership at least 3 times as well. The issue is still not resolved although they claim to have fixed it. I will not be purchasing another car from this dealership at all. Also I was stuck in a car payment that I'm not comfortable with because my sales rep Reginald told me I can refinance in 6 months which was not the truth. I have got no help at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chad
August 29, 2018

"Quick service area!"

- Terr1530

The waiting area could be a bit chilly at times however the service is fast and the people are nice. The area for waiting is clean and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
August 18, 2018

"Had an appointment for 10:20 didn't get out of there till no"

- Joeydag

Besides being slow they gave me false reccomendations... for instance they recommended new wiper blades and I'd just put new ones on 2 days before. They also recommended a transfer case oil change for 285.00 who knows what to believe after the wiper thing. I had a great experience at the sales side with Conrad but I'll never get my truck serviced there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure
August 08, 2018

"Brought in our old car for maintenance and decided to buy in"

- Grandma3

Kind and no pressure staff made the experience nice. Paperwork took a long time but was informative. The only problem that we experienced was we got hungry before we finished.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad
June 19, 2018

"Will never go back"

- JS

Will never tell anyone anything good about this dealership. They strung me along for over a week and I thought the vehicle was mine, but it sure wasn't. No communication

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Conrad, his boss and their boss
September 30, 2017

"New Cadillac "

- Adamsavoie

From the Start to purchase Adam Engles did an outstanding job throughout the process. I bought this car 400 miles away and he made it feel like I was in the showroom. Next car will be at Eddy’ but with Adam.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Engles
September 28, 2017

"Great services"

- The cheyne

He gave me great car seals men I loved the services he provided. He let me know th in and outs of all cars I looked at.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James shawn
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results