Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Eddy's Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

3.7

67 Lifetime Reviews

11028 W. Kellogg, Wichita, Kansas 67209 Directions
Sales: (316) 773-2002

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

67 Reviews of Eddy's Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
September 22, 2018

"great experience "

- jasongaddie

great experience and service was excellent whitney in sales was very helpful and tony was a pleasure service was thorough and very quick and the waiting area is very comfortable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
whitney
October 01, 2017

"Sunday 1 PM appmt to test drive a vehicle"

- upsetcustimers

My husband and I showed up on time to test drive the vehicle we were to look at, after driving an hour and half to get there. They told us the gal was not there nor was the vehicle! The first guy said it was out for in inspection, the second guy said it was in for some maintenance. This vehicle we were to look at was sitting on their lot for 45 days!!!! Why wasn't this done sooner????? If they knew the vehicle was not there, they could of called and saved us the trip!!!!! We would not send our worst enemy to buy a car from them!!!! Very unprofessional and very rude!!!!! How do they keep their doors open if they treat people like that??????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
too upset to remember there names
September 24, 2017

"Excellent service"

- Lori

This was the best experience i have ever had buying a car, salesman Joe was there from start to finish and got us in a very nice car,he is very friendly with a caring personality, as well jamel worked hard for the best price an payments to fit our budget, i highly recommend Eddies for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe,Jamel
September 10, 2017

"Joe Atkinson is an excellent sales person! "

- Little sis

I have known Joe for most of my 50 years and he is curteous to others and polite. Honesty is one of his greatest assets

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Atkinson
August 13, 2017

"Awesome sales person "

- Car review

If your looking for a car come here.And ask for Monte Manjeot2.Very friendly. Great Sale Person! Not a pushy salesman. He will get the car you want!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monte Manjoet
January 04, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- Mwilson6

Had a check engine light for a code I had fixed in another state. I brought it in and had some warranty work that needed to be installed that I had tried to get done local in GA, but it was going to take 2 weeks for them to get to it. They were able to get the warranty work done in less than 2 hours and it cleared the engine code so I could travel safely back to GA without any problems. I'm am very grateful and thankful for the team that was able to get my vehicle in and fixed without any added stress for the holidays.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rami
December 23, 2016

"Awesome people to work with"

- Natski718

Good experience with the second jeep and a great deal.also I wich a merry Christmas to everybody there especially the young girl that took care of us from the very beginning thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat
December 08, 2016

"Oil change service"

- :)

A big thank you to the service department for all their help and assistance during my recent visit to the shop for service on my 2006 Dodge Dakota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rami
December 01, 2016

"Pleasant"

- spirit28

Khalid was very patient with me and Helped with my service experance with Eddys. Thank you for your great costumer servce. Thank you for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Khalid
November 24, 2016

"Rami is Great "

- Draygo7

Took a while to get the problem fixed but it's fixed now, had a fun rental car to drive while mine was being fixed. Rami was on top of it the whole time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rami
1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results