Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Eddy's Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Wichita, KS

1.6
80 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

11028 W. Kellogg

Wichita, KS

67209

Directions

80 Reviews of Eddy's Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
April 16, 2021

"I spoke to Ashley in customer service and never heard..."

- dgt1031

I spoke to Ashley in customer service and never heard back. This is literally my first negative review and my experience couldn’t be any worse. I paid a deposit for a brand new truck and received photos of it being delivered. I sold my car that weekend expecting to pickup my new truck. I get a call 3 days later telling me there is damage and excessive mileage on the brand new car. I received no photos or an alternative. I’m stuck looking for another car now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Regan Hunt
February 26, 2021

"Very disappointed. 1st experience fine. 2nd experience..."

- Bb

Very disappointed. 1st experience fine. 2nd experience told they dont do oil changes for walk ins on saturday but they do. 3rd experience look at door lock but no part to fix it and took 6 hours. 4th experience no call back to let me know when the part came in. 5th experience took the car back for warranty door lock and they said it would be 2 hours became an 24 hour job. 6th experience Anytime I called waited on hold for 20 plus minutes to figure out if the car was done or when I should pick it up. Would never recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tara
December 23, 2020

"Very dissapointed in chrysler engineering. They want to..."

- Eddie

Very dissapointed in chrysler engineering. They want to flush brake system every 20,000 miles, and charge over 100 dollars to do it. Poor engineering.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service center
October 16, 2020

"Do not buy a Vehicle from Rick. He will lie to you about..."

- Cjgourley

Do not buy a Vehicle from Rick. He will lie to you about a price then get you to show up then show you a price that is sky high. Did not disclose that there were damages to the vehicle. I do not recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rick
September 09, 2020

"Sucks when you set up an appointment for a oil change and..."

- William33.bishop27

Sucks when you set up an appointment for a oil change and find out it’s just a drop off time. What’s the point of setting up a time if I can drop it off at any time. Never use this place again. Remember people is just a drop off time not a scheduled appointment. You will probably end up setting there all day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
July 31, 2020

"UNETHICAL...!"

- UNHAPPY COSTUMER

On June the 2nd I took my soon to buy him a new vehicle,.Terry was our sales person, after deciding on the vehicle we decided to go ahead and purchase it, I was going to cosigned for him but decided instead for him to do it on his own. I agree to $1500 down payment, he singed the paperwork (contracts) they put a 60 day temporary tag. some time later they ask for additional money down which I agree to an addition $1000 for a total of $2500 down payment. On June the 16th they called and said we needed to bring the vehicle back since the financing fell through !! and they fallow up with other phone calls threatening with reporting the vehicle STOLEN, when we brought the vehicle back they refused to give me the entire $2500 down payment. Their excuse for keeping $600 of my down payment is because we put miles on the vehicle that they allowed us to take home.. I did not accept the $1900 the wanted to give me back of my $2500. THEY ARE A BUNCH OF THIEF'S AND LAIRS...!! This practice should be Illegal which I believe it is and reported to the better business bureau. Please be ware of this dealer and their unethical practices..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TERRY ( Sales Person)
July 11, 2020

"SIMPLY TERRIBLE!!!... I went there looking for help..."

- gladyscarson68

SIMPLY TERRIBLE!!!... I went there looking for help trying to trade my cars and getting lower payments... made me sign a contract.. where the payment was higher...Now I have to surrender the cars and claim Chapter 13. I don’t know how can this people are able to sleep at night.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember
July 07, 2020

"They are pushy and talked me into a new van without the..."

- lisaleigh

They are pushy and talked me into a new van without the options I wanted. Manipulative, dishonest and will not give you the deal they offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rick
April 23, 2020

"Scheduled a test drive. Never owned a Jeep and was..."

- Chief

Scheduled a test drive. Never owned a Jeep and was interested to see if I would fit Had a test drive and said thanks. Oh no you must give us a chance to sell. They don't even have the vehicle I am interested in,,in stock. Pushy sales people. I say I'm not interested but would be interested in the place. Beligerent, pushy sales manager insists I need to give them my social and the payoff on my car before they can give me a price. I don't see how either one of those things could change the asking price so I say no thanks. I try to leave but the foul mouthed sales manager follows me to my vehicle and tells me to leave. I will not be doing any business with this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't know, don't care
February 26, 2020

"Worst Jeep service performed by a new car dealer in my..."

- Eddys_suckswind

Worst Jeep service performed by a new car dealer in my entire life after having a dozen cars. Came in for a preventative maintenance differential gear oil change and got taken to the cleaners with repairs done on things that never had a problem before they touched the vehicle. Axle seal change in front and rear .. oil pan gasket change ($650) .. then six weeks later the radiator fails supposedly ( felt like sabotage) then after that water pump fails .. the vehicle had been driven all over the country and never off-road .. never a problem till they touched it .. $5300 later I’m still having trouble .. they blamed me and ‘vibration’ .. they are criminals and don’t give a xxxx especially if you have out if state plates on your vehicle .., worst experience EVER by a dealer service shop .., absolute worst .. nothing positive to say if them .. if there was a negative scale they’d be at the worst level easily .. they don’t care about anything and take no responsibility for anything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Assistant service manager, service manager, mechanic and general man refer of them dealership
1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results